Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

achillies

Re: ian alleyne

Postby achillies » February 18th, 2011, 4:06 pm

eyephone wrote:Facts is a helluva ting eh.

where the man with the whole lawsuit story

allyuh good wii

Postby eliteauto » February 18th, 2011, 4:16 pm

They prob got their FACTS from the same place as Brig Sandy and AG Anand :|

Postby UML » February 18th, 2011, 4:22 pm

Ian MADE WinTv.....no one in TnT watches WinTv except for 6-7 for Crime Watch.

I feel so sorry for him because he did some good work....and I am certain he arse mussee quaking with the thought of the criminal elements coming after him.....I'm sure he will migrate and move with his family.

It would be nice if another channel takes him....but I doubt any of them will be willing to take the "weight" that he comes with...we will have to wait and see how it unfolds.

I support him and the work he does......sadly I havent seen much surgery cases from the Marisa Ramlal Fund.....I even recently text him and told him I wasnt seeing him doing any more of these cases.....with the hint that he get too big now!! I would usually donate to the fund but was a bit sceptical about it since I was not seeing any work being done with the money again.....das why I was looking to donate to the government's children health fund.

BTW it cah ALL be about dissing Miss Ripoff cause I saw a notice on the daily newspaper about her being evicted from her offices...the property owned by a family. I hope it isnt an attempt to make her "disappear".

rossi

Postby rossi » February 18th, 2011, 4:33 pm

Rem when he sprayed "Gibbs must go" on his wall? I hope he doesn't disappear into the darkness after all this....

Postby UML » February 18th, 2011, 4:33 pm

achillies wrote:

allyuh good wii

it is "alleged"

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 18th, 2011, 4:52 pm

UML wrote:I even recently text him and told him I wasnt seeing him doing any more of these cases.....with the hint that he get too big now!!
thought it was just me you used to aggravate :|

Postby UML » February 18th, 2011, 5:01 pm

AHHAHAHAHAHAH LOL

at least ppl getting warnings now!!! :mrgreen:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » February 18th, 2011, 5:17 pm

Another network should hire him. He attracts a ton of viewers and even if he may cross the line 99% of the time, the fact is that he brings viewers which in turn helps their adverts. And this is what makes the network money

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2011, 5:34 pm

I find Duane shud hire him as a new Mod.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » February 18th, 2011, 5:36 pm

eyephone wrote:
pioneer wrote:So, would someone now finally release the rest of Danah's pics & videos? :shock:

Actually, if u saw all the pics u'd realise that pastor cuffy's daughter (danah's bff at the time) was in the crowd next to her but did not have enough "spirit" at the moment to go onstage.

Which daughter?
Well if you have pics ,Post them...otherwise stop bumping your gum.

On a side note, you doh watch Abu bakr on tv, and tell him "hear na, I is ian alleyne..you cya do me nuttin" and a few nights later be digging horrors about the Sabga situation and the swiftness to which the case is taking place....

All that big talk ...a camera doesn't make you a badman...

Postby X2 » February 18th, 2011, 5:57 pm

All I notice is that Ian put a little pressure on Abu Bakr and start to make Abu nervous... he leg shaking and ting while Ian pushing buttons... next thing Ian get fired ?

Hmmmm.....

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 18th, 2011, 6:03 pm

Last night was quite shocking.

Ian received a letter from WIN tv about his actions on the show. He says tht it has smtin to do with the PP. He even said tht that might be his last show :O. I'm on WIN tv now and it's not even showing :(

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » February 18th, 2011, 7:21 pm

Wonder what the possibilities are of him joining Inshan on IBN.

That'll be a show to watch :shock:

rossi

Postby rossi » February 18th, 2011, 7:27 pm

Captainzaak wrote:Wonder what the possibilities are of him joining Inshan on IBN.

What!?!?! 2 man rat in 1 hole!??????????!!!
NEVER!!!!!

Humes

Postby Humes » February 18th, 2011, 7:29 pm

Mohan wrote:TALK NAH?!

Ian Alleyne wrote:...

Mohan wrote:YUH CYA TALK!!

RGF Asset Management

Postby RGF Asset Management » February 18th, 2011, 8:04 pm

In my opinion, he is a cocky, semi literate little iron. While i admit that he attempted to do some good, it always seemed that it was done in an effort to promote himself. He claimed that he was out to deal with crime and corruption but while he was mashin up the "corupt elements"in the police service, he was rubbing shoulders with the real perpetrators of crime in this country many of whom made generous contributions to his show.

As he said himself on the show on Tuesday or Wednesday during the clip with Patrick Manning, what goes up must come down. Director probably laughin his belly full.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » February 18th, 2011, 8:14 pm

rossi wrote:
Captainzaak wrote:Wonder what the possibilities are of him joining Inshan on IBN.

2 kakahole in 1 hole!??????????!!!
NEVER!!!!!

fixed!

Postby buzz » February 18th, 2011, 8:27 pm

Thank God this rubbish of a show is over

indeed UDFR :arrow:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » February 18th, 2011, 8:30 pm

Farf wrote:In my opinion, he is a cocky, semi literate little iron. While i admit that he attempted to do some good, it always seemed that it was done in an effort to promote himself. He claimed that he was out to deal with crime and corruption but while he was mashin up the "corupt elements"in the police service, he was rubbing shoulders with the real perpetrators of crime in this country many of whom made generous contributions to his show.

As he said himself on the show on Tuesday or Wednesday during the clip with Patrick Manning, what goes up must come down. Director probably laughin his belly full.

this.

Postby brams112 » February 18th, 2011, 8:37 pm

farf couldnot have said it better,,he wanted fame,,,,insulted people like crazy,what does he expect he tied his own noose

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2011, 8:42 pm

Farf wrote:, he was rubbing shoulders with the real perpetrators of crime in this country many of whom made generous contributions to his show.

That so freaking true, One of Ian biggest financiers, does run big drugs, and every 2 weeks or so..Ian there begging for a 40k-50k from the man.(which he always gets)

Postby brams112 » February 18th, 2011, 8:44 pm

^^^how you know that bhai?

Postby sMASH » February 18th, 2011, 9:01 pm

inshan would not have him on his show. he is too much of a loose cannon, and inshan, though brash tends to be careful with his comments and those of his viewers as well. he toned down, but ian got too big, and careless.

the work he does is great, the way he does it leaves much to be desired.

-sunil ramdeen, tv6 news.

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » February 18th, 2011, 9:12 pm

interesting facts ppl got here

spanish

Postby spanish » February 18th, 2011, 9:32 pm

Farf wrote:In my opinion, he is a cocky, semi literate little iron.

I recently started to watch his show, and was wondering the same thing yes.

De man spell "Gibbs" wrong .... he spray up "Gibss".

For the footage of that unfortunate accident, the caption went something like; " AMETEUR VIDEO ... ACCIDENT OF HIGHWAY, 4 LIVES LOST"

He try to spell "salad" once ... and couldn't spell it. :shock:

W2J

Postby W2J » February 18th, 2011, 9:46 pm

don't be supprise if this is a stunt to carry the rating through the roof.

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » February 18th, 2011, 9:54 pm

Ian Alleyne- Ignore the Win TV press statement it is inaccurate and misleading......I was locked out...... show terminated...... my personal items including your crime reports,your documents and my jackets thrown into a bin ...... malicious behavior....... the hunt will continue on another station........ help me find me a new station
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ian-Alleyne/427769105143

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 18th, 2011, 10:01 pm

Hammy Bolo wrote:Ian Alleyne- Ignore the Win TV press statement it is inaccurate and misleading......I was locked out...... show terminated...... my personal items including your crime reports,your documents and my jackets thrown into a bin ...... malicious behavior....... the hunt will continue on another station........ help me find me a new station
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ian-Alleyne/427769105143

i dont believe him for one second!!!

i quicker believe wintv than that ratings whore atm , and since he "untouchable" then why doesnt he "hunt" down wintv for wrongful and malicious ousting? lol tiz another ploy by him to get attention

apple

Postby apple » February 18th, 2011, 11:42 pm

sMASH wrote:inshan would not have him on his show. he is too much of a loose cannon, and inshan, though brash tends to be careful with his comments and those of his viewers as well. he toned down, but ian got too big, and careless.

the work he does is great, the way he does it leaves much to be desired.

-sunil ramdeen, tv6 news.

:?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 18th, 2011, 11:52 pm

achillies wrote:

allyuh good wii

look meh here!....

hoss you really believe that damage control statement by Sunil "big story" Ramdeen???