DrunkenMaster16 wrote:**sits back and drinks red top vtek**
Pass ah boneless chicken roti nuh.
cinco wrote:juzzy ftw
keep allyuh Rubbish Bin
cinco wrote:so now is Very Raughted we hadda look out for?
Sinister_Audio wrote:
...then again we'll all see what happens in 2 months...
Sinister_Audio wrote:. ppl HATIN on how 'streetable' your car is?
is better we go back to: "BUH U ON NITROUS!!...."
singh has a 3 speed why? cause he UPGRADED his power band and now needs something to handle the power delivery better.... ppl could coass all they want and kyak all they want...
*9.6 IYMC*
tow truck driven, race gyas, nitrous, 3 speed....
line up or GO TUH FHUCK HOME...
wha yuh feel this is? pinx? "tek orf yuh bokkle and run meh?"
and u think its easy to get a tranny conversion right?
transbrake / stall / torque converter combination is ONE IN A MILLION to get it right the first time.
dont hate cause they went tranny... singh did 9.6 with the same power yancy did his 10.1 on....
navin did his 9.5 in greens on 922whp i think....
trini "bhai, thas not a street car mentality" FTL....
RUN WTF U HAVE VIA TYRE CLASS....do it properly....navin did his 8 sec on a 10.5 tyre.... which is the same thing that SKF, big daddy, e.kanoo...everyone else.... who gives an ass how u reach the track, or if u cud drive to the supermarket....
when aaron comes out with his 1khp 26 on his liberty drag box, wha ppl gonna say?
"not a street car?"
this aint 04 bruh....
/rant.2
cinco wrote:how yuh go deal wid dis Rasta???
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ OH MY!!!!!!....same owners as the Garage in which it sits?
eliteauto wrote:NO!!!
Bezman wrote:talk nah!