rfari wrote:Small thing. Time for her to do a porno to jump-start her career
*$kїđž!™ wrote:rfari wrote:Small thing. Time for her to do a porno to jump-start her career
a lil anya young chee ent?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Me eh find chinee woman bess nah
Ronaldo95163 wrote:You mad awah. It had better looking than her by far
USA
Russia
Poland
India
Ecuador
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Aruba
Barbados
Ronaldo95163 wrote:She not sweet hos but if that's your opinion then that's it
bonzo.specb wrote:Miss China was indeed smashing.
pioneer wrote:KFC called, they want their worker back.
triniwhiteboi wrote:Buh how she looking so? Jah boi!
Wam to Gabrielle Walcott? Lawd have mercy, I go do anything just to be able to buy she 3 with slight.
Hook wrote:^^^ so dream DO come true
Hook wrote:^^^ so dream DO come truetriniwhiteboi wrote:Buh how she looking so? Jah boi!
Wam to Gabrielle Walcott? Lawd have mercy, I go do anything just to be able to buy she 3 with slight.
same one who pass in front a fridge just before her video interview and suddenly got an American accent...and wanted to be "a wild cat... rawrrr" last time?right...right...
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Gabrielle Walcott way better looking than this woman and Anya