SmokeyGTi wrote:lol just saw on news that panday was allowed to see him...but they block rowley!
lolol
SmokeyGTi wrote:lol just saw on news that panday was allowed to see him...but they block rowley!
lolol
Habit7 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:The hypocrisy is deep in this thread!!
yip, I surprise they aint accuse him of eating babies too
r3iXmann wrote:Skanky wrote:We, clearly, are a nation lacking critical thinkers, when we hold political affiliation in higher esteem than life.
yup..patos was critically thinking when he was stealing your money and embarassing your country![]()
Skanky, do you pay taxes?
toyota2nr wrote:Habit7 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:The hypocrisy is deep in this thread!!
yip, I surprise they aint accuse him of eating babies too
So how come when the PM was in hospital you said nothing? Not even a 'get well soon'. Talk about hypocrisy .
Habit7 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=398042&start=60
Would you also like all the verbal conversation transcripts I had during the said period?
Shango_13 wrote:Kamla now addressing UNC celebration in Couva
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Shango_13 wrote:Kamla now addressing UNC celebration in Couva
how's the herpes?
Shango_13 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Shango_13 wrote:Kamla now addressing UNC celebration in Couva
how's the herpes?
go ask yuh mother - Jack Warner voice
pioneer wrote:Not only that, he IS someone's father, husband, brother etc
So allyuh calm down wid de rumshop talk
sMASH wrote:I WOULD HAVE LIKED THAT HE GOT THE SAME TREATMENT AS ANY OTHER CITIZEN OF THIS COUNTRY, THE ONLY THING DIFFERENT WOULD BE EXTRA SECURITY as he is a public figure.
when my neighbor got a stroke, they did not fly in cuban doctors. when my uncle got his heart attack, no prime minister instruct no health minister to give the best care.
i wish him the same treatment as any citizen of trinidad should get!!!
my neighbor recently had a seizure and had to be hospitalized as an emergency. we were all shocked as to the improvement to the timeliness and service of the SFGH.
patos should be thankful that he had to go to the hospital when cornelis cleaned up the place and not while he was still in power.
get well soon patos, i want to see our justice system function properly for once wrt u and thiefchiera.