Young Justice (TV series)

Re: Young Justice (TV series)

Postby Trini Hookah » February 9th, 2013, 2:09 pm

Links not out yet online. Missed it on CN myself.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 9th, 2013, 9:46 pm

Is not 10:30 hoss, is 11:30. DST ain't set back yet. If I'm not mistaken, CN repeats the episode on Sundays same time (11:30)

Spoiler alert: (on tapatalk so this the best I could do)

I was just waiting on that back stab though. But what I don't understand is how the whole Reach fleet could join in a fight, 2/3s be destroyed & no one see them!
Also, how they could have been underwater for so long & not a single sea creature tell Aquaman yet?

brickman

Postby brickman » February 10th, 2013, 10:58 am

Early reminder for those who missed it yesterday,you still have this morning.

Val

Postby Val » February 10th, 2013, 5:58 pm

Was a really good episode. It's on Animeflavor . com

Some of the DC shorts are good, like Batman of Shanghai (on youtube)

Val

Postby Val » February 10th, 2013, 6:08 pm

GTcruzer wrote:Is not 10:30 hoss, is 11:30. DST ain't set back yet. If I'm not mistaken, CN repeats the episode on Sundays same time (11:30)

Spoiler alert: (on tapatalk so this the best I could do)

I was just waiting on that back stab though. But what I don't understand is how the whole Reach fleet could join in a fight, 2/3s be destroyed & no one see them!
Also, how they could have been underwater for so long & not a single sea creature tell Aquaman yet?

Cloak technology maybe, or maybe it was in a trench where there is no sea life (as the fleet appeared remote control and didn't seem to have Reach agents in them).

I'm sure that now at least the Watchtower would have seen the Reach fleet, which is why Reach commander was reluctant to get involved until he had no choice. It would have been a reveal that there wasn't only one ship. Next episode we'll see who saw the ships.

Not sure I know what Vandal's endgame is, but it seems that he (or Lex) wants that Warworld -

Evidence:
1. He controlled the Justice League in the first place to get the Crolotaens/Reach to see a weakened Earth and come take over, as the heavy hitters in the Justice League was away.
2. Maybe he thought the Crolotaens were powerful enough to take over WarWorld, but they ended up being too weak hence he engaged Black Beetle i.e. the Reach.
3. He engaged Mongul to come to weaken the Reach's armada and be beaten in the process thereby bring an accessible Warworld within reach.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 10th, 2013, 7:05 pm

Missed it again! :(

Will report back when I see it.

scarcasm

Postby scarcasm » February 10th, 2013, 7:33 pm

I have this there to watch. Can't believe they cancelled the series. Still can't believe they cancelled Thundercats.

Postby dougla_boy » February 11th, 2013, 12:09 am

Just watched the latest episode........sh!t hit the fan! Blue showing his programming that green did......omgbbq!!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » February 11th, 2013, 8:22 am

Hmm....interesting end, to say the least.

coincidence that there's a feature of Teen Titans on watchcartoononline.com?

chiv

Postby chiv » February 11th, 2013, 7:36 pm

I'm not sure if you're aware, but both this show and green lantern are getting cancelled after the seasons they're in. Cartoon Network executives said that if enough people want to keep the shows by watching them and contacting CN and DC Comics and signing the petitions though, they'll keep them. So maybe you could sign this petition. I'd hate to see the last good shows get cancelled.

http://www.change.org/petitions/cartoon ... ng-justice

-via http://www.facebook.com/youngjusticeoff ... 9981913938

brickman

Postby brickman » February 16th, 2013, 11:08 am

Early roll call....

Postby 1UZFE » February 16th, 2013, 11:10 am

yeah.. DC nation.. dem pink amazon chicks besss.....

brickman

Postby brickman » February 16th, 2013, 12:09 pm

Enjoyed this episode,aqua lad/artemis storyline going nicely & nightwing is on to beetle.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 16th, 2013, 12:21 pm

Black Manta like he was coming for Carnival :|

Postby supercharged turbo » February 16th, 2013, 1:35 pm

Like blue beetle losing he senses...revealing he identity

Postby Trini Hookah » February 16th, 2013, 2:22 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Like blue beetle losing he senses...revealing he identity

When did he do that? :s

brickman

Postby brickman » February 16th, 2013, 2:48 pm

He showed his face during his speech,since he is under the control of the reach.It was a 'pr' stunt to make them look more 'noble' & win the trust of earth even more by letting him show his face.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 16th, 2013, 9:17 pm

Oho, I thought he was talking about today's ep.

Postby nemisis » February 16th, 2013, 9:46 pm

^^^ it was in today ep

brickman

Postby brickman » February 16th, 2013, 9:51 pm

Well he showed his friend his identity last week to help him but revealed his face today during the reach press conference.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 16th, 2013, 9:54 pm

That had to have happened in the piece I missed FML :(

Nightwing detective skills on POINT!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 17th, 2013, 9:44 am

1ploi for NW

Black Manta was chilling in d gulf yes

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » February 17th, 2013, 12:27 pm

yo I wonder what part of the caribbean they was chilling in?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 17th, 2013, 10:05 pm

lostallos101 wrote:yo I wonder what part of the caribbean they was chilling in?

Caymans

brickman

Postby brickman » February 23rd, 2013, 11:10 am

DC Nation time!

Postby supercharged turbo » February 23rd, 2013, 12:19 pm

Missed this morning's episode :( ...hadda wait till tomorrow now :/

Postby Trini Hookah » February 23rd, 2013, 11:10 pm

"No more promises"

The DC Deadpool strikes again! :wink:

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 24th, 2013, 4:01 pm

This thing rolling too slow. Shoulda reach the end of the reach and licking up the light already

Postby Trini Hookah » February 24th, 2013, 4:04 pm

Fellas me and another tuner was curious, whose golden helmet and cape was that?

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 24th, 2013, 4:44 pm

^^You mean in the case next to the crystal key?

It's not a cape, it's utility belts & a whip & a chest plate maybe, belonging to robin, batgirl, wonder girl & i think to guardian.