The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » January 9th, 2012, 8:59 am

Sometimes when someone tailgates me with their high beams on, I let them pass and then return the favour.

What I hate is when they have lengths upon lengths behind me to change lanes, but prefer to run right up to the back of my car before doing so. If any of y'all are in the habit of doing this, please stop. This is a dangerous and potentially deadly practice.
A friend of mine was seriously injured when a panel van did this to him causing him to spin out when the van clipped his back bumper.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 9th, 2012, 9:06 am

ppl who does do that, jus u wait. if by sum random means u end up in an oil slick, jus know where it came from. :D

Postby nervewrecker » January 9th, 2012, 9:09 am

I keep glancing at all 3 mirrors every so often, I can see if someone is approaching fast so I know to get out the way. Some a$$holes seem to not do that so I blink the lights while I getting closer, if they fail to take the hint the high beam remains on & I make sure my right headlight is focused directly on the driver side door mirror.
Is jacka$$es like those who does hold back the ambulance too & I wish police will ress ticket on a side on all of them in the traffic. When you see the line of traffic behind you parting pay attention, usually it means ambulance or police coming through. Know how much time I see one cacahole in the set park up normal & siren blaring but the vehicle cant pass cuz king cnut blasting music & have mirrors for decoration.

Postby stev » January 9th, 2012, 10:54 am

official IDIOT Driver: the policeman on a bike by POS lighthouse. stopped all traffic (on green light) for a friend in a van to pass. then told me "wait yuh chupid indian" ...the racial comment was uncalled for.

Official IDIOT animal: flekkin bird dat sheit on my windscree....right in d corner where d wipers cant reach. :(

Postby Hook » January 9th, 2012, 10:57 am

:lol: @ u blaming the bird...birds poop when and where ever breds, who tell u to put yuh car in d path of d bird tewts?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 9th, 2012, 11:02 am

daiz not racial, an uninformed description, maybe, racist would be if he said "wait yuh chupid cow brand ghee lovin rum/lannate drinkin wife beatin indian, have a nice day though!"...

Postby stev » January 9th, 2012, 11:04 am

Soundwave wrote:daiz not racial, an uninformed description, maybe, racist would be if he said "wait yuh chupid cow brand ghee lovin rum/lannate drinkin wife beatin indian, have a nice day though!"...

hahahaahha

Postby rollingstock » January 9th, 2012, 11:55 am

stev wrote:official IDIOT Driver: the policeman on a bike by POS lighthouse. stopped all traffic (on green light) for a friend in a van to pass. then told me "wait yuh chupid indian" ...the racial comment was uncalled for.

Doh be offended by the truth :|

Postby wagonrunner » January 9th, 2012, 12:56 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I keep glancing at all 3 mirrors every so often, I can see if someone is approaching fast so I know to get out the way. Some a$$holes seem to not do that so I blink the lights while I getting closer, if they fail to take the hint the high beam remains on & I make sure my right headlight is focused directly on the driver side door mirror.
Is jacka$$es like those who does hold back the ambulance too & I wish police will ress ticket on a side on all of them in the traffic. When you see the line of traffic behind you parting pay attention, usually it means ambulance or police coming through. Know how much time I see one cacahole in the set park up normal & siren blaring but the vehicle cant pass cuz king cnut blasting music & have mirrors for decoration.

you're the ass here. d fella took back his steering wheel, causing you to no longer be able to change lanes?

Postby Morpheus » January 9th, 2012, 4:28 pm

"Keep left except when overtaking" is such a SIMPLE rule............smh

Postby A172 » January 9th, 2012, 4:36 pm

wagonrunner, 'llow de forum c@@lie nah

de man trying all how for people to notice he buy ah playbook and issa jiver regardless of his deadhorse fyaz

Let's provide a sympathy audience, shall we?

Postby nervewrecker » January 9th, 2012, 5:07 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I keep glancing at all 3 mirrors every so often, I can see if someone is approaching fast so I know to get out the way. Some a$$holes seem to not do that so I blink the lights while I getting closer, if they fail to take the hint the high beam remains on & I make sure my right headlight is focused directly on the driver side door mirror.

you're the ass here. d fella took back his steering wheel, causing you to no longer be able to change lanes?

the law is not keep left except when overtaking? just asking....

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 9th, 2012, 5:21 pm

the law is not keep left except when overtaking? just asking....

hommuh time ppl hadda repeat things to u dan? yuh hav 2 left ears? yuh cyar hear right!

keep left except when overtaking!

Postby nervewrecker » January 9th, 2012, 5:22 pm

Thats what I said lol. why they on the right lane & keeping pace with the vehicle on the left?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 9th, 2012, 5:29 pm

cuz iz trini. trini cant drive fo shyt. all they cud do is jink rum, cuss and they always right no matter what

Postby wagonrunner » January 9th, 2012, 5:58 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Car on right lane.
Left lane has enough distance clear for to me pass.
What shall i do?
Aha!!!!!!!!!. high beams on............ forever behind (contributing to the pileup in the lane)

Postby r3iXmann » January 10th, 2012, 5:44 pm

dont usually do this but..

PBU 932..prado

broke a red light heading north by kay donna and almost ended me :|

good thing i decided to do a double check before i pulled off..dude drove off "like a boss" :|

Postby Trini Hookah » January 10th, 2012, 5:48 pm

r3iXmann wrote:dont usually do this but..

PBU 932..prado

broke a red light heading north by kay donna and almost ended me :|

good thing i decided to do a double check before i pulled off..dude drove off "like a boss" :|

Turbo Diesel fyahz :|

nortel

Postby nortel » January 10th, 2012, 7:15 pm

shotta wrote:Secondly, Mr PBN 4628 (Mazda) stop freaking tailgating people with blasted high-beams on!!!!

Now self I looking forward to seeing my reg plate in this thread.

I give way to people moving faster than myself if there is no way available for them to pass (be it speeding up to pass the vehicle on the side of me & get in front or slowing down to get get behind). I expect the same to be done for me, GTFO my way or take high beam in yuh fcuking side mirror as a hint!

No, if i see someone coming up the road fast or have their high beams on i would get out of their way, but how am i to when there's cars on the left and cars driving slow in front of me? i cant fly over so that sheit he was on was unnecessary, he was just on folly

nortel

Postby nortel » January 10th, 2012, 7:31 pm

This is my idiot driver of the day

and you can see why
Last edited by nortel on January 11th, 2012, 8:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 11th, 2012, 12:22 am

^^^ and u are my idiot in english of tha day! wha wrong fo a lil dirt of the shoulder dan? ah was bz to make ah chook. d viagra kick een na, so i had to ghee fyaz in two ways...literally

Postby cinco » January 11th, 2012, 7:07 am

NOT AN IDIOT
but had a black PCF swift 5 spd followin me on the road this morning clap clap clap
yuh cud handle yuh stories maam
hats off

Postby r3iXmann » January 11th, 2012, 7:35 am

cinco wrote:NOT AN IDIOT
but had a black PCF swift 5 spd followin me on the road this morning clap clap clap
yuh cud handle yuh stories maam
hats off

so yuh was gee-ing fyahz and she was gee-ing as well? the road could handle so much fyahz one time? :shock:

Postby crazybalhead » January 11th, 2012, 7:39 am

Steenko songin like he was playin pocket pool whil watching the rear view AND geeeing dem...and himself.

Postby cinco » January 11th, 2012, 7:42 am

crazybalhead wrote:Steenko songin like he was playin pocket pool whil watching the rear view AND geeeing dem...and himself.

how yuh see meh??? :oops: :oops:

Postby Team Loco » January 11th, 2012, 7:48 am

Hook wrote:Sometimes when someone tailgates me with their high beams on, I let them pass and then return the favour.

What I hate is when they have lengths upon lengths behind me to change lanes, but prefer to run right up to the back of my car before doing so. If any of y'all are in the habit of doing this, please stop. This is a dangerous and potentially deadly practice.
A friend of mine was seriously injured when a panel van did this to him causing him to spin out when the van clipped his back bumper.

I do the same thing. Especially on the highway.

fozzy2010

Postby fozzy2010 » January 11th, 2012, 7:56 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:the blue peugeot 307 wagon that does wuk taxi on the northbound route

nearly cause accident with the same man twice, a gold BJ mazda..

fcuktard driving galore today

He drives a million times better than the one with the gold b13 at least it used to be gold so many different colour panels on it now from all the accidents he's been in (he used to be a maxi conductor when I was in school) but nobody can beat the blue almera PBJ something that works PH on the same route. I wonder if the passengers in these cars have anything to say when they see their lives flash in front of them.

Postby Hook » January 11th, 2012, 8:26 am

^^^ the passengers don't usually give a sheit, so long as dey reach where dey going fast...if they don't reach at all, they can't complain

Postby wagon r » January 11th, 2012, 8:37 am

....i need to hook back up my 6 friends to start getting on some people nerves oui...*..heads to auto shop..*...

nortel

Postby nortel » January 11th, 2012, 8:43 am

geometron wrote:^^^ and u are my idiot in english of tha day! wha wrong fo a lil dirt of the shoulder dan? ah was bz to make ah chook. d viagra kick een na, so i had to ghee fyaz in two ways...literally

*English corrected :oops: