06112010813.jpg

Re: First Car.....

Postby AllTrac » December 29th, 2011, 11:24 pm

cinco wrote:
Yodins wrote:

in 1UZFE defense, the " . " was meant like a fullstop. So technically he meant 4 liter, you just perceived it as . 4

...in anycase, 1UZFE, yuh din have to beat up so enno

YO ISSA KANT???

nah he hadda be ah Kant, how it would be ment as a full stop? wdf :lol: :lol:

dan80

Postby dan80 » December 30th, 2011, 12:23 am

nareshseep wrote:Hayabusa

Image :| :| :| :|

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 30th, 2011, 12:39 am

Probably a B11 with a Hayabusa eengeen?

Postby Ted_v2 » December 30th, 2011, 6:54 am

gracen wrote:Probably a B11 with a Hayabusa eengeen?

feel isaa march unno :|

that would be one sickkkkkk ass project 8-)

Postby DVSTT » December 31st, 2011, 1:56 pm

Is the ford focus a good car??

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 31st, 2011, 2:32 pm

DVSTT wrote:Is the ford focus a good car??

there is a reason their resale value sucks :wink:

Postby dougla_boy » December 31st, 2011, 5:38 pm

bought my 1st car a few months ago. a Mazda 323. was parked up for a while prior to purchase. have done alot of work so far.

Postby DVSTT » December 31st, 2011, 6:05 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

Exactly why I am interested in one, would love to get a good used one for a good price. I don't plan on selling it after because i really like that car

Postby cinco » December 31st, 2011, 7:54 pm

how much ah allyuh does buy a car for resale?
and when a man callin big price allyuh vex ???
steups
buy wah yuh like and drive it till it dead

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 31st, 2011, 8:12 pm

You should look it the reason why its resale value is low. It may be a fault with the car.<-- I'm not saying it has...i'm just giving an example. But if you really like the car then you should really go for it. I think you should consider resale value if you don't intend on keeping the vehicle for a long time.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 31st, 2011, 8:58 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:

and how allyuh goin and reverse?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 31st, 2011, 9:00 pm

AllTrac wrote:
cinco wrote:
Yodins wrote:

in 1UZFE defense, the " . " was meant like a fullstop. So technically he meant 4 liter, you just perceived it as . 4

...in anycase, 1UZFE, yuh din have to beat up so enno

YO ISSA KANT???

nah he hadda be ah Kant, how it would be ment as a full stop? wdf :lol: :lol:

ntsureiffororagainstme

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 31st, 2011, 10:01 pm

Yodins wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:

and how allyuh goin and reverse?

Custom Tranny. Some bikes can reverse tho

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 31st, 2011, 10:25 pm

DVSTT wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:

Exactly why I am interested in one, would love to get a good used one for a good price. I don't plan on selling it after because i really like that car

Take a look around and price parts

xaira

Postby xaira » December 31st, 2011, 11:21 pm

plannin on a b11 for my first, cheap, could take lix and parts easy to get

and they tiny so i would guess easier to maneuver

Postby shogun » January 1st, 2012, 8:55 pm

shogun wrote:My first car. Not much, but i loved that car...still see it from time to time.

Last edited by shogun on January 1st, 2012, 11:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 1st, 2012, 9:48 pm

shogun wrote:My first car. Not much, but i loved that car...still see it from time to time.

CLEAN!

Feel I gonna do a CC pull for my old B13 and see if the owner taking any offers :cry:

Postby shogun » January 1st, 2012, 11:58 pm

^ :lol: ...first love is a terrible thing freal bruh.

This Accord was ALMOST my first car.

Was well on the way to purchasing, but the guy had issues with the bank....ended up settling on the civic instead....think the civic was better for a first car anyways.

Sorry about pic quality.... copied from old photos.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 2nd, 2012, 2:14 am

xaira wrote:plannin on a b11 for my first, cheap, could take lix and parts easy to get

and they tiny so i would guess easier to maneuver

a lotta emphasis on that part man lol

Postby DVSTT » January 2nd, 2012, 10:21 am

steups, i still waiting on my first car..... :(

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 2nd, 2012, 12:06 pm

DVSTT wrote:steups, i still waiting on my first car..... :(