Re: 3 get corn by police in chaguanas

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2011, 8:53 pm

Kermit the Frog wrote:Image

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2011, 9:05 pm

rollingstock wrote:btw i was being sarcastic with my first post eh :?

kinda got that drift the first time i read it. ur rep as a police apologist precedes you. hardluck

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2011, 9:41 pm

rfari wrote:
rollingstock wrote:btw i was being sarcastic with my first post eh :?

kinda got that drift the first time i read it. ur rep as a police apologist precedes you. hardluck

What? yeah right :?

Postby BrotherHood » November 14th, 2011, 10:08 pm

rfari wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock:
fari, wtf dan. :rofl:

Postby S_2NR » November 14th, 2011, 10:08 pm

rfari wrote:

i lol'ed

Postby rfari » November 15th, 2011, 7:08 am

Pathologist said that the bodies were riddled with bullets. Level corn dem boy geh.

Postby eliteauto » November 15th, 2011, 12:33 pm

another one of the men shot has died in hospital

Bareback

Postby Bareback » November 15th, 2011, 2:38 pm

If dem wha come an rob people outside dey area an claim dey is good bwoy an nevah do nuttin an den have de judiciary fail we de peeps den let dem deal wit de steal. Put dey ras in de groung in a cyard board bax an let dey mudder an faddah grieve all dey want because dem is de ones who failed!!!

They can all............................

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 15th, 2011, 2:46 pm

Bareback wrote:If dem wha come an rob people outside dey area an claim dey is good bwoy an nevah do nuttin an den have de judiciary fail we de peeps den let dem deal wit de steal. Put dey ras in de groung in a cyard board bax an let dey mudder an faddah grieve all dey want because dem is de ones who failed!!!

Postby S_2NR » November 15th, 2011, 2:50 pm

Bareback wrote:If ...

I understood up to here in ur post.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 15th, 2011, 2:54 pm

As per title '3 get corn from the police'
rfari wrote:Pathologist said that the bodies were riddled with bullets. Level corn dem boy geh.

Like yuh watch this video too much??

but ent you d official 2nr ras??... :lol: :lol:

Take some Anthony B

Postby rfari » November 15th, 2011, 3:36 pm

chune sah.

but the ched title was inspired by

opening line

Postby rfari » November 15th, 2011, 6:36 pm

[quote="Bareback"]If dem wha come an rob people outside dey area an claim dey is good bwoy an nevah do nuttin an den have de judiciary fail we de peeps den let dem deal wit de steal. Put dey ras in de groung in a cyard board bax an let dey mudder an faddah grieve all dey want because dem is de ones who failed!!!

*shiddy pic*
But what if the police corn the wrong people? I'm not even sure what happen.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 15th, 2011, 8:32 pm

ah yes, they were all innocent good boys....and de ppl want justice justice justice....

steups, they all should have been eradicated.....blasted plague!!!

Postby rfari » November 15th, 2011, 8:55 pm

^^ well gonna wait to see what comes out the investigation.

Postby K74T » November 15th, 2011, 9:16 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:ah yes, they were all innocent good boys....and de ppl want JOSTISS JOSTISS JOSTISS....

steups, they all should have been eradicated.....blasted plague!!!

fixed.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 15th, 2011, 9:21 pm

^^thanks.... was wondering how to put it like how the granny called for it.....

Postby rfari » November 15th, 2011, 9:22 pm

You guys impulsive. There are still pieces of the puzzle to put together.

Postby BrotherHood » November 15th, 2011, 11:48 pm

I applaud the police. Kill one time, doh waste time.

Postby mero » November 16th, 2011, 9:20 am

but seriously though, what if these people really were innocent and the stories do add up.

is anyone here gonna apologize for celebrating the wrongful murders of "innocent" men? or you just gonna make some other kant-ish, trying to be funny comment because these ppl's lives meant nothing to you?

*not saying these guys were innocent* but aren't innocent people sometimes caught up in things like this?

Humes

Postby Humes » November 16th, 2011, 10:11 am

mero wrote:but seriously though, what if these people really were innocent and the stories do add up.

is anyone here gonna apologize for celebrating the wrongful murders of "innocent" men?

To plenty people in here, the criminals and the victims are one and the same once they belong to a certain demographic.

Postby AllTrac » November 16th, 2011, 12:18 pm

Humes wrote:
mero wrote:but seriously though, what if these people really were innocent and the stories do add up.

is anyone here gonna apologize for celebrating the wrongful murders of "innocent" men?

To plenty people in here, the criminals and the victims are one and the same once they belong to a certain demographic.

point fingers nah hotskull 0X

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2011, 3:07 pm

^^ stop taking my talks nah jed

oh wait. doh bother :oops:

Postby A172 » November 16th, 2011, 6:28 pm

somebody bring ah broom and dustpan to scoop up Humes ashes dey

Postby sharkman121 » November 16th, 2011, 6:50 pm

Humes wrote:To plenty people in here, the criminals and the victims are one and the same once they belong to a certain demographic.

mero wrote:is anyone here gonna apologize for celebrating the wrongful murders of "innocent" men? or you just gonna make some other kant-ish, trying to be funny comment because these ppl's lives meant nothing to you?

i guess its the latter :roll:

Postby rfari » November 17th, 2011, 7:37 am

any updates on this?

Postby cinco » November 17th, 2011, 9:00 am

Humes wrote:

Humes

Postby Humes » November 18th, 2011, 7:45 am

Nah, it's the demonstrable truth. And I eh talking about any single demographic either.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » November 18th, 2011, 11:19 am

rfari wrote:any updates on this?

Very Interesting....
FOUR people who claimed that they were robbed by seven men, three of whom were killed by police last weekend, were unable to identify three of the men during an identification parade on Wednesday.

Speaking at the daily press briefing, at Police Administration Building, in Port of Spain, yesterday Director of Public Affairs for the Police Service Sharon Lee Assang said the four victims, who claimed they were robbed at the Rich Gold bar in Chase Village, Chaguanas during the early hours on November 12, came forward and were attending an identification parade again yesterday to determine if three of the four surviving men were the ones that robbed them.

The three men killed by police were Nkosi Borde, 28; Nigel Eminess, 21; and Hayden Honore, 31. Honore was buried yesterday at Santa Cruz.

Police said the seven men are accused of robbing four people of cash and jewelry. However relatives of the seven men say they were the victims of a robbery and were mistakenly shot by police.

The maintain that the men had receipts for their jewelry.

Police said that around 1 a.m. last Saturday they responded to a report of robbery and shooting at the bar and were given a description of the two vehicles.

Officers said they spotted the car heading north along Uriah Butler Highway and a high-speed chase and shoot-out ensued, leaving three men dead and another hospitalised.

Questioned on what were the items stolen during the alleged robbery, Lee Assang said: "Well they came out and say that they were victims so we have to go with what they are saying... that is part of the information...we can't divulge that information to the public."

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2011, 10:01 pm

So I guess that with all this confusion with assassination attempts on cabinet ministers, this case may be put on the backburner and eventually forgotten. *shrugs*