Re: Two Burnt Bodies Found In Arima..

Postby geodude » March 2nd, 2013, 6:02 pm

all ah them fellas that driving big car and thing in drugs,
everybody know that

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » March 2nd, 2013, 6:04 pm

Dont know what these two guys got themselves involved in, but my condolences go out to the family.

Postby brams112 » March 2nd, 2013, 6:07 pm

cincuanta wrote:Dont know what these two guys got themselves involved in, but my condolences go out to the family.

Same here,thing is who did they piss off so bad to die such a death.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 2nd, 2013, 6:07 pm

What is d cut off point for big cars? I need to know where I stand in tuner judgemental eyes.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 2nd, 2013, 6:11 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:What is d cut off point for big cars? I need to know where I stand in tuner judgemental eyes.

VW Polo.

RIP Allergic2BunnyEars.

geodude

Postby geodude » March 2nd, 2013, 6:23 pm

tida and ting too

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 6:35 pm

when wud these criminal elements be buried??

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 2nd, 2013, 6:56 pm

Rooki3 wrote:when wud these criminal elements be buried??

When we have the real Robocop patrolling the streets.
robocop.jpg
robocop.jpg (135.66 KiB) Viewed 2237 times

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 2nd, 2013, 6:58 pm

rookie take trolling to another level of cnutry yes.... man donno de facts and yet making flammable statements.... dan yuh related to ian alleyne by chance?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » March 2nd, 2013, 7:07 pm

my condolences goes out to the family and friends
but time to start back hanging those criminals

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 7:12 pm

MonsterPower wrote:rookie take trolling to another level of cnutry yes.... man donno de facts and yet making flammable statements.... dan yuh related to ian alleyne by chance?

what are the facts?

rip to these choir boys, dey neva do nobady nuttin!!!

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 2nd, 2013, 7:16 pm

if i knew i'd be telling u wont i ?

an yes rip to them .... they were good boys..

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 7:21 pm

MonsterPower wrote:if i knew i'd be telling u wont i ?

so if u dunno d facts, how can u dismiss what i'm saying as false

Postby BrotherHood » March 2nd, 2013, 7:30 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

Because until the facts have been revealed, all what you said are allegations.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 2nd, 2013, 7:36 pm

Rooki3 wrote:these men was in drugs/money laundering

/tlkdone

:ban: for unfounded statements against these guys....

kaylex

Postby kaylex » March 2nd, 2013, 7:36 pm

MAMMY LITTLE GOOD BAYES... NEVER DO NUTHING... THEY NEVER HOT A FLY.. JUST USED TO UWI AND DO DEY WORK..
\\
OHH LORD LOOK WHEY D COUNTRY GOING?? OHH MY ..

SO SAD..
So the newspapers say.. basically their bodies bore signs of torture.. I wonder wha dey geh kill for>> I wonder where dey get barb wire from to tie dem.. Why bun dem... coulda jus chop em.. why tie den bun... ???

anybody have any bright ideas??
These murders confuse me.. everybody saying is mammy good lil boys.. so promising.. educated ... and share a nexus with politicians and ceos .. why would they kill em.. wasnt for the car...

i cornfused...

Postby Rooki3 » March 2nd, 2013, 7:45 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

how u kno i not tlkin facts? clearly u must kno facts so as to identify mines as allegations.

what are the facts

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » March 3rd, 2013, 5:46 am

Rooki3 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

how u kno i not tlkin facts? clearly u must kno facts so as to identify mines as allegations.

what are the facts

Well state the facts nah big man. Dont keep us in suspense. I will admit the whole situation is extremely fishy. I saw Jerome driving his SUV a few weeks ago and I was wondering how the hell he affording that on a loan officer salary, but it not impossible he single(engaged) and parents probably well off. Lets wait on the facts before condemning. Unless you tell us the facts?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 3rd, 2013, 6:13 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Rel ... 69671.html

Relatives of missing cousins: They are still alive
Two bodies burnt beyond recognition

By Carolyn Kissoon carolyn.kissoon@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Mar 2, 2013 at 10:57 PM ECT
Story Updated: Mar 2, 2013 at 11:42 PM ECT
The families of missing cousins Jerome and Dale Ramsahai are unable to accept that the men may have been murdered and their bodies torched inside the trunk of a car.
Government ministers, relatives, friends and strangers visited the families at their Seuradge Trace, Debe, homes yesterday, expressing condolences about the tragedy.
The families live next to one another.
The father of Jerome Ramsahai believes his son and nephew are alive and being held against their will.
Bhimal Ramsahai appealed to whomever was holding the men to release them immediately.
Ramsahai broke down in tears as he begged his son and nephew to return home.
"I don't want to believe that they have died, I want to believe they are out there somewhere. And I want to believe that they will come home and I am waiting for that," he said in an interview at his home yesterday.
Minister of Science, Technology and Tertiary Education Fazal Karim visited the families yesterday.
Ramsahai said he was saddened by the rise in crime and appealed to criminals to put down their guns and join hands in creating a peaceful Trinidad and Tobago. "Let us live as one united, big family," he said.
And he sent a message to Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar.
"Prime Minister, you have the power in your hands. As a prime minister you can solve this crime. Start back the hanging, start back putting things in place that the people in this country will put down their guns and watch up in the sky and look for the Lord," he said.
Ramsahai said the time had come for everyone to search for God.
"I want justice for this crime, whatever the situation. I have to get justice," he said.
Ramsahai said he was unable to identify the charred remains which were taken to the Forensic Science Centre in St James last Friday.
"When I went to the Centre to review the remains they found, I couldn't identify anything. And I want to believe that they could be out there somewhere still, because up to now they haven't recognised if it is Jerome or Dale," he said.
Ramsahai said he spoke with his son last Thursday afternoon.
"My son and I share a very close relationship. I speak with him about two or three times a day. I spoke with him on Thursday afternoon," he said.
Ramsahai said his son never complained of threats to his life.
"He would have told me. But he never said anything like that. He was no gangster, he was a very decent man," he said.
At the house next door, Dale Ramsahai's mother wailed for her son.
Savitri Ramsahai wanted answers as to why her son was taken away from her.
Karim said, "This is a very difficult time for these families, both parents are not at the state of mind. They are distraught. I was just here to extend my condolences ... it is very unfortunate and sad," he said.
Karim said he was introduced to the family through Jerome Ramsahai's sister, attorney Liana Ramsahai.
Liana Ramsahai is the deputy chairman at State-owned Caribbean New Media Group (CNMG) and was screened as a United National Congress candidate for the Oropouche West seat in 2010.
The parents of both men have provided DNA samples to confirm their identities.
Jerome Ramsahai, 27, was employed as a business banking manager at Scotiabank Ltd, while Dale Ramsahai, 28, worked at the Trinidad and Tobago Coalition of Services Industries (TTCSI).
The cousins shared a rented apartment at Victoria Square, Port of Spain, where they stayed during the week. They returned to their homes in Debe on weekends, relatives said.
Police found the burnt bodies in the trunk of a burning car in the Heights of Guanapo, Arima, shortly after midnight last Friday.
The bodies, wrapped in barbed wire, were burnt beyond recognition.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 3rd, 2013, 7:18 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:What is d cut off point for big cars? I need to know where I stand in tuner judgemental eyes.

VW Polo.

RIP Allergic2BunnyEars.

Fak

Anyways why allyuh Doh stop feeding troll rooki? He stepped up his trolling quit a bit since pioneer got banned. Must be d same person.

Postby RASC » March 3rd, 2013, 7:23 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Amery_claims__deadly_MS-13_gang_operating_in_T_T-149329975.html

Members of one of the most dangerous gangs in the world, MS-13, are currently in this country working on construction sites, says Opposition MP Dr Amery Browne.

MS-13 reach Trini?

...they're VERY prevalent in D.C. and not even the police/fbi there can control them.

Good Luck :?

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » March 3rd, 2013, 7:25 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

VW Polo.

RIP Allergic2BunnyEars.

Fak

Anyways why allyuh Doh stop feeding troll rooki? He stepped up his trolling quit a bit since pioneer got banned. Must be d same person.

Pioneer geh banned? So there is at least one positive and hopefully true report in this otherwise very intriguing ched... :-)

Postby Stephon. » March 3rd, 2013, 7:46 am

RIP to them, no one is going to kill two men like that jesso jesso tho ... I just curious to know the reasoning behind it. You never know tho, maybe it's not drugs. Maybe someone knew they were living together and thought they were gay and wanted "fire bun dem" ............. literally :/

No one knows exactly why it happened, but at the same time you can't blame folks for thinking that drugs had something to do with it.

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2013, 8:03 am

Stephon. wrote:Maybe someone knew they were living together and thought they were gay and wanted "fire bun dem" ............. literally :/

:shock: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » March 3rd, 2013, 8:34 am

heard a talk about one of them witnessing a crime

Postby BrotherHood » March 3rd, 2013, 8:23 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

what are the facts

I don't know the facts but what makes you think that you know the facts ? What is your source to come and make such statements as you have in this thread?

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2013, 9:09 pm

cant/wont reveal such

have any arrests been made??

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » March 3rd, 2013, 9:10 pm

heard that one of them was a money lender

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2013, 9:26 pm

licenced?

Daran

Postby Daran » March 3rd, 2013, 9:52 pm

I just heard the real story from one of their family members and it's not pretty. I won't say it here but I think it may be made public soon.

And before many cast judgements on the. The just remember that if you were in their shoes you'd probably be dead too.