nympho wrote: if you want send me your x number i could reason out with she ,,,if you want ?
Bizzare wrote:nympho wrote: if you want send me your x number i could reason out with she ,,,if you want ?
the sad part is, this fella really wants her number to "reason out" with her and nothing more.
nympho wrote:after reading this story
all i can say to you is the reason things may not be the way you want them to be at the moment is because of the choices you made so in closing , you are just living within the choices
you have made
regarding the cannot stop nor throwing away the pepper - the heavy prays them food places does do befor and after sales really does make you come back and buy amd buy some more
that part of the story i belive has some merit if nothing at all , food places in trinidad and the carribean does use lots of witchcraft to pull sales and it does almost be like you can refuse buying and comming back again , and again , any how go in the sea and bathe and tell god all your troubles and he wil sort you out , if you want send me your x number i could reason out with she ,,,if you want ?
AllTrac wrote:nympho wrote:after reading this story
all i can say to you is the reason things may not be the way you want them to be at the moment is because of the choices you made so in closing , you are just living within the choices
you have made
regarding the cannot stop nor throwing away the pepper - the heavy prays them food places does do befor and after sales really does make you come back and buy amd buy some more
that part of the story i belive has some merit if nothing at all , food places in trinidad and the carribean does use lots of witchcraft to pull sales and it does almost be like you can refuse buying and comming back again , and again , any how go in the sea and bathe and tell god all your troubles and he wil sort you out , if you want send me your x number i could reason out with she ,,,if you want ?
yuh barely make a sentence and yuh bawl "so in closing" then yuh type ah paragraph after?
rmlmv wrote:My small true story:
One day, my co-workers and went to buy lunch at a Chinese resturant in Chaguanas. After buying, we decided to eat the food there, and said we would order drinks. When we were deciding what we drinking, one of the chinese men came from the back and grab a pear busta from the fridge, and come and give my co worker it, saying "busta busta busta...". Co-worker said, alright, and we had lunch. Since then, my co-worker said he was only feeling to drink pear busta, and was only buying it to drink. Unfortunately, a few weeks later he was killed while leaving a female friend in laventille. Shot in his car, no robery. Was a cool guy.
sliderz1 wrote:some of the tuners in this ched who lol-ing at OPs superstitious view are the same guys who said they wont beat out a gyul in their vehicle for whatever reason.
double standards ftl
black start wrote:sliderz1 wrote:some of the tuners in this ched who lol-ing at OPs superstitious view are the same guys who said they wont beat out a gyul in their vehicle for whatever reason.
double standards ftl
i does do it in the gyul vehicle
#lifewithoutacar
black start wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=462582&p=6548211#p6548211
Good day. As the topic says, I require help getting the tachometer to work on my Nissan b13. The car was originally a gasoline (ga15ds) but was converted to a diesel (cd20). A 90% complete conversion was done. All mechanicals are original diesel. The problem is that I have is that the tachometer never worked and I am now trying to get it sorted out. The car has the original gasoline instrument panel but I know the diesel panel varies from this a little bit.
What I would like to know is what I have to do to get the tachometer on the instrument panel to work. I do not wish too install an aftermarket one so please do not recommend this.
I know diesel output signal is a pair of wire on the pump but can I attach these wires directly to the panel or is there some sort of circuit for signal processing.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you
lost soul
khandman wrote:Ent d OP is a teacher? Says a lot for the education system we have at UTT especially.