Re: Ethnic or cultural issue we have?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 23rd, 2011, 3:07 pm

Well dem mein an dem na bai

Bareback

Postby Bareback » November 23rd, 2011, 3:16 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Hook wrote:would love to know what "sounding like uh young, black fella" really means...didn't know we had a "sound"

Oh shite, they coulda make de man smile, I nearly didn't see hee nah.

Postby Bizzare » November 23rd, 2011, 3:57 pm

The OP of this thread - I done make out his scene in long time. Check through his post and you'd see the "group" of people he really has a problem with.
The title of this thread isn't really the question he'd like the pose.
Last edited by Bizzare on November 23rd, 2011, 3:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

guest1

Postby guest1 » November 23rd, 2011, 3:57 pm

Last edited by guest1 on August 9th, 2012, 2:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » November 23rd, 2011, 4:12 pm

guest1 you tell some really cool stories bro

Postby rfari » November 23rd, 2011, 5:33 pm

Ohhhh gaaaaarrdddd! Ched take a turn dey. *subscribed*

Postby Hook » November 23rd, 2011, 5:52 pm

Guest1 reminds me of pioneer

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » November 23rd, 2011, 9:06 pm

the worst is when u with your parents & u get soot or they say something to u, it's most embarrassing .. i could live through it if I'm on my own or with friends though.

TriP

Postby TriP » November 23rd, 2011, 9:19 pm

weyyyzz ..guest1..u sounding like 'flipper'..u culd tell a storyy :roll:

all yuh aint see how them trini women dressing tuh go tuh wuk now,,some skin fittings outfits every mornings with no panty linings on dey bottom (tongs) an with they 3 handbags every morning..slippers,lunch,snacks..dem gyal want to be sooted..cos dey they know they bodies looking good,evenself sum them rel ugly :lol:

Postby sMASH » November 23rd, 2011, 9:58 pm

dress to sooot

Postby shogun » November 23rd, 2011, 11:09 pm

lol. interesting read.

This was never my style, but it doesn't bother me, when it happens to the gf....or girls i'm with, once it ends there....hell! i've even seen it happen to my moms.

not ALL girls appreciate the cat-calls....some, not even the innocent comments.

I notice i'm hearing alot about older men, endulging in this ...some of them with wives/kids at home....and they seem to be taking the cake, in how graphic, they get.

Know of one older married man in particular, that used to make sure he was in HiLo trincity mall to coincide with this girl's routine to harass her.....untill he got into trouble for it. :lol:

Girls do the same as well, but usually in a group....some trini men though have no such requirement, whether solo, or in a group :lol: you get the feeling they can't help, but make some kinda comment....trini's are a thirsty breed, i guess.