Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby S_2NR » September 15th, 2011, 8:02 pm

cinco wrote:almera driver
expected..

Postby Monk BANzai » September 15th, 2011, 8:06 pm

rfari wrote:handicap parkers are the worst! especially when dey not handicap
I think stupidity is a handicap - because you have to be an idiot to park in the handicap parking space when you have no physical disability.

back in the days of the Xtrail..i witnessed such a park in Chincity Mall....a woman no less....she parks in the handicap spot....and walks into tru valu.....i make a full block...and park blocking her car with a muddy Xtrail.

then i went and sat on the lil concrete riser thingys and waited for the fireworks.......

she comes out about 15mins later....upset. asks almost everyone that walks by if "this is their van"...looks nervously at her watch...and starts to cuss at herself ( i guess cuz no one was nearby)... She cudnt drive up the other side cuz that would mean damaging her new PCH Civic....so she waits....

a full 35 mins!! :lol: :lol: then another car pulls up...clearly some-one she'd just called. (low and behold another woman) and they two just stand there....i think it was the act of them looking around for the driver that i think had me in stitches. after 40mins my skittles pack ran out (was eating slowly).

I got up and walked across..looked at them, they looked at me....and they both start to cuss me left is right.....i just gave them the "yapyapyapittyyapyap" sound with my hand...then adjusted everything that could be adjusts (took another 3 mins) before moving off.

back in those days i was "premium"

ok i go write poem nao...

Postby S_2NR » September 15th, 2011, 8:11 pm

banzai u not easy :lol:

Postby Habit7 » September 15th, 2011, 8:16 pm

Banzi - thou art a boss

Postby Stephon. » September 15th, 2011, 8:49 pm

:rofl: irl trolling

Postby Sky » September 15th, 2011, 9:16 pm

Stephon. wrote::rofl: irl trolling

It's called analog trolling. And just like analog is superior to digital in that it has infinite increments while digital is limited, analog trolling can be done with anything at all in life and not limited to forum topics.

Banzai, you sir, gets the god amongst men award. Last man I gave that to was sitting in the open office and just let a loud one rip. Then he said "excuse me". Everyone was stumped. Can't tell a man anything when he asked for excuse. The girls looked around confused and he got away with it.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 15th, 2011, 10:01 pm

Postby S_2NR » September 15th, 2011, 10:04 pm

WOWWW!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 15th, 2011, 10:38 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
I think stupidity is a handicap - because you have to be an idiot to park in the handicap parking space when you have no physical disability.

back in the days of the Xtrail..i witnessed such a park in Chincity Mall....a woman no less....she parks in the handicap spot....and walks into tru valu.....i make a full block...and park blocking her car with a muddy Xtrail.

then i went and sat on the lil concrete riser thingys and waited for the fireworks.......

she comes out about 15mins later....upset. asks almost everyone that walks by if "this is their van"...looks nervously at her watch...and starts to cuss at herself ( i guess cuz no one was nearby)... She cudnt drive up the other side cuz that would mean damaging her new PCH Civic....so she waits....

a full 35 mins!! :lol: :lol: then another car pulls up...clearly some-one she'd just called. (low and behold another woman) and they two just stand there....i think it was the act of them looking around for the driver that i think had me in stitches. after 40mins my skittles pack ran out (was eating slowly).

I got up and walked across..looked at them, they looked at me....and they both start to cuss me left is right.....i just gave them the "yapyapyapittyyapyap" sound with my hand...then adjusted everything that could be adjusts (took another 3 mins) before moving off.

This is sooooo full of win :lol:

Postby Habit7 » September 15th, 2011, 10:54 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Image

B11...on crims....with hard pong? Poor ladies couldn't help themselves

Postby Dizzy28 » September 16th, 2011, 8:29 am

Banzai made my morning with that story there dred.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 16th, 2011, 9:31 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

what would have been epic is if you had walked up to them with a pair of crutches - that woulda really drive the point home

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 16th, 2011, 9:46 am

toybago wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:
Coppershot wrote:

Education system failed here

:shock: :shock: :shock:

well....he/she has to reverse out of the park......

how did he pass regulations,or even did the 3 point turn :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol:

Postby Habit7 » September 16th, 2011, 9:52 am

Coppershot wrote:

But really I dont like when carparks do this. Unless the reason is because the area is too narrow and it is the best way but, I know how is best to park my car and unless it is national law, I will park how i want.

Postby cinco » September 16th, 2011, 10:01 am

Habit7 wrote:
Coppershot wrote:

But really I dont like when carparks do this. Unless the reason is because the area is too narrow and it is the best way but, I know how is best to park my car and unless it is national law, I will park how i want.

its a safety issue
if there is a need to evacuate you reversing and trying to get out will hinder everyone
HSE fail

Supra GT-FOUR

Postby Supra GT-FOUR » September 16th, 2011, 10:07 am

Reverse parking is actually implemented to facilitate ease of exit in times of emergencies.

Postby Habit7 » September 16th, 2011, 10:11 am

it would really matter when 50 other co-workers are evacuating too (which would be a HSE fail because we are evacuating with cars and not going to a Muster Point) and there is a traffic jam at the gate (eg. airport carpark)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 16th, 2011, 10:26 am

^ regardless, why add to it even more?

racy lady

Postby racy lady » September 16th, 2011, 11:13 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

what would have been epic is if you had walked up to them with a pair of crutches - that woulda really drive the point home

ent! that would've been priceless to see! :lol:

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 16th, 2011, 10:21 pm

Habit7 wrote:

:rofl: i rell know this man dred!!!! De man takin a small flex!! BTW, Wa rong with how he park???

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 16th, 2011, 11:04 pm

GTcruzer wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

:rofl: i rell know this man dred!!!! De man takin a small flex!! BTW, Wa rong with how he park???

he park the car good,but like he was trying to park something else dey :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 17th, 2011, 1:41 am

Totally enjoyed that story there Banzai!!!!!! that was sweet......especially the "yappittyyapyap" with your hand :lol:

Habit7 just say yuh cyaar reverse park and done with the story nah..... :roll: :lol:

Postby bluefete » September 17th, 2011, 5:05 am

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 17th, 2011, 8:29 am

GTcruzer wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

the man park real bess !!!!!!! he even park in between the lines.......a lil tight space between the girls...but he seems as though he is ah BOSS driver>>>

:D :D :D :D :D

demented

Postby demented » September 17th, 2011, 11:10 am

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 17th, 2011, 5:19 pm

^^^where was this???

Postby Trini Hookah » September 17th, 2011, 5:35 pm

^ looks like the new multi-level carpark @ Centre City.

...could be wrong though.

Postby 3stagevtec » September 17th, 2011, 6:06 pm

Why hide the licence plate??

Postby wagonrunner » September 20th, 2011, 11:56 am

This thing had to be parked using sonar.
How you go see you have this much protruding over the yellow line, blocking the corner parks, and chaff yuh asscheeks towards the elevator? :lol:

Postby S_2NR » September 23rd, 2011, 8:33 pm

pioneer wrote:Image

wow..and the bank right there.. :|