Re: Do you have BBM or whatsapp?

Postby Stephon. » April 1st, 2015, 9:31 am

Does this feature not work on iPhones?

Postby S_2NR » April 1st, 2015, 9:54 am

WhatsApp calls are annoying though. Once people see u online they calling.

Postby redmanjp » April 1st, 2015, 10:51 am

digicel not gonna like this

Olivia425

Postby Olivia425 » April 6th, 2015, 2:03 pm

Am only seeing the calls as missed on whatsapp. Do you have to be in the app to receive calls?

Xander_25

Postby Xander_25 » April 7th, 2015, 9:55 pm

Olivia425 wrote:Am only seeing the calls as missed on whatsapp. Do you have to be in the app to receive calls?

Nah you dont.. But I always ignore them anyways. For the most part, whenever I answer, I does feel like I in the Grand Canyon.. one set ah echoes. And the person on the other end seems to never hear me say hello. I say hello twice, no convo= me hanging up. But den I have a Bmobile phone with Bmobile Data... dat might be my probs right dey.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 8th, 2015, 9:02 am

I hear my own echo half of the time, messenger calls impress me more tbh.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 8th, 2015, 3:16 pm

Facebook launches dedicated web interface for Messenger

https://messenger.com

Postby sliderz1 » April 9th, 2015, 1:29 pm

skype calls or nuttin

Postby desifemlove » April 9th, 2015, 2:44 pm

ent digicel ban whatsapp? i use neither.

Postby Gem_in_i » April 10th, 2015, 7:04 am

Whtsapp saying I have 1mth free then I have to pay. 99c

Postby Trini Hookah » April 10th, 2015, 7:16 am

It'll renew, don't sweat it.

Postby DVSTT » April 10th, 2015, 9:16 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:It'll renew, don't sweat it.

My expiry date switching between 2015 and 2016....

Postby tr1ad » April 10th, 2015, 10:26 pm

Never renewed since 2011