Fake phones out there ppl. Be aware!

Re: Fake phones out there ppl. Be aware!

Postby MG Man » October 29th, 2012, 1:33 pm

this is the way things are......two years ago, I bought an iPhone from a tuner............stupidly, I assumed he was honest...last week, I dropped the phone and the screen shattered............ a few days later, I sent the tuner a PM asking for my money back...so far, this man is not taking me seriously..........sucky situation

Postby AllTrac » October 29th, 2012, 2:21 pm

INb4rusty&blenderstory

Postby rfari » October 29th, 2012, 2:27 pm

Bwahahhahahaha!!!!

nismoid

Postby nismoid » October 29th, 2012, 2:37 pm

MG Man wrote:this is the way things are......two years ago, I bought an iPhone from a tuner............stupidly, I assumed he was honest...last week, I dropped the phone and the screen shattered............ a few days later, I sent the tuner a PM asking for my money back...so far, this man is not taking me seriously..........sucky situation

how yuh expect anyone to take yuh seriously when yuh still owe 800 on said fone, yuh say yuh gonna pay it next week and 2 years pass nothing. :lol: :lol:

kemraj

Postby kemraj » October 29th, 2012, 3:56 pm

WOW hope my motorola atrix im bringing down is not a fake lol

Postby MG Man » October 29th, 2012, 4:04 pm

nismoid wrote:
MG Man wrote:this is the way things are......two years ago, I bought an iPhone from a tuner............stupidly, I assumed he was honest...last week, I dropped the phone and the screen shattered............ a few days later, I sent the tuner a PM asking for my money back...so far, this man is not taking me seriously..........sucky situation

how yuh expect anyone to take yuh seriously when yuh still owe 800 on said fone, yuh say yuh gonna pay it next week and 2 years pass nothing. :lol: :lol:

I never said which weekend bro.........and good thing too.............one lil seven food drop onto normal concrete and the screen mash up..............people like you need to be in jail

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » October 29th, 2012, 4:10 pm

nismoid wrote:

I never said which weekend bro.........and good thing too.............one lil seven food drop onto normal concrete and the screen mash up..............people like you need to be in jail

Lolwut? Idiot :lol: :lol:

Postby black start » October 29th, 2012, 4:44 pm

I always hearing of this blender story....

Postby maj. tom » October 29th, 2012, 4:49 pm

AllTrac wrote:INb4rusty&blenderstory

lost soul wrote:I always hearing of this blender story....

I not sure what went on then, but it goes way back.
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?p=5038797#p5038797

Shortly followed by: http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?p=5038797#p5038839

level kicks yes :lol:

Postby rfari » October 29th, 2012, 5:16 pm

Ah love the intro. Sonnavabitch jew. Bwahaaahhahaaha!!!! Classics yes

Postby AllTrac » October 29th, 2012, 7:39 pm

ollur like to open up old wounds boy jah!

Postby skylinechild » October 29th, 2012, 7:47 pm

is this the same blender story that Duane himself had to get into to ask back for it??? :lol:

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » October 29th, 2012, 8:32 pm

there were many iphone clones, say hello to the galaxy clones.

Invisible

Postby Invisible » October 31st, 2012, 5:16 pm

Man I could only imagine ur pain...but what doh kill yuh make yuh stronger.

Just last month I was looking for 2 4s. 'Man' from down penal say he have one, he just open the box to verify everything was there. The guy called me when I was leaving to go St. Augustine to collect one of the phones and tell me when I come back it go be too late to collect the phone from him. So I told de man I coming now.

When I reach I called the seller he tell me he home but he can't coming now he checking the phone. 10 mins pass I call back, he say he's being tutored so I have to wait till that finish about 5:30pm. I make a spin and come back. Man say he coming now. 10 minutes gone again. When meh boy do come out I saw the open box. When I opened the box I saw the 4s powering down. Man tell me he teacher wanted to see the phone cus SHE was interested so he power it on. Mind you I outside waiting on the phone. Took the phone in my hand to inspect it guy telling me "IS a Brand New Phone never used!" When I flipped the phone over saw a discoloration on the corner of the back glass. One BIG chip on it. And this A$$hole telling me it BNIB. Told that this phone is used and it fell, handed it back to him and told him thanks for wasting my time.

Left him and his father watching the phone in amazement. From what I gather idiot was using the phone and was restoring the phone to factory. He didn't count on me reaching so quickly.

There are a lot of them out there!

Postby Greypatch » October 31st, 2012, 5:30 pm

buy alluh sheit from a dealer or factory...

Postby gastly369 » October 31st, 2012, 8:11 pm

already in the market and on ebay fake iphone 5s
http://www.gizmochina.com/2012/08/30/go ... s-6-theme/

this this is the best copy of the 4s i have seen

Guardian

Postby Guardian » February 3rd, 2013, 9:33 pm

thank u all guys posting and commenting i learnt alot sorry @shivapersad

find these ppl who rip off the guy

Postby Stephon. » February 3rd, 2013, 10:12 pm

OP, don't worry, the other guy still end up losing because he now has an iPhone lol

Postby Trini Hookah » February 3rd, 2013, 10:44 pm

Alot of S3 fakes on eBay :skurry:

Postby 2311 » February 4th, 2013, 12:22 am

WOW man I feel it for you!

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » March 25th, 2013, 6:03 am

a certain 2ner selling stolen items phones and ps3 games,well update say the 2ner purchase a used ps3 game and in the booklet it have a note saying "if ever found please call this number,property of so and so"

2ner feel like he get set up because the number is different to the seller's number,he called it and the guy said it was stolen from his business 2 months ago .and when ever he sells a game he takes out the note because he started to lost real games and phones 'blackberries" , and found out and fired some of his staff,so the 2ner who bought the stolen game describes the guy over the phone and BINGO,same ex-employee who got fired for teffing.
but so happens this 2ner with the stolen game,it get's sweet in the TTPS,calls the guy back for a refund and get's a set a sad story,when $hit hit the fan and say who he is ends up in a police station in pos ,get's back a refund and walks off that's when he calls me ,i told him he could a hold him ,he say nahh "every dog has his day"

weyyy real ole teif and conmen up in 2ner

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 25th, 2013, 6:32 am

d fack i jus read? *head hurtin*

Postby Ted_v2 » March 25th, 2013, 7:17 am

da songing serious

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » March 25th, 2013, 7:51 am

ruffrider27 wrote:a certain 2ner selling stolen items phones and ps3 games,well update say the 2ner purchase a used ps3 game and in the booklet it have a note saying "if ever found please call this number,property of so and so"

2ner feel like he get set up because the number is different to the seller's number,he called it and the guy said it was stolen from his business 2 months ago .and when ever he sells a game he takes out the note because he started to lost real games and phones 'blackberries" , and found out and fired some of his staff,so the 2ner who bought the stolen game describes the guy over the phone and BINGO,same ex-employee who got fired for teffing.
but so happens this 2ner with the stolen game,it get's sweet in the TTPS,calls the guy back for a refund and get's a set a sad story,when $hit hit the fan and say who he is ends up in a police station in pos ,get's back a refund and walks off that's when he calls me ,i told him he could a hold him ,he say nahh "every dog has his day"

http://www.facebook.com/roro.mathurasingh?fref=ts aka battlefield3 "2ner username"

man get investagated and get make out

WARNING DONT BUY ANYTING FROM THIS 2NER

Postby Ted_v2 » March 25th, 2013, 8:05 am

buh dan

i sold that man my galaxy y and he met me chag. and paid full price
that youth man aint coning nobody Lol

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » March 25th, 2013, 8:10 am

sound boy 64 wrote:buh dan

i sold that man my galaxy y and he met me chag. and paid full price
that youth man aint coning nobody Lol

yuh check to see if the money was real

Postby black start » March 25th, 2013, 8:11 am

^ i know dat gyul in he pics :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » March 25th, 2013, 8:14 am

money was like new Lol
man pull it out from a republic bank right start card holder. he pumping with a jansport

HCCA

Postby HCCA » March 25th, 2013, 8:39 am

ruffrider27 wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:a certain 2ner selling stolen items phones and ps3 games,well update say the 2ner purchase a used ps3 game and in the booklet it have a note saying "if ever found please call this number,property of so and so"

http://www.facebook.com/roro.mathurasingh?fref=ts aka battlefield3 "2ner username"

man get investagated and get make out

WARNING DONT BUY ANYTING FROM THIS 2NER

Last year that guy posted pics of one of my pc builds and posted it on his business page under the pretense that he did the build.
Told a friend to question him and he took down all but one.

Crazy fella. :lol:

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 25th, 2013, 7:21 pm

Can Someone Translate?... Seriously.... :shock: