Defacing National Flag with Kamla face

Re: Defacing National Flag with Kamla face

Postby Habit7 » August 29th, 2012, 8:26 pm

After 6 years the hospital was 80% complete, after two years the PP open the hospital and it still not finished

The Point Fortin highway is yet to get a bucket of asphalt, maybe they should ask the PNM for help since they built all the highways in Trinidad and Tobago

The PNM wanted to fix the Red House since in the early 2000's, UNC opposed because parliament would be moved to Chaguaramas. The PNM tried to do it in sections but the PP moved it to the Waterfront (opposed building that too). Today the Red House have trees growing out of the walls.

You need help

Postby 16 cycles » August 29th, 2012, 8:35 pm

as we going through achievements and non-achievements....

still waiting for a hospital for Arima and environs by either government....

over to you sheep.....

Postby S_2NR » August 29th, 2012, 8:37 pm

UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
UML wrote:I guess PNM cah handle the national pride that taking over the country and the Olympic success under the UNC

When it is time to take responsibility for crime, "we can only do so much in 2 years, is PNM fault"

When it is time to ride the backs of athletes who prepared for 4 years for an olympic event, "we the PP take praise and decide share our motorcade truck with athletes who has made us proud."

Anil: "I buy him a javelin, remember that!"

yea and PP fix the PNM Tobago hospital dey cud never finish.

PP building allyuh highway to Pt Fortin that allyuh never do in the 50 years

PPl fixing the Red House that PNM could never finish

and all the other things that the PNM cud never finish

8-)

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 29th, 2012, 8:39 pm

HOW can a billboard painted in red, white and black ever be a FLAG?!

People are idiots to have a problem with it. And the PP and their supporters even bigger idiots to take it down.

So if I have a PHOTOGRAPH of me standing in front of a flag, I can't use that either? Really? I can display a poster, photo, video of something looking like a flag that's folded or have images in front of it? We do that in the media all the time. Why no one used to complain then?

Postby Stephon. » August 29th, 2012, 8:39 pm

Lord take me now while I am still young with high resale value.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 29th, 2012, 8:39 pm

FIXED

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » August 29th, 2012, 8:41 pm

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 29th, 2012, 8:43 pm

Strauss you self man....chupss
"he National Flag should not be used for purposes of adornment or advertising. It should not be printed or embroidered or otherwise reproduced on such articles as handkerchiefs, uniforms or clothing of any kind, or furniture, cushions, etc. It should not be printed or otherwise impressed on paper boxes or napkins or anything intended for temporary use and discard. It should not be used as any part of a disguise costume."

southside crew

Postby southside crew » August 29th, 2012, 8:51 pm

so my work uniform with the National Flag on the sleeve needs to come off?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 29th, 2012, 8:55 pm

^^yuh damn skippy
sleeveless from now on!

Postby S_2NR » August 29th, 2012, 8:56 pm

southside crew wrote:so my work uniform with the National Flag on the sleeve needs to come off?

southside crew
Post subject: Re: Defacing National Flag with Kamla face
PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 8:51 pm

u from penal/debe/kamla constituency/other sheep camp ent or u just illiterate?

southside crew

Postby southside crew » August 29th, 2012, 8:58 pm

Sorry guys just asked a question..

Postby SR » August 29th, 2012, 9:00 pm

but nobody complain about digicell billboard..........................

Postby joker » August 29th, 2012, 9:03 pm

S_2NR wrote:
southside crew wrote:so my work uniform with the National Flag on the sleeve needs to come off?

southside crew

COMMING FROM A MAN WHO DOES FREQUENT her district ?

if the flag cannot be reproduced the remove eeet ? einstien? :roll:

Postby foss » August 29th, 2012, 9:08 pm

buh hear na... dem nike hard.

High street dis weekend!

Postby S_2NR » August 29th, 2012, 9:14 pm

joker wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

southside crew

if the flag cannot be reproduced the remove eeet ? einstien? :roll:

LF: Translator

Postby joker » August 29th, 2012, 9:18 pm

S_2NR wrote:
joker wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

southside crew

if the flag cannot be reproduced theN remove eeet ? einstien? :roll:

LF: Translator
TRANSLATOR FOUND ....

AS YOU WERE {with your ken doll}

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » August 29th, 2012, 9:25 pm

Nisha B cameltoe :lol:

Postby Stephon. » August 29th, 2012, 9:30 pm

S_2NR wrote:

southside crew

LMFAOOOOO *logs out*

Troll

Postby Troll » August 29th, 2012, 9:33 pm

Strauss wrote:And the PP and their supporters even bigger idiots to take it down.

They took it down to make sure the citizens never forget who really is in control.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 29th, 2012, 9:54 pm

foss wrote:buh hear na... dem nike hard.

High street dis weekend!

maintain ah 11.5 for meh na King, you go geh bless time afta payday

Postby Bizzare » August 29th, 2012, 9:56 pm

my jockey shortz has d flag on eet

Postby eliteauto » August 29th, 2012, 9:58 pm

Shango_13 wrote:Nisha B cameltoe :lol:

HELLO!! saw her perform over the weekend, the chile have a noonoose amplifier seeing dat in 3D and we were in a tent a good 100M away

Postby Bizzare » August 29th, 2012, 9:59 pm

pics?

Postby nervewrecker » August 29th, 2012, 10:08 pm

thread has taken a sudden turn....

Postby nervewrecker » August 29th, 2012, 10:08 pm

I like the new direction btw.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 29th, 2012, 10:13 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Shango_13 wrote:Nisha B cameltoe :lol:

HELLO!! saw her perform over the weekend, the chile have a noonoose amplifier seeing dat in 3D and we were in a tent a good 100M away

pics or yuh lie :evil:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 29th, 2012, 10:24 pm

Strauss wrote:HOW can a billboard painted in red, white and black ever be a FLAG?!

People are idiots to have a problem with it. And the PP and their supporters even bigger idiots to take it down.

So if I have a PHOTOGRAPH of me standing in front of a flag, I can't use that either? Really? I can display a poster, photo, video of something looking like a flag that's folded or have images in front of it? We do that in the media all the time. Why no one used to complain then?

Apart from that, the flag painted on the billboard or should I say the red, white and black stripes on the billboard isn't the correct aspect ratio to be considered a flag. It just like the million stuff people use as decoration that resemble the flag with the wavy white and black stripes that all over the country with writings and pictures on it and not a single person has a problem with it.

Postby Bizzare » August 29th, 2012, 10:39 pm

well nisha doz look like miss piggy, wouldn't doubt she har ah fat hog dong dey

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 29th, 2012, 10:44 pm

Steups... most of allyuh in here would bang Nisha in a heartbeat :|