Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 6th, 2012, 7:58 pm

will be wary....

Postby sliderz1 » July 6th, 2012, 8:33 pm

swear i see the man walking on Malabar Ext Road today, was reported.

Postby rollingstock » July 6th, 2012, 9:08 pm

ohhaiguizewhatsgoinoninhere?

Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby rfari » July 6th, 2012, 9:40 pm

speedmelter wrote:watch nah i live in printeryville all my life, if you wana trade for a million dollar house in signature park i rel want it aite. who the fack wana come for me come. stupz.. and on top of all dat i clearly aint no gangster

MC. And u couldn't say dais where u living all along? I used to go and stick for tetas in the river next to the factory as a yute. Sometimes lick down some guanas in the bamboo on the other side. Primary school was the bomb!

Postby sharkman121 » July 6th, 2012, 9:56 pm

soooo...who startin d RIMA ched? fari doh stick.

Postby rfari » July 6th, 2012, 9:58 pm

sharkman121 wrote:soooo...who startin d RIMA ched? fari doh stick.

I woulda do it but it woulda be a matter a time the ched woulda get deserted when alltrac start to tarnish my good name :(

slacker0012

Postby slacker0012 » July 6th, 2012, 10:10 pm

:shock: :shock:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 11:20 pm

rfari wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:soooo...who startin d RIMA ched? fari doh stick.

I woulda do it but it woulda be a matter a time the ched woulda get deserted when alltrac start to tarnish my good name :(

ok bro, time to start the arima thread

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 11:22 pm

rfari wrote:
speedmelter wrote:watch nah i live in printeryville all my life, if you wana trade for a million dollar house in signature park i rel want it aite. who the fack wana come for me come. stupz.. and on top of all dat i clearly aint no gangster

MC. And u couldn't say dais where u living all along? I used to go and stick for tetas in the river next to the factory as a yute. Sometimes lick down some guanas in the bamboo on the other side. Primary school was the bomb!

times change dawg, all you get here now is hard weed and gunshots.. lol but i have a feeling i know who u are

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 11:24 pm

sliderz1 wrote:Image

swear i see the man walking on Malabar Ext Road today, was reported.

tonight was a nice night to kill him dred, no lie... the streets calm.. my sisters safe so i can sleep tonight

Postby dougla_boy » July 6th, 2012, 11:52 pm

representing the A-town....yea yea....ploi ploi!!!

so atown people is

sliderz
speedmelter
eliteauto(not sure eh, prob have a hole in rima)
sharky
hustla_ambition
Stephanie.(he east, close enuff)

who else???

Postby eliteauto » July 6th, 2012, 11:53 pm

so he does cut through the track in the Industrial Estate by Cariflex or he does walk up O'Meara?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 7th, 2012, 12:03 am

eliteauto wrote:so he does cut through the track in the Industrial Estate by Cariflex or he does walk up O'Meara?

padna.. this lil boi on this sheit a while now, he used to be raping factory workers in that same track ur tlkin abt. u know the sad thing is no1 ever come forward from ever since to report the crimes. the other thing, i have a good feeling he have AIDS... sigh,, if a man like me had killed him a long time now.. id be in jail.. society yes.. its screwed up

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 7th, 2012, 4:17 am

speedmelter wrote:
eliteauto wrote:so he does cut through the track in the Industrial Estate by Cariflex or he does walk up O'Meara?

padna.. this lil boi on this sheit a while now, he used to be raping factory workers in that same track ur tlkin abt. u know the sad thing is no1 ever come forward from ever since to report the crimes. the other thing, i have a good feeling he have AIDS... sigh,, if a man like me had killed him a long time now.. id be in jail.. society yes.. its screwed up

the cool story continues yes ... das wha ,,, bout 20,000 he dun raped arreddy? and eh geh catch yet ,,, yuh nuh makin sense frank

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 7th, 2012, 4:20 am

dougla_boy wrote:representing the A-town....yea yea....ploi ploi!!!

so atown people is

sliderz
speedmelter
sharky
hustla_ambition

who else???

as minister representing National Gunta Affairs , and formally representing the National Gunta Alliance in the eastern reaches of this great nation... i do hereby decree that we do not claim Stephanie as a resident of Le East....he is a spy planted by le whiteys west of the lighthouse... do not be fooled

Postby Les Bain » July 7th, 2012, 9:17 am

speedmelter wrote:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 7th, 2012, 11:36 am

yes boi...

Postby nervewrecker » July 7th, 2012, 11:43 am

illumin@ti wrote:

so atown people is

sliderz
speedmelter
sharky
hustla_ambition

who else???

as minister representing National Gunta Affairs , and formally representing the National Gunta Alliance in the eastern reaches of this great nation... i do hereby decree that we do not claim Stephanie as a resident of Le East....he is a spy planted by le whiteys west of the lighthouse... do not be fooled

TriP

Postby TriP » July 7th, 2012, 7:07 pm

LOOK ANOTHER ONE..!!

THIS MAN IS A FREAK....HIS FACEBOOK PROFILE IS "THEGAME MATTHEW"...HE LIVES SUCHIT TRACE PENAL...THIS MAN IS A TEACHER AT SHIVA BOYS HINDU COLLEGE,CLARKE ROAD PENAL....HE IS A SEXUAL PREDATOR LOOKING 4 PRIMARY SCHOOL CHILDREN
561077_336629566420174_360079493_n.jpg
561077_336629566420174_360079493_n.jpg (13.07 KiB) Viewed 2290 times
547601_336503486432782_1999066027_n.jpg
547601_336503486432782_1999066027_n.jpg (11.1 KiB) Viewed 2303 times
553994_336503249766139_1442919010_n.jpg
553994_336503249766139_1442919010_n.jpg (18.84 KiB) Viewed 2303 times
Last edited by TriP on July 7th, 2012, 7:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 7th, 2012, 7:13 pm

I'd help find him just to take back the Portugal tee..

Postby sliderz1 » July 7th, 2012, 8:44 pm

so atown people is

sliderz
speedmelter
sharky
hustla_ambition

who else???

you better be organising some kinda lime eh ... :drinking:
done tell rfari i ridin shotgun inna d 14

Postby rfari » July 8th, 2012, 12:02 am

sliderz1 wrote:

so atown people is

sliderz
speedmelter
sharky
hustla_ambition

who else???

you better be organising some kinda lime eh ... :drinking:
done tell rfari i ridin shotgun inna d 14

:D Call it. Ah dey. Shakes issa east dude too albeit s'gande. Mero, adriano (technically), Banzai and lola from rima too

Postby BrotherHood » July 8th, 2012, 1:50 am

I could fall een dey ah wa?? I have ah bottle ah Puncheon.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 8th, 2012, 10:30 am

i have a bus., cud fit 14.. provided alyu men bring sum bess tings too :D

Postby BrotherHood » July 8th, 2012, 12:18 pm

Na na, next ting u wa kill me to..
speedmelter wrote:tonight was a nice night to kill him dred, no lie... the streets calm.. my sisters safe so i can sleep tonight

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 8th, 2012, 1:01 pm

boi i am harmless.. ur from the beetham.. i should be worried about you. but in all seriousness, if alyu men wana lime.. we could do it. i know rfari b14 too.

Postby rfari » July 8th, 2012, 2:18 pm

speedmelter really sounding suspect unno. which part u does see my 14 dan?