Would you carry yr 6yr old son....

Re: Would you carry yr 6yr old son....

Postby Rooki3 » January 16th, 2013, 1:01 pm

i rather carry my child oval with ME than leave him in care of any sitter, too much sick phoqs out here

Postby Stephon. » January 16th, 2013, 1:05 pm

But the doctors drill in your head that before the child hits one year old you're supposed to keep them away from crowds so ..... You're a "sick phoq" yourself if you go against that and carry your fragile baby to the oval :lol:

Postby De Dragon » January 16th, 2013, 1:20 pm

Stephon. wrote:But the doctors drill in your head that before the child hits one year old you're supposed to keep them away from crowds so ..... You're a "sick phoq" yourself if you go against that and carry your fragile baby to the oval :lol:

You know de man chile age? Didn't the OP say his child is 6 as well?

Postby RBphoto » January 16th, 2013, 1:48 pm

Allyuh keep allyuh chirren in a bubble oui.

Postby Stephon. » January 16th, 2013, 1:55 pm

Stephon. wrote:But the doctors drill in your head that before the child hits one year old you're supposed to keep them away from crowds so ..... You're a "sick phoq" yourself if you go against that and carry your fragile baby to the oval :lol:

You know de man chile age? Didn't the OP say his child is 6 as well?

I was talking to rooki3 oh gosh. Yuh go stone meh down? :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » January 16th, 2013, 2:56 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Allyuh keep allyuh chirren in a bubble oui.

yup, dais y it have so many inbreds here

Postby S_2NR » January 16th, 2013, 3:14 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Allyuh keep allyuh chirren in a bubble oui.

At least the bubble is safe. No I don't have kids :lol: