Crackpot wrote:C.o.P had a chance to be taken serious and they blew it.
Who cares what they say now?
They need to continue to tow the line before mammy doh give them de Ipad dem
Kiro_lee wrote:
rfari wrote:Well look trouble now. If they split, how much seats unc go have? Time to really join pnm now as they down and out yes. I hadda eat a food when they get back in guberment.
Brb, emailing penny beckles
rfari wrote:Well look trouble now. If they split, how much seats unc go have? Time to really join pnm now as they down and out yes. I hadda eat a food when they get back in guberment.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Well look trouble now. If they split, how much seats unc go have? Time to really join pnm now as they down and out yes. I hadda eat a food when they get back in guberment.
Too bad dude cus that never gonna happen. The PNM stands alone and looses alone.
rfari wrote:Men really think that if unc contest the election on dey own that they could win. Oh dear
mrtrini45 wrote:I here this man Vernon De Lima speak almost every month ,he and a lady name Nalani Dial they bash this government so much you would think they are part of the opposition PNM they even went and sat down wit the highway reroute movement just to embarrassed the government one reason i would give for this is because they were not chosen for any position in this government , i think those peopl should join the PNM and get out .
eliteauto wrote:Quick question to all who are saying the COP is a spent force, when the COP contested the General Elections as a separate entity and won not a single seat, who won the election? Without the COP and every other party who were part of the coalition the UNC would not have won the last election
*awaits the myopic to tell me how many seats the UNC currently has*
Crackpot wrote:C.o.P had a chance to be taken serious and they blew it.
tourniquet wrote:the COP think they still relevant?
that. is. precious.
mrtrini45 wrote:Crackpot wrote:C.o.P had a chance to be taken serious and they blew it.
Correct give him an Ipad and he Vernon De Lima go hush he mouth for a while .
Country_Bookie wrote:Goodbye and good riddance VD!!
The COP MPs ent giving up their nice life as a govt minister just 'cos u ent like Warner.
zoom rader wrote:Too bad dude cus that never gonna happen. The PNM stands alone and looses alone.
Greypatch wrote:Mr. De Lima and by extension the COP are a joke.
SO much for new politics.
They want o make waves after the horse bolt the stable.
Moving like little children..want to take their ball and go home.
work out alluh sheit behind closed doors like adults.
Shame on them for approaching people to vote for them 2 years ago.
There seems to be no REAL leaders in the COP ( & UNC).
firstchoicett wrote:Jack Warner just pass me on the highway with his Range Rover .
Stephon. wrote:firstchoicett wrote:Jack Warner just pass me on the highway with his Range Rover .
This really changes the future of politics.
eliteauto wrote:Quick question to all who are saying the COP is a spent force, when the COP contested the General Elections as a separate entity and won not a single seat, who won the election? Without the COP and every other party who were part of the coalition the UNC would not have won the last election
*awaits the myopic to tell me how many seats the UNC currently has*
Stephon. wrote:firstchoicett wrote:Jack Warner just pass me on the highway with his Range Rover .
This really changes the future of politics.
Habit7 wrote:I think this is something for the remaining 24 card carrying party members of the COP to hang their head in shame about.