The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 21st, 2013, 3:21 pm

dougla_boy wrote:pandora....please......wipe your mouth.................

you speaketh sh!t...........

Awwwww... Did the mental picture of some arse back handing your mom cause you some distress?!
Tsk tsk..

Postby Stephon. » January 21st, 2013, 3:23 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Pandora if a gyal hit yuh son what you go do girl??

I would hope and pray he's not like his father and doesn't hit back.
Secondly I'd pick up the phone and call her parents and let them know.
Thirdly I'd sit with him and ask him if a relationship that volatile is worth staying in.

And then the decision would be all up to him.

I really don't think though, that the fellas in here that say they would hit a woman back, have any sisters or mothers! :roll:

Yeah I kinda agree on the last part but I kinda disagree too because it have fellas that could grow up with his sisters and whatnot and wouldn't hit a female because he wouldn't want the same to happen to them but that same fella could turn around and pelt level horn :lol:

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 3:24 pm

Sky wrote:Pandora,
Yuh take de man house or?
Or it was allyuh house?

:shock: :shock: :shock:
Oh god he get butt :lol:

By putting the pieces together, seeing the blackeye involved weren't only in the pot, I'd say she prolly out renting some poverty apartment somewhere while he chillin' at HIS house.

This guy is my role model.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 21st, 2013, 3:24 pm

den stay single.... it go have no hornin, buttin, lashin and ting

Postby dougla_boy » January 21st, 2013, 3:27 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Awwwww... Did the mental picture of some arse back handing your mom cause you some distress?!
Tsk tsk..

eh, if she looks for it, who am i to say or do something about it?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 21st, 2013, 3:31 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Tsk tsk..

But now yuh hitting back love......?
Just ignore.... That will make the tuner society a much better place..

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 21st, 2013, 3:32 pm

Sky wrote:Pandora,
Yuh take de man house or?
Or it was allyuh house?

:shock: :shock: :shock:
Oh god he get butt :lol:

By putting the pieces together, seeing the blackeye involved weren't only in the pot, I'd say she prolly out renting some poverty apartment somewhere while he chillin' at HIS house.

This guy is my role model.

Most guys are for you.... :roll:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 21st, 2013, 3:38 pm

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 3:39 pm

pios vs red sleeper part 2?

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2013, 3:42 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
I really don't think

yes we well aware of that.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 21st, 2013, 3:55 pm

Rainman wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:the point of the thread is doing it because the woman attack first.

if a female mma fighter wants to go around abusing men then she can do so until one shoot her.

I would never raise my hand to hit my wife cause i will lose....not kidding, that mofo cud fight.....and not to arm flailing sheit, i talking about her being skilled in some kinda kun do. I good...i rel good. We talk out our differences.

seems very legit

Oleander

Re: PBZ 4298 STOLEN - found burnt to the ground in Macoya...

Postby Oleander » January 21st, 2013, 4:41 pm

honda hoe wrote:if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place

woman seem to think that because they are smaller, it is acceptable to hit a guy. it is not

nowhere in the animal kingdom, except for instances of self defense or protecting their young, does a small animal attempt to attack a larger one

women need to get off their self righteous horse and stop blaming men for their own stupid actions

Correct

Just as men are not to hit women, women are not to hit men.
This also goes for the way they speak to each-other.
Respect goes both ways.

I am a woman, and if for some reason I hit a man and he returns some swift blows... I'll just go cry in a corner and cool myself because I deserved it. I initiated a fight.
Women need to learn some respect and as much as we advocate for equality we must know our place. Our roles are ever changing as society evolves but we all stand on the foundation of our basic roles.
The first primary role of the man is to show loving leadership over his woman/wife and children. He is the overseer of all matters in the home, both physical and spiritual.
The first primary role of the woman is the manager of the home, under the oversight of her husband. Also, the daily care of children, meal preparation and keeping the house clean and in order. She is free to take on additional roles and responsibilities by getting a job.

A woman could have a successful career/business, she can have a family that she tends to i.e cook, care for, clean, etc., she can have many friends and she can be dutiful and respectful her husband/man.
It's not impossible.
No one is perfect, we all get angry from time to time and awful things might be said or done, but once you are true in a relationship, understanding and love must prevail. Incidents of anger shouldn't even happen often once a couple has a good understanding of their roles, limits and each other.

recklessone

Postby recklessone » January 21st, 2013, 4:42 pm

JoeBama makin sense tho... make love not war.

when she hit yu a hard slap .. rest some good wood on she. argument over.

Re: PBZ 4298 STOLEN - found burnt to the ground in Macoya...

Postby gastly369 » January 21st, 2013, 5:13 pm

Oleander wrote:
honda hoe wrote:if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place

woman seem to think that because they are smaller, it is acceptable to hit a guy. it is not

nowhere in the animal kingdom, except for instances of self defense or protecting their young, does a small animal attempt to attack a larger one

women need to get off their self righteous horse and stop blaming men for their own stupid actions

Correct

Just as men are not to hit women, women are not to hit men.
This also goes for the way they speak to each-other.
Respect goes both ways.

I am a woman, and if for some reason I hit a man and he returns some swift blows... I'll just go cry in a corner and cool myself because I deserved it. I initiated a fight.
Women need to learn some respect and as much as we advocate for equality we must know our place. Our roles are ever changing as society evolves but we all stand on the foundation of our basic roles.
The first primary role of the man is to show loving leadership over his woman/wife and children. He is the overseer of all matters in the home, both physical and spiritual.
The first primary role of the woman is the manager of the home, under the oversight of her husband. Also, the daily care of children, meal preparation and keeping the house clean and in order. She is free to take on additional roles and responsibilities by getting a job.

A woman could have a successful career/business, she can have a family that she tends to i.e cook, care for, clean, etc., she can have many friends and she can be dutiful and respectful her husband/man.
It's not impossible.
No one is perfect, we all get angry from time to time and awful things might be said or done, but once you are true in a relationship, understanding and love must prevail. Incidents of anger shouldn't even happen often once a couple has a good understanding of their roles, limits and each other.

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 5:47 pm

1yawn

These bishes make a big deal out of nothing. Men get lix for most of their childhood didn't complain and grew up just fine, but if a father lash he daughter is ah big crime. So it's OK for males to get hit but not females. Strong logic deer.

Women need to stop whining and complaining and realise the lix is part of the attention you all crave. Imagine life without lix, how boring that would be?

See us as your equal, you all want to get equal pay/opportunities like men but refuse to accept we are both physically equal and should do equal work. Stop complaining that you can't lift heavy things or endure the things we do etc.

I blame whiteknights for our own demise though, as seen ITT they smother you all to the extent that makes me sick. Whiteknights decided to let you all vote, drive, be educated, wear shoes, work (don't mind a man does your job anyway) and even be in public. Times are changing though, men are slowly realising our ancestors made a horrible mistake by giving you all "rights". Men are taking away those rights, in other cases they are ensuring women do equal work and if they refuse is level lix.

Man up or jump ship, your choice we don't care really.

inb4 women deny they are nothing more than modern day prostitutes.

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 5:53 pm

I challenge all these weak spineless phaggots ITT to get this book and read it, females will hate this book because it exposes them.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Manipulated_Man

http://www.amazon.com/The-Manipulated-M ... ulated+man

Doh beat up much though, your fellow female wrote it, send all the hate-mail and denial posts to her.

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2013, 7:24 pm

lets face it pandora...... you're toting feelings.

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2013, 7:44 pm

Stephon. wrote:Any fella here ever get hit from a woman? Or brave enough to admit it? What you do??

never. What i do is instill fear into them from early o'clock in de relationship and let them weigh the risk involved. I normally keep newspaper clippings of all central injuns who drink poison and chop up dey woman etc and I tell her that i from central, i have that gene that when i trip i could run up in yuh house and chop up yuh mother, father, you and yuh dog then set de house afire and walk down by de bush in de back, drink poison and kill mehself. then I show her the newspaper clippings that i keep as evidence and homage to that specific gene, now would you want to risk all that for petty slaps?

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 7:52 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Any fella here ever get hit from a woman? Or brave enough to admit it? What you do??

never. What i do is instill fear into them from early o'clock in de relationship and let them weigh the risk involved. I normally keep newspaper clippings of all central injuns who drink poison and chop up dey woman etc and I tell her that i from central, i have that gene that when i trip i could run up in yuh house and chop up yuh mother, father, you and yuh dog then set de house afire and walk down by de bush in de back, drink poison and kill mehself. then I show her the newspaper clippings that i keep as evidence and homage to that specific gene, now would you want to risk all that for petty slaps?

Well done

What I usually do is slap them just for so, when they ask what that for I say thaz incase they do anything stupid while i not around.

Postby nemisis » January 21st, 2013, 7:52 pm

^^^Only works on people you willingly associate with. Last time I had to give a chick some "act rite" was secondary school and it was some chick who via chain up figure I had disrespected her. Tried to walk away and beeotch slapped me asking where I running too and what ah go do bout she slapping me, started to walk away again and she run up and slap acoss my ear, after a swift punch too face she backed off and started asking how you go hit ah girl in she face....

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2013, 7:58 pm

nemisis wrote: started to walk away again and she run up and slap acoss my ear, after a swift
punch too face she backed off and started asking how you go hit ah girl in she face....

these two videos come to mind lol

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 8:03 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^Only works on people you willingly associate with. Last time I had to give a chick some "act rite" was secondary school and it was some chick who via chain up figure I had disrespected her. Tried to walk away and beeotch slapped me asking where I running too and what ah go do bout she slapping me, started to walk away again and she run up and slap acoss my ear, after a swift punch too face she backed off and started asking how you go hit ah girl in she face....

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2013, 8:07 pm

its like training a dog really, you dont want the dog to sheit in a specific spot where its sheiting now, you carry it over and push its face by the sheit, the logic behind it applies for a woman, you want her to cook? beat her with a pot.

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 8:08 pm

Two sundays ago i went by de mall atm....while drivin round de back by sportworld dey i see ah girl an boy arguing in de carpark....next ting he rock she ah dred burners....she killkaytay lil bit then recover....i kept goin about my business and she was watchin me like i was supposed to stop and help

Not even once

Postby AllTrac » January 21st, 2013, 8:11 pm

you should ah buy that fella a drink tho. he just leveled up in the Mens Hall of Fame.

Postby A172 » January 21st, 2013, 8:13 pm

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 8:15 pm

And he do it normal in de open carpark eh....she grab she fone and start to dial...he grab dat and was like do sumn nah?....i sure he well blaze dat after

Why bishes don't like to be pulled by the hair?...how else can we punish bad habits and instill proper behaviour and home training?

Postby gastly369 » January 21st, 2013, 8:18 pm

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 8:57 pm

i lol'd @ that interview