Downtown at the Y Discussion (was: AYE!!! Allyuh see dis?)

Re: AYE!!! Allyuh see dis? (grins...)

Postby crazybalhead » November 7th, 2011, 11:55 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:
Humes wrote:In fact I kinda wondering how black women even enter this discussion.

Alyuh fellas sad, yes.

+1.

As a black woman, I neither appalled nor surprised.

How you doing??? :D

Postby rfari » November 7th, 2011, 12:10 pm

IIRC the article also said that afro men are more likely to marry outside of their ethnicity than afro women. Does that mean afro women are not as desirable as other races? Fuel for the chest burns.

Postby K74T » November 7th, 2011, 12:19 pm

Postby S_2NR » November 7th, 2011, 12:28 pm

rfari wrote:IIRC the article also said that afro men are more likely to marry outside of their ethnicity than afro women. Does that mean afro women are not as desirable as other races? Fuel for the chest burns.

ohgoaaarrr.. :lol:
where AP?

Postby nervewrecker » November 7th, 2011, 12:42 pm

Rahtid wrote:I wanna post sumn eh, but I know I will get reported,,banned, etc.

To pluggie,,,hoss u hadda be mad,,,afro women are some of the best women, amongst latins, spanish/afro,,,,U never see the kinda shape? the facial features? lips? How many indo women keep their shape after 25 or after their first child?
U really mad yes,,,,or u cud be Sat son or nephew.

Not all like that eh rathid, some take care of themselves. Same way it have plenty guntress looking like 30 by the time they hit 20.
I find it more common in the younger set though, plenty of those older gals takeing real care of themselves & still looking like they in their 30's (some late 20's). The younger set seem to be focused only on looking pretty & trapping a man, once they get a ring & feel they entitled to half of what he own they let themselves go & start to look like a set of flicking short neck brontosaurus rexes.

Postby dougla_boy » November 7th, 2011, 12:56 pm

me likes all girls....nookie is nookie....

Postby 16 cycles » November 7th, 2011, 12:58 pm

losing weight esp after 2 or 3 kids not easy- doh be too hard on the women folk

Postby dougla_boy » November 7th, 2011, 1:01 pm

hey! a lil cushon for the pushing.....hey hey

Postby Damien » November 7th, 2011, 1:05 pm

drake does really look good

ah gone...............

Postby crazybalhead » November 7th, 2011, 1:09 pm

On the question of racial discrimination, the Addis Ababa Conference taught, to those who will learn, this further lesson: That until the philosophy which holds one race superior and another inferior is finally and permanently discredited and abandoned: That until there are no longer first-class and second class citizens of any nation; That until the color of a man's skin is of no more significance than the color of his eyes; That until the basic human rights are equally guaranteed to all without regard to race; That until that day, the dream of lasting peace and world citizenship and the rule of international morality will remain but a fleeting illusion, to be pursued but never attained; And until the ignoble and unhappy regimes that hold our brothers in Angola, in Mozambique and in South Africa in subhuman bondage have been toppled and destroyed; Until bigotry and prejudice and malicious and inhuman self-interest have been replaced by understanding and tolerance and good-will; Until all Africans stand and speak as free beings, equal in the eyes of all men, as they are in the eyes of Heaven; Until that day, the African continent will not know peace. We Africans will fight, if necessary, and we know that we shall win, as we are confident in the victory of good over evil.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 7th, 2011, 1:24 pm

16 cycles wrote:losing weight esp after 2 or 3 kids not easy- doh be too hard on the women folk

Just bear in mind,,,I didnt diss anyone,,,

Postby Bizzare » November 7th, 2011, 1:29 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Until all Africans stand and speak as free beings, equal in the eyes of all men, as they are in the eyes of Heaven; Until that day, the African continent will not know peace. We Africans will fight, if necessary, and we know that we shall win, as we are confident in the victory of good over evil.

This makes me ashamed of black people.

Postby Hook » November 7th, 2011, 1:39 pm

crazybalhead wrote:On the question of racial discrimination, the Addis Ababa Conference taught, to those who will learn, this further lesson: That until the philosophy which holds one race superior and another inferior is finally and permanently discredited and abandoned: That until there are no longer first-class and second class citizens of any nation; That until the color of a man's skin is of no more significance than the color of his eyes; That until the basic human rights are equally guaranteed to all without regard to race; That until that day, the dream of lasting peace and world citizenship and the rule of international morality will remain but a fleeting illusion, to be pursued but never attained; And until the ignoble and unhappy regimes that hold our brothers in Angola, in Mozambique and in South Africa in subhuman bondage have been toppled and destroyed; Until bigotry and prejudice and malicious and inhuman self-interest have been replaced by understanding and tolerance and good-will; Until all Africans stand and speak as free beings, equal in the eyes of all men, as they are in the eyes of Heaven; Until that day, the African continent will not know peace. We Africans will fight, if necessary, and we know that we shall win, as we are confident in the victory of good over evil.

Postby rfari » November 7th, 2011, 1:42 pm

i wouldnt deny that afro women have rell forms and pretty and have rell bedroom talent but when it comes to taking it to the next level (marriage), dais where they stumble. the mentality that some of them have does leave very little to the imagination if you make the mistake and marrid them. dais why they does just be good for the digout majority of the times.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 7th, 2011, 1:43 pm

rfari wrote:i wouldnt deny that afro women have rell forms and pretty and have rell bedroom talent but when it comes to taking it to the next level (marriage), dais where they stumble. the mentality that some of them have does leave very little to the imagination if you make the mistake and marrid them. dais why they does just be good for the digout majority of the times.

well who told u we looking for wife? iz u mad son? more headache? the digouts alone are just fine!

Postby Habit7 » November 7th, 2011, 1:49 pm

since nobody noticed when I drop my bomb and run, I'll do it again.
(once did a paper on this for GEND 2013)

Condoms 'too big' for Indian men
By Damian Grammaticus
BBC News, Delhi

There is a "lack of awareness" over condom sizes

A survey of more than 1,000 men in India has concluded that condoms made according to international sizes are too large for a majority of Indian men.

The study found that more than half of the men measured had penises that were shorter than international standards for condoms.

It has led to a call for condoms of mixed sizes to be made more widely available in India.

The two-year study was carried out by the Indian Council of Medical Research.

Over 1,200 volunteers from the length and breadth of the country had their penises measured precisely, down to the last millimetre.

The scientists even checked their sample was representative of India as a whole in terms of class, religion and urban and rural dwellers.

The conclusion of all this scientific endeavour is that about 60% of Indian men have penises which are between three and five centimetres shorter than international standards used in condom manufacture.

Doctor Chander Puri, a specialist in reproductive health at the Indian Council of Medical Research, told the BBC there was an obvious need in India for custom-made condoms, as most of those currently on sale are too large.

The issue is serious because about one in every five times a condom is used in India it either falls off or tears, an extremely high failure rate.

And the country already has the highest number of HIV infections of any nation.

'Not a problem'

Mr Puri said that since Indians would be embarrassed about going to a chemist to ask for smaller condoms there should be vending machines dispensing different sizes all around the country.

"Smaller condoms are on sale in India. But there is a lack of awareness that different sizes are available. There is anxiety talking about the issue. And normally one feels shy to go to a chemist's shop and ask for a smaller size condom."

But Indian men need not be concerned about measuring up internationally according to Sunil Mehra, the former editor of the Indian version of the men's magazine Maxim.

"It's not size, it's what you do with it that matters," he said.

"From our population, the evidence is Indians are doing pretty well.

"With apologies to the poet Alexander Pope, you could say, for inches and centimetres, let fools contend."

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/6161691.stm

discuss...

naturalmystic

Postby naturalmystic » November 7th, 2011, 2:07 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:It's simple..
Allyuh (00lie boys too damn sickening, too damn clingy and don't know how to treat a dulahin properly.

yeah and alyuh n***a brain in allyuh kaka hole dat is y all ah allyuh is ah set ah fackin bandit d only good n***a is ah dead 1

naturalmystic

Postby naturalmystic » November 7th, 2011, 2:09 pm

Allyuh (00lie boys too damn sickening, too damn clingy and don't know how to treat a dulahin properly.

yeah and alyuh n***a brain in allyuh kaka hole dat is y all ah allyuh is ah set ah fackin bandit d only good n***a is ah dead 1

Postby Bizzare » November 7th, 2011, 2:09 pm

^^ LAWD!!! :shock:
Ban IYMC

Humes

Postby Humes » November 7th, 2011, 2:10 pm

Well yes.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 7th, 2011, 2:11 pm

naturalmystic wrote:

nice knowing u brah

Postby rfari » November 7th, 2011, 2:12 pm

naturalmystic wrote:

gidem!!!

Postby 16 cycles » November 7th, 2011, 2:12 pm

Habit7 wrote:
"With apologies to the poet Alexander Pope, you could say, for inches and centimetres, let fools contend."

Habit7 wrote:discuss...

mimi007

Postby mimi007 » November 7th, 2011, 2:14 pm

Postby nervewrecker » November 7th, 2011, 2:14 pm

naturalmystic wrote:

see yah, enjoy your stay at the bay.

superstarr...insert pic plz. :lol:

Postby Bizzare » November 7th, 2011, 2:14 pm

naturalmystic wrote:

Ah love it !! bye bye

Postby Bizzare » November 7th, 2011, 2:15 pm

Banzai trap wuk yes.
Yuh see the OP name BANzai and still fall een d trap dan :lol:

mimi007

Postby mimi007 » November 7th, 2011, 2:16 pm

naturalmystic wrote:

would you like first class or commercial seat on your one way flight to bantanamo....I heard it's lovely this time of year.

Postby Bizzare » November 7th, 2011, 2:17 pm

He's definitely a lifer, especially if BANzai calls the shot. :lol:

Humes

Postby Humes » November 7th, 2011, 2:18 pm

And lemme guess: Pandora is a dulahin herself, ent?