So what Santa bring?

acesinghit

Re: So what Santa bring?

Postby acesinghit » December 26th, 2012, 12:23 pm

I got brut, magazines, clothes, electric tennis racket for Mosquitos, rubber slippers with Nike symbols, $250. In cash, a few cards and a car brochure. Car brochure? Wish it was d real ting.

Postby Sky » December 26th, 2012, 1:48 pm

original_lollybob wrote:Image

i can see sheit in the sky!
8-)

I thought with that big box you were gonne come back here wetting yourself over the new USA Tremonti signature.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 26th, 2012, 1:57 pm

LikaStick wrote:new crutches.....sigh :(

Child, yuh damage your foot again? :shock:

Postby pioneer » December 26th, 2012, 3:04 pm

tr1ad wrote:count on pioneer to troll the thread and chain up other tuners

wut?

Postby skylinechild » December 26th, 2012, 4:28 pm

original_lollybob wrote:Image

i can see sheit in the sky!
8-)

cool present man !!! how far can you see with that???

been wanting one for YEARS now..... :oops: :oops:

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » December 26th, 2012, 5:51 pm

Will let u know after tonight...
Last night was cloudy

The moon is super detailed tho...

I been saying I wanted a telescope and app. someone listened to me :oops:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » December 26th, 2012, 6:15 pm

Yeah but if only they knew what you wanted it for :lol: :lol: :oops:

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » December 26th, 2012, 10:05 pm

ah new 20v cordless drill... plus an IOU for a new phone of my choice .

Postby skylinechild » December 26th, 2012, 11:53 pm

original_lollybob wrote:Will let u know after tonight...
Last night was cloudy

i wanted to get my friend one for her christmas but that means she wont get anything for her birthday ( her birthday in feb) so i elected to get it instead for her birthday and just say ur christmas and birthday present is one big thing....

if i get her the telescope i want it to be able to see the rings of saturn clearly.....

or i could just buy her a gold ID band with her name on it... :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » December 27th, 2012, 12:29 am

"friend"

Postby Chimera » December 27th, 2012, 6:58 am

what does a telescope like that cost? always wanted one

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 27th, 2012, 7:10 am

pioneer wrote:"friend"

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hank

Postby Hank » December 27th, 2012, 7:18 am

:wink: love it!!!
ipad.png
ipad.png (126.37 KiB) Viewed 1576 times

Postby Rooki3 » December 27th, 2012, 7:38 am

raptor does sell telescopes

axe

Postby axe » December 27th, 2012, 7:35 pm

'Mudman' Casio G-Shock!

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » December 27th, 2012, 8:07 pm

Rooki3 wrote:raptor does sell telescopes

yes

www.trinituner.com/raptor

Postby pioneer » December 27th, 2012, 8:31 pm

Raptor way u geh fuh xmas?

Postby ismithx » December 27th, 2012, 8:47 pm

just thinking... i don't even know what raptor looks like... i just assume he's a dinosaur in person :D

Postby AllTrac » December 27th, 2012, 8:57 pm

is all dis beatup i miss out :lol:

Postby skylinechild » December 28th, 2012, 12:46 am

Rooki3 wrote:raptor does sell telescopes

yes raptor sells telescopes i had a look at them and honestly i dont know one ass about these things... :oops: :oops: all i see is price...price and price.....

raptor has EVERYTHING....raptor would sell raptor if he could get a good sale price.... :lol: :lol:

RapToR

Postby RapToR » December 28th, 2012, 9:43 am

pioneer wrote:Raptor way u geh fuh xmas?

nothing :(

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 28th, 2012, 9:46 am

skylinechild wrote:i wanted to get my friend one for her christmas but that means she wont get anything for her birthday ( her birthday in feb). . .

:| This makes no sense unless you are still in primary school and receiving a weekly allowance from your parents/guardians.

Postby Bizzare » December 28th, 2012, 9:47 am

it makes perfect sense to me though :|

RapToR

Postby RapToR » December 28th, 2012, 9:53 am

skylinechild wrote:
original_lollybob wrote:Will let u know after tonight...
Last night was cloudy

i wanted to get my friend one for her christmas but that means she wont get anything for her birthday ( her birthday in feb) so i elected to get it instead for her birthday and just say ur christmas and birthday present is one big thing....

if i get her the telescope i want it to be able to see the rings of saturn clearly.....

will sell you telescopes at wholesale cost, maybe even less depending on the model

Postby Chimera » December 28th, 2012, 3:06 pm

Bizzare wrote:it makes perfect sense to me though :|

a telescope is thousands, that gift is enough for the years worth of gifts for a "friend"

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 28th, 2012, 4:08 pm

buh pioneer yuh coulda buy Raptor a lil somting self....yuh move leff dey man...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 28th, 2012, 6:21 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:x 2

a telescope is thousands, that gift is enough for the years worth of gifts for a "friend"

:| You all must stop letting women chain you all up so. A "friend" does not get a gift worth thousands of dollars. Two hundred dollars is the maximum amount of money that should be spent on a "friend".

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2012, 6:24 pm

When de next man drop he telescope on she, she bong to see stars an all.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 28th, 2012, 6:29 pm

pioneer wrote:When de next man drop he telescope on she, she bong to see stars an all.

I sure she done seeing stars long time

Postby skylinechild » December 28th, 2012, 6:52 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
skylinechild wrote:i wanted to get my friend one for her christmas but that means she wont get anything for her birthday ( her birthday in feb). . .

:| This makes no sense unless you are still in primary school and receiving a weekly allowance from your parents/guardians.

rory..dont take this the wrong way but...throw yuh frame....i have other commitments with my SMALL salary.. car installments and paying bills..... if you think you can make a better budget with the salary i get please feel free to pm me i will let you know what my salary is and you can give me your ideal budget based on the salary i have.....

and no i DO NOT go liming/drinking etc...so my money doesnt spend on that...

Regards,

RapToR wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

will sell you telescopes at wholesale cost, maybe even less depending on the model

Raptor i did take a look at what you offer but i do not know one ass about these things....all i know is what i want it to do - to be able to see the rings of saturn clearly... and lastly, is only ONE i need.....why do i need multiple telescopes at wholesale cost..... :lol: :lol: