Re: NP's Gas up to win.

Postby pete » October 6th, 2012, 8:03 am

Next time put 100 at a time.

Postby sMASH » October 6th, 2012, 9:21 am

yeah, i read trinis long time, if they say every hunjed, then only go the minimum, not a farthing more.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 6th, 2012, 10:31 am

dotish me gorne and full up with ah $150....steups, must maximize my chances next time...

Postby Chimera » October 6th, 2012, 10:53 am

won a quart of oil last night lol

Postby 1UZFE » October 7th, 2012, 10:39 am

it would be funny if a pump attendant won the X1 or the mini especially if that attendant doesnt own a car...

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » October 7th, 2012, 10:51 am

workers and affiliates not entitled to win anything.... if they peep d card, they can't do nun bout it. cept give it away to sum friend

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » October 7th, 2012, 10:55 am

Will have to load up on premium if I wish to qualify for a chance.
To fill my tank from empty takes $98 in the Wingroad Y12 using Super Unleaded...

Postby Rooki3 » October 7th, 2012, 11:31 am

won deisel oil yesterday, its for sale BTW

Postby Trini Hookah » October 7th, 2012, 11:44 am

Rooki3 wrote:won deisel oil yesterday, its for sale BTW

Yuh ever sell de "barely used" Tend Skin?

Postby Rooki3 » October 7th, 2012, 11:55 am

nah, i use it in mih gas tank, turn mih super to premium /walksonsilk

searchingone

Postby searchingone » October 8th, 2012, 9:45 am

i won a cap this morning when I filled up at Aranguez but they were out of stock...they said check another station :|

ADONI

Postby ADONI » October 8th, 2012, 11:35 am

Stop filling gas w/ credit card at the pump. Walk up and pay $100, ask (more like demand meh card) for meh card. D long nails gul tell me full up and come back for it. Come back sign ah receipt with my purchase and won a "try again".
Tried scratching the sticker from the side which is difficult, when I tried from on top it came off very easy. Like they peak and glue it back and give me from the stack of "try again" cards.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » October 8th, 2012, 11:48 am

like piarco get all the oil cards,is free oil right through yes :|

Postby Rooki3 » October 8th, 2012, 11:50 am

diesel oil again :wtf:

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » October 8th, 2012, 12:01 pm

i went pointe a pierre...car took $92.. and he still gave me a card and say "doh study it hoss"

..still eh win nutting..steups

Postby RBphoto » October 8th, 2012, 2:17 pm

First time nutting...... today... red waterbottle :)

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » October 8th, 2012, 4:08 pm

any pics of the chick from the commercial?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 8th, 2012, 6:32 pm

last few fills with np ah find the gyaas bunnin out real fass!!!!! I feel I going back to meh unipet yes....chu arse with this "try again" sheit!!!!!

Postby wagonrunner » October 8th, 2012, 7:20 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:last few fills with np ah find the gyaas bunnin out real fass!!!!! I feel I going back to meh unipet yes....chu arse with this "try again" sheit!!!!!

consistent on my end, for driving style, days, and mileage.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 8th, 2012, 7:21 pm

KURMAman wrote:i went pointe a pierre...car took $92.. and he still gave me a card and say "doh study it hoss"

..still eh win nutting..steups

nah nah...when I filled up in chag took $97...man refused to gimme the card.....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 8th, 2012, 7:37 pm

AH WIN A WTARR BOKKLE!!! ORLYUH!!!!! AH WINA WTARR BOKKLE!!!!

*goes and dances naked in traffic....

Postby wagonrunner » October 8th, 2012, 7:38 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*goes and dances naked in traffic....

something change there? seems about the usual.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 8th, 2012, 7:41 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:*goes and dances naked in traffic....

something change there? seems about the usual.

this time i actually WON something!!!

Postby wagonrunner » October 8th, 2012, 7:42 pm

Oh yeah. :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » October 8th, 2012, 8:43 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:AH WIN A WTARR BOKKLE!!! ORLYUH!!!!! AH WINA WTARR BOKKLE!!!!

O..........M................G

You do that too?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 8th, 2012, 9:25 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:last few fills with np ah find the gyaas bunnin out real fass!!!!! I feel I going back to meh unipet yes....chu arse with this "try again" sheit!!!!!

consistent on my end, for driving style, days, and mileage.

this + naked, dancing rasta = me going to "try again"

smallz

Postby smallz » October 9th, 2012, 8:11 am

free quart a oil........

Postby RBphoto » October 9th, 2012, 8:46 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:AH WIN A WTARR BOKKLE!!! ORLYUH!!!!! AH WINA WTARR BOKKLE!!!!

So... is wettin after wettin now? :|

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » October 9th, 2012, 9:05 am

filled up. car took 94$ again. but i asked the lady kindly to keep the money and she said "you wanna see what you would of gotten?" i said yes. she took a card lifted the foil showed me try again and said "sure you want it?" to which i said "no" and she refunded me and smiled.

apple109

Postby apple109 » October 9th, 2012, 9:06 am

After fulling up $100 super was told they ran out of cards .....stupess