THE SPIRIT WORLD,DEMONIC SPIRITS & SPIRITUAL WARFARE!

Re: SLEEP PARALYSIS! DEMONIC SPIRITS! AKA SHADOW PEOPLE!

Postby Ted_v2 » March 6th, 2013, 7:09 pm

i enn dat

gundelero

Postby gundelero » March 7th, 2013, 10:28 am

twicedead, PM me location, pics, and price of the house. If you moving out, I maybe interested in buying it.
but if you interested in permanently eradicating the evil, PM me.

Postby Les Bain » March 7th, 2013, 10:47 am

twicedead wrote:She went to see some religious type priestly people and they confirmed it,

Are they actual priests or religious enthusiasts with an entrepreneurial focus? Cause from the type of sheit I witnessed growing up, the people in the latter category will make your house look like a paranormal hotspot, convince you to move then next thing you know, they family or pardners moving in as soon as you buss it.

(and a light alcoholic drink before bedtime ensures a restful night's sleep)

gencon

Postby gencon » March 7th, 2013, 12:08 pm

a paranoraml lime? no problem. sound boy and I could trade demon stories, thinking about getting prescription sleeping pills and not those over the counter stuff to knock me out.

house is not for sale and was never in any danger of being sold.

gundelero

Postby gundelero » March 7th, 2013, 1:17 pm

i repeat, if you interested in permanently eradicating the evil, PM me.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 8th, 2013, 1:50 am

MG Man wrote:try setting up some IR cameras to record it. Based on those Ghost hunters shows, the use of cameras and recording instruments will ensure nothing ever comes out to scare u :P

this!!!!!! :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » March 8th, 2013, 7:21 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
MG Man wrote:try setting up some IR cameras to record it. Based on those Ghost hunters shows, the use of cameras and recording instruments will ensure nothing ever comes out to scare u :P

this!!!!!! :lol:

Dem ghosts does be camera shy bai :p

Postby maj. tom » March 8th, 2013, 8:06 am

This is a misconception. Ghosts do not exist in the form of Infra-Red or such low frequencies of the electromagnetic spectrum with 10^-5 m wavelengths. They exist as cosmic rays, in the form of neutrinos which are not affected by magnetic fields and can largely pass through matter without deflection or absorption.

Because of the elusive nature of the neutrino and the difficulty of detecting them, ghosts are only seen on the extremely rare occasion when a neutrino actually collides with a proton (eg. a Hydrogen in water) and releases energy in the form of corporeal light (hence the ghost images some people see). There is a lot water vapour in areas with a high humidity like the Caribbean, or in this example, twicedead's house. A probable reason for the high statistic of ghosts in his region is the higher than usual background radiation level due to presence of one or more of the isotopes of Thorium-232, Uranium-238 and Potassium-40 in rocks in the house's foundation.

One easy solution for this would be to install an air conditioning unit and only operate in the "Dry Mode" setting.

Remember if you do see a ghost, it is more scared of you than you are of it. Neutrinos travel vast distances, from the rocks under us, the heart of the Sun, the centre of the Milky Way, even billions of light years from Gamma Ray Bursts to reach you on Earth. They are tired and just want to rest a bit before continuing their journey to find the place where Galactus was born.

There had been a number of ghost sightings at the Sudbury Neutrino Detector before it was shut down in 2006. Spooky place.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » March 8th, 2013, 9:48 am

maj. tom wrote:This is a misconception. Ghosts do not exist in the form of Infra-Red or such low frequencies of the electromagnetic spectrum with 10^-5 m wavelengths. They exist as cosmic rays, in the form of neutrinos which are not affected by magnetic fields and can largely pass through matter without deflection or absorption.

Because of the elusive nature of the neutrino and the difficulty of detecting them, ghosts are only seen on the extremely rare occasion when a neutrino actually collides with a proton (eg. a Hydrogen in water) and releases energy in the form of corporeal light (hence the ghost images some people see). There is a lot water vapour in areas with a high humidity like the Caribbean, or in this example, twicedead's house. A probable reason for the high statistic of ghosts in his region is the higher than usual background radiation level due to presence of one or more of the isotopes of Thorium-232, Uranium-238 and Potassium-40 in rocks in the house's foundation.

One easy solution for this would be to install an air conditioning unit and only operate in the "Dry Mode" setting.

Remember if you do see a ghost, it is more scared of you than you are of it. Neutrinos travel vast distances, from the rocks under us, the heart of the Sun, the centre of the Milky Way, even billions of light years from Gamma Ray Bursts to reach you on Earth. They are tired and just want to rest a bit before continuing their journey to find the place where Galactus was born.

There had been a number of ghost sightings at the Sudbury Neutrino Detector before it was shut down in 2006. Spooky place.

Rofl. What a load of sheit

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » March 8th, 2013, 2:58 pm

twicedead I find u take real long to realize that you hafta move out. I'm not surprised that you having these experiences with such frequency, attacks of these nature will always target those whose spirituality level is low or non existent. Anyway I think a good exorcism from a genuine priest should help somewhat.

Though I myself am a skeptic, just as there is good, there is evil. Your spirituality is what helps you out a lot though, and will act as a wall between you and them.

xtrail3

Postby xtrail3 » March 8th, 2013, 7:36 pm

Ok,
Recently there's been the sound of a bell in my bedroom 1-2 times a day at no specific time. Sounds like a childs bicycle bell. I've checked the room and nothing like this.....

...weird.

gencon

Postby gencon » March 11th, 2013, 3:41 pm

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » March 11th, 2013, 5:44 pm

xtrail3 wrote:Ok,
Recently there's been the sound of a bell in my bedroom 1-2 times a day at no specific time. Sounds like a childs bicycle bell. I've checked the room and nothing like this.....

...weird.

alarm clock? lmao

gencon

Postby gencon » March 14th, 2013, 7:38 am

Based on the things I have seen posted on this forum over the the years, it seems the vast majority of tuners and society alike have at least one or more demonic attachments, whether it be lust, greed, anger and many other negative that have manifested in their lives. The seed of all these started with demonic influence, like me it started at an early age, satan began to impart his nature to me and so it is with most of us, most people don't seem to recognise it, some people do but put up with it, others embrace it, others are in clear denial. I realised there influence on me a few years now but I have been struggling against them since then. I certainly do hope that you will fight as I have been doing on a daily basis and throughout your life. They are not going away, they have been here for much, much longer than we have and we have been their play things for almost 6000 years now, we don't have to listen to them, we need to think for ourselves and do what we know is right.

Postby maj. tom » March 14th, 2013, 7:58 am

Postby Mark! » March 14th, 2013, 8:17 am

Can ghosts poop?

serious question.

Postby maj. tom » March 14th, 2013, 8:38 am

^

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 20th, 2013, 6:50 pm

Got sleep paralysis this morning

I was sleeping on my belly and I was feeling like a cockroach was walking on my back

I kill a cockroach at 5am so it d ghost was prolly haunting meh

Postby Trini Hookah » March 20th, 2013, 7:06 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Got sleep paralysis this morning

I was sleeping on my belly and I was feeling like a cockroach was walking on my back

I kill a cockroach at 5am so it d ghost was prolly haunting meh

Or you're probably schizophrenic and going to murder everyone on tuner at some point

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » March 20th, 2013, 7:15 pm

Had sleep paralysis sometime last week, but I've been put on some pills that has me going batshit crazy of lately, dunno if it was because of that.

Postby nervewrecker » March 20th, 2013, 7:22 pm

I tell yuh gimme De pills boi

Postby Trini Hookah » March 20th, 2013, 7:27 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:Had sleep paralysis sometime last week, but I've been put on some pills that has me going batshit crazy of lately, dunno if it was because of that.

N!gga you gon die

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » March 20th, 2013, 9:23 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I tell yuh gimme De pills boi

I tell yuh pass for it.

Trini Hookah wrote:
bonzo.specb wrote:Had sleep paralysis sometime last week, but I've been put on some pills that has me going batshit crazy of lately, dunno if it was because of that.

N!gga you gon die

Well I have achieved my life goal in gutzing a blonde indian thing from The Bay, I will die a happy man. :|

Postby black start » March 20th, 2013, 9:26 pm

blonde indian? :shock:

those deceiving sloots called women.....

Postby nervewrecker » March 20th, 2013, 9:27 pm

Pics of blond?

Can I jink the oak with them pills?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 20th, 2013, 9:31 pm

what pills you using?

x?

Postby Bizzare » March 20th, 2013, 9:38 pm

twicedead wrote:Based on the things I have seen posted on this forum over the the years, it seems the vast majority of tuners and society alike have at least one or more demonic attachments, whether it be lust, greed, anger and many other negative that have manifested in their lives.

everyone has these "negatives" in their lives.... just at varying degrees. We're all demon possessed?

how can u see greed, anger and lust as negatives btw? I'm motivated by those "negatives" among others

Postby Trini Hookah » March 20th, 2013, 10:03 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I tell yuh gimme De pills boi

I tell yuh pass for it.

Trini Hookah wrote:

N!gga you gon die

Well I have achieved my life goal in gutzing a blonde indian thing from The Bay, I will die a happy man. :|

Good teeng I getting that avatar

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » April 2nd, 2013, 6:37 pm

When filmmaker Carla MacKinnon started waking up several times a week unable to move, with the sense that a disturbing presence was in the room with her, she didn't call up her local ghost hunter. She got researching.
Now, that research is becoming a short film and multiplatform art project exploring the strange and spooky phenomenon of sleep paralysis.

Read More.
http://news.yahoo.com/strange-sleep-dis ... 46861.html

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 2nd, 2013, 7:36 pm

I find when I start back practising lucid dreaming I tend to get sleep paralysis.

just learn to control it and dont try to fight back, go with the flow

http://www.kratosguide.com/how-to-lucid ... ite-guide/