Porn Star wrote::lol: Underdog in that compared to the drivers that I am going up against, my driving skills are no where near to theirs. Carrington is an amazing driver, Jody is an amazing driver, Pinheiro is an amazing driver, Morris is an amazing driver, Shiv is an amazing driver, Kiran is an amazing driver. Ronnie is an amazing driver. Kirk is an amazing driver. (Too bad he does not run in my class)
I have a long way to go.
But I'm a PORN STARRRRRRRRRR.
chris1388 wrote:just want to confirm...where and when is the briefing ?
X2 wrote:Pornie bai... this humility thing just does NOT suit you...lolol
chris1388 wrote:one more thing....whats the cost to compete ?
33 hertz wrote:Could not make it to the briefing. Is there still space to register on the day and what time will it be done?
fayad wrote:i comming to mako....maybe one day i will try this with d legacy
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:fayad wrote:i comming to mako....maybe one day i will try this with d legacy
Men, do it now. You'll be smiling for weeks after yuh put a cut arse on a 500hp evoI've been to a few SCCA "car park" events and they were lots of fun. I think it makes you more alert as a driver. It's also great way to get to know the limits of your car, especially if it's your daily driver
W2J wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:fayad wrote:i comming to mako....maybe one day i will try this with d legacy
Men, do it now. You'll be smiling for weeks after yuh put a cut arse on a 500hp evoI've been to a few SCCA "car park" events and they were lots of fun. I think it makes you more alert as a driver. It's also great way to get to know the limits of your car, especially if it's your daily driver
steups tell me about it.