How allyuh men does deal with high maintenance girls??

Re: How allyuh men does deal with high maintenance girls??

Postby 1UZFE » January 24th, 2012, 11:45 am

wagonrunner wrote:you never washed your finger since then nah. :|

fingers :shock:

Postby rollingstock » January 24th, 2012, 11:47 am

Damn virgins and their lack of pu-c issues again, go inna de ho house and release some tension and then try to be with a WOMAN nah dans.

Postby Country_Bookie » January 24th, 2012, 11:54 am

rfari wrote:OP, best bet is dnt try to compete on a money level but do things different from what she accustom to. frig the fancy restaurants, prepare a nice meal at home. fancy-dansy and shi't. naparima cookbook issa muss. there is a chance that she never experienced that sort of delight (from a dude). another bess tactic is to use the great outdoors to build a nice vibes.

Good advice there.
Sometimes a woman might just want to see that you're interested in her enough that you make the effort to make her feel special. Take her to places she might never have gone to and give her some new experiences.
If after all that she still hell bent on emptying your bank account, then what u have on ur hands is a gold digger.

Postby MG Man » January 24th, 2012, 11:56 am

dunno what allyuh talkin bout..........my gyul does mind me

Postby black start » January 24th, 2012, 12:11 pm

MG Man wrote:dunno what allyuh talkin bout..........my gyul does mind me

but dai d bess kinda gyul....good work mg :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 24th, 2012, 4:50 pm

rfari wrote:OP, best bet is dnt try to compete on a money level but do things different from what she accustom to. frig the fancy restaurants, prepare a nice meal at home. fancy-dansy and shi't. naparima cookbook issa muss. there is a chance that she never experienced that sort of delight (from a dude). another bess tactic is to use the great outdoors to build a nice vibes.

wrddd, fari
evostik like yuh still sours about when that fella bruck yuh *dialup connection drops*

angeleyez

Postby angeleyez » January 27th, 2012, 8:36 am

certain men inside here talking big talk and they gyul "bussin they arse with licks" when they reach home. Blazin them with licks and then they does wonder y. The truth is they too blasted cheap and doh even treat the gyul wit proper respect and they cheap no ass. just sayin eh, but i know a few.

Postby A172 » January 27th, 2012, 8:52 am

Cool story, Brosephine. :pics:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 27th, 2012, 8:59 am

A172 wrote:Cool story, Brosephine. :pics:

lol@brosephine :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: