The Adidja Azim Palmer (Vybz Kartel) Thread....

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 25th, 2009, 11:38 am

so who here want to chip in to hire a sniper ...... :snipersmile: ...........:mrgreen:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 25th, 2009, 11:39 am

level gang warfare in this concert

i up in ah dat

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 25th, 2009, 11:40 am

i feel both of them will be arrested eh,,,,for either obscene language or marijuana

THen why go in the first place to spend 1hour listening to DJ music and when the concert start police will come on stage and lock off d dance!! I went the last bounty concert and that is what happend. NOT FACKING ME AGAIN!! :?

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 25th, 2009, 11:40 am

gaza meh backside.

if yuh really carry them posers in the real Gaza, ah bet they cry like little girls.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 25th, 2009, 11:49 am

Picasso wrote:
i feel both of them will be arrested eh,,,,for either obscene language or marijuana

THen why go in the first place to spend 1hour listening to DJ music and when the concert start police will come on stage and lock off d dance!! I went the last bounty concert and that is what happend. NOT FACKING ME AGAIN!! :?

yeh i was in the bounty concert also,,,,then he came back to arima and performed really good,,

i still going,,,since is alliance,,,,,mavado supposed to come too

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 25th, 2009, 11:49 am

equipped2ripp wrote:
Rahtid

Tech posts: 349
My 2NRide:

:shock: :shock: :shock:

yeh thats yuh padnah doin,,lol

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 25th, 2009, 11:50 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:so who here want to chip in to hire a sniper ...... :snipersmile: ...........:mrgreen:

why?

just because u dont like the style? stupes

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 25th, 2009, 11:52 am

Rahtid wrote:
Picasso wrote:

yeh i was in the bounty concert also,,,,then he came back to arima and performed really good,,

Record it and send me a copy den... Ah still eh going :lol: :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 25th, 2009, 11:54 am

Picasso wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
Picasso wrote:

Record it and send me a copy den... Ah still eh going :lol: :lol:

no scene,,,ill get d copy from other ppl tho' i eh goin and waste time recording,lol,i wah see,,,

hoping to get a copy of SCHOOLERS SHOWDOWN next week,,,ft.empire,alliance etc,,,,,,

Postby SMc » August 25th, 2009, 11:57 am

Rahtid wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:
Rahtid

My 2NRide:

Dey have a 'rich' part in Trinshitty?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 25th, 2009, 12:17 pm

SMc wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:
Rahtid

My 2NRide:

Dey have a 'rich' part in Trinshitty?

well thats d fella feels,and he thinks they white cuz they live there too eh,lol

thaz y they call him pewwsee

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 25th, 2009, 12:20 pm

steups- i thought this post was about 2 differtent type ah kitchen Paper roll!

then again! :?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 25th, 2009, 12:22 pm

evo-STI-k,you going the concert orr wha?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 25th, 2009, 12:23 pm

dem givin way any free "quicker picker upper" - bounty ????

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 25th, 2009, 12:25 pm

evo-STI-k,

u from d ghetto and u dont like ghetto muzik?

trinidad going down,,enjoy yuhself a lil before it gone tru nah,,,

just now we might 6-6 curfew inno,so,make d most outta it now

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 25th, 2009, 12:28 pm

technically everyone in trinidad is from the gutter! :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 25th, 2009, 12:29 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:technically everyone in trinidad is from the gutter! :lol:

oho,,,yes,,tru

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 25th, 2009, 12:30 pm

we are the caribbeans toilet for the orinoco! :mrgreen:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 25th, 2009, 12:31 pm

so we jus hadda mek money fass,,,

Postby equipped2ripp » August 25th, 2009, 1:02 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:gaza meh backside.

if yuh really carry them posers in the real Gaza, ah bet they cry like little girls.

yuh kno!

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » August 25th, 2009, 1:07 pm

this goin to be rel mad. and i sure it goin to have rel fight in that. a man mite get shoot too

Postby buzz » August 25th, 2009, 1:11 pm

nick1323 wrote:this goin to be rel mad. and i sure it goin to have rel fight in that. a man mite get shoot too

bess 8-)

nice time for a lil bombing too eh?

Postby bluesteel29 » August 25th, 2009, 1:58 pm

wey hostin dem goons??

Vybz Kartel an he chupidness again

Postby TRAE » January 20th, 2011, 11:02 am

ent they say bad man nuh bleach?
Although Vybz Kartel is the most popular deejay in dancehall currently, several of his fans are uneasy about him lightening his skin.
One loyal Vybz Kartel fan, Nicole, send Urban Islandz this photo yesterday of the deejay before bleaching and after.
According to Nicole, she is a a die hard fan of Vybz Kartel but she really dislikes his new look and what he is portraying.
“Am a Vybz Kartel fan from Vybz Kartel was in the Alliance and i’ve always seen him as one of the best lyricist in dancehall, but bleaching thing he is now doing irritates me a bit because am light skin but my kids are dark skin and I love dark skin men.”
Several fans has been sending us photos and videos on the issue. You can send yours here.

Read more: Vybz Kartel Before And After Photos... You Be The Judge [Photo] | Urban Islandz

http://urbanislandz.com/2011/01/09/vybz ... dge-photo/

Re: Vybz Kartel an he chupidness again

Postby K74T » January 20th, 2011, 11:05 am

we don't care

Re: Vybz Kartel an he chupidness again

Postby foss » January 20th, 2011, 11:05 am

ewwwwwwwwwww