MadCrix wrote:NEED LIVE FREE STREAM!!!!!!!
MadCrix wrote:look boy doh lemme.....
look lemme go hit refresh in gmail and log on wee.. cause I KNOW yuh send it already
W2J wrote:Mudboy wrote:rcadiz wrote:So we are all settled at the Hotel in Spain. It's COLD, but otherwise nice. With the exception of Loeb we've seen just about every other driver and team in the WRC. John and Mike are on their second day of pace notes, and today is the official scrutineering. The pace note cars are all Volvo S60 with full cages, seats, harnesses, headsets, GPS, and as strange as it is - 2 hand brakes, one normal and one hydraulic. The Ford and M-Sport Team all move together, and this morning it was a crazy sight this morning with John, Mike, Latvala, Solberg, and Tanak all heading out of the carpark.
We are going to scope out the service park in a bit, internet is slower than dial up so pictures are going to be a task. Will keep you posted.
keep it coming buddy........
^ was not aware you both were pals
MadCrix wrote:aye is a black man coversation
matthew2730mvp wrote:Just spoke to Mr. Barry (rally president) he said John is unofficially 12th thus far...an those guys as really fast an flyin....
Good Luck Mr John, Well Done Sir
Team Loco wrote:hell nobody recognises great motorsports here. if even he does make it to the local dailies, it may say "local drag racer drag racing in Spain"