Oleander wrote:Yes I am a bully sometimes... See location. I am an a$s and posting this was me being an As$ to that girl
The girl's info is good stuff but she could have edited the video a little or put up a screen behind her or she could not wear the strange nightie..
The video is about aesthetics so she should take into consideration aesthetics .. just saying![]()
Laughing at a fat person would be stupid because I am a fat oman I don't imagine myself to be better than anyone.
gracen wrote:you
TRAE wrote:pioneer wrote:I see nothing wrong with her so-called "accent"...didn't notice any?
I watched her vids, it seems informative to those who may need information...
Seems like we have alot of bullies in here.
i say either you could afford to buy the 2 bars ah soap for she, or you being just a nice guy.... i hope is the latter... oh PIOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Rahtid wrote:gracen wrote:you
Me? nah man, oleander cool,,,but that does not seem like her style in her last post.
gracen wrote:nw this is an accent
Shango_13 wrote:1lick
gracen wrote:Steupsss. Dem hav no job oar? They making any money doin those things?^
rfari wrote:oh goaaarrr sharkman. u muss mek out de scene jed :p
rahtid and hook talkin'. allyuh fellas could reach the cul-de-sac hitting this sauce a backshot?