Facebook to be monitored after video posted on Youtube

Re: Facebook to be monitored after video posted on Youtube

Postby AllTrac » August 28th, 2011, 11:16 am

word is, men deleting post like crazy :lol:

have no fear the evidence against you has been saved and backed up. 8-)

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 28th, 2011, 11:24 am

salvation4U wrote:Image

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 28th, 2011, 11:24 am

wait nah.... this ched virtually backfired yo!

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 28th, 2011, 11:27 am

RASC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:I would just like the protective services to know, if you are also monitoring online local forums like this one. Any past or new threads you may have seen which contained threats or wishes of ill fate to the PM past and present, I know the real names and faces of most of the posters involved and i can also provide ip. I am willing to pick them out of a line up. Please contact me if need be.
To those involved, dont hate me, im doing this for my country guys and to keep you and I safer.

I second this!

I have REPEATEDLY asked for tuners to stop doing this.
They took it as a joke, and I'm glad the authorities have woken up to the seriousness of these threats. Many threats were made, some including talk of grenades, snipers and other assault rifles to be used-in griping detail against leaders of our sovereign nation.

These people may or may not be attached to terror cells or international terror organizations. The search button is there for anyone to use!

you think the present administration will look for ppl who threatened the past PM? :lol: :lol:
you forgot they made Percy a hero with the "DO SO!"? :lol:

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » August 28th, 2011, 11:34 am

cacasplat3 wrote:
you think the present administration will look for ppl who threatened the past PM? :lol: :lol:
you forgot they made Percy a hero with the "DO SO!"? :lol:

ORLY? THEY did?

Postby K74T » August 28th, 2011, 11:36 am

AllTrac wrote:word is, men deleting post like crazy :lol:

when it's time to release it to the relevant authorities,

just GIDEM 0X

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2011, 11:37 am

ray_S.T.R.A_man wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I hope I don't get in trouble for this:

Her apology video

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php ... 0481995215

not really surprised at her comments.
typical
keep bad taking the government

i was hoping to see some titties. was disappointed :roll:

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2011, 11:38 am

Shango_13 wrote:he threatens the PM and indians all the time. y nobody listens to me and want to pick on a little girl instead?????????? Anand be a man n pick on someone your own size :drinking: :drinking:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eltjzd9aOgQ

lol@martial law. that's wehre AP got that dotishness from. and what's with that *** that can't read. jeez

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 28th, 2011, 11:49 am

Black bumcee kettle ftw! :lol:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=374701

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
pioneer wrote:wow the levels of terrorism is strong in this thread

Hope the US State Department is taking note :wink:

Where did u see anything about terrorism?

Devourment

Postby Devourment » August 28th, 2011, 11:59 am

A girl died in 1933 by a homicidal murderer. He buried her in the ground when she was still alive. The murdered chanted, "Toma sota balcu" as he buried her. Now that you have read the chant, you will meet this little girl. In the middle of the night she will be on your ceiling. She will suffocate you like she was suffocated. If you post this, she will not bother you. Your kindness will be rewarded

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2011, 12:02 pm

Devourment wrote:A girl died in 1933 by a homicidal murderer. He buried her in the ground when she was still alive. The murdered chanted, "Toma sota balcu" as he buried her. Now that you have read the chant, you will meet this little girl. In the middle of the night she will be on your ceiling. She will suffocate you like she was suffocated. If you post this, she will not bother you. Your kindness will be rewarded

Postby shogun » August 28th, 2011, 12:06 pm

what's going on in here?

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » August 28th, 2011, 12:06 pm

Devourment wrote:A girl died in 1933 by a homicidal murderer. He buried her in the ground when she was still alive. The murdered chanted, "Toma sota balcu" as he buried her. Now that you have read the chant, you will meet this little girl. In the middle of the night she will be on your ceiling. She will suffocate you like she was suffocated. If you post this, she will not bother you. Your kindness will be rewarded

reading it backwards reverses the curse :arrow:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » August 28th, 2011, 12:10 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:...could be traced via the IP address

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 28th, 2011, 12:32 pm

exactly

from even before the election too! 8-)

Postby Bizzare » August 28th, 2011, 12:39 pm

exactly

Small thing. Such evidence cannot be used in the courts.
Suspects might as well claim their posts were edited by a moderator, one which they do not like. 8-)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 28th, 2011, 12:50 pm

Bizzare wrote:

exactly

Suspects might as well claim their posts were edited by a moderator, one which they do not like. 8-)
not when forensics check the server DB logs and see otherwise

xtech

Postby xtech » August 28th, 2011, 12:52 pm

AG says woman who threatened PM on Facebook has apologized an he accepts it......but he advises her to turn herself in anyway.

Postby Bizzare » August 28th, 2011, 12:59 pm

Bizzare wrote:

exactly

not when forensics check the server DB logs and see otherwise

Yes, the DB logs which are accessible and editable by the site's administration.

Postby RASC » August 28th, 2011, 1:01 pm

exactly

:!:

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » August 28th, 2011, 1:57 pm

perfect example of a PNM education,most likely a child of a single parent/fatherless/decendent of grenadian or st.vincent grandparents,not surprising indeed. hope when she get,s caught,she make,s at least a year in jail,with hard labour 8-) .

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » August 28th, 2011, 2:09 pm

OMG, the girl face make front page of the Express, oui...

(img might only last for today)

Postby Bizzare » August 28th, 2011, 2:16 pm

Hirotoshi wrote:perfect example of a PNM education,most likely a child of a single parent/fatherless/decendent of grenadian or st.vincent grandparents,not surprising indeed. hope when she get,s caught,she make,s at least a year in jail,with hard labour 8-) .

I didn't know she's wanted? :?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 28th, 2011, 2:21 pm

Hirotoshi wrote:perfect example of a PNM education,most likely a child of a single parent/fatherless/decendent of grenadian or st.vincent grandparents,not surprising indeed. hope when she get,s caught,she make,s at least a year in jail,with hard labour 8-) .

I am ashamed at you sir :| It seems PNM educated you too.

To show your bias I will get at you.

SASHA MOHAMMED
used facebook to threaten the lives of ppl and this administration
said lets move on.....

Why is SASHA MOHAMMED not in jail???

You guys are not even thinking clearly here....surely this is the season for all ppl's outrageous ideas to come out. She was condemned and she apologized. DEAL WID IT

You ppl are sick on KAMLA-MANIA.

Her comments sans curse words may very well be proven to be justified.

Today they seized the Containers on the beetham that the man has legitimately.

They raised the penalty for breaking the curfew to $3000.

They want to coop up ppl in Tarouba now.....Brian Lara so fed up he might just give up his citizenship here :shock:

How many judges are there to deal with the backlog in all these cases.

At least she did not hide behind a keyboard like you chuna-fags, or say it under your breath in your living rooms 0X

You all are more racist and p***y than her.

Thinking is not illegal yet so exercise that right at least or you are her same age, sex and intelligence.....Herop***y. :evilbat:

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » August 28th, 2011, 2:29 pm

Young girl, yuh make me shame as an ex-Tranquil student to do something like that without thinking:

https://profiles.google.com/100408568142593058807/about

Postby K74T » August 28th, 2011, 2:31 pm

awoahhh

Postby Bizzare » August 28th, 2011, 2:33 pm

As if you weren't ashamed for jus being an ex-tranquil student already :lol:

Postby S_2NR » August 28th, 2011, 2:45 pm

she had some good points but the way she went about expressing herself was atrocious.
if she is charged, sasha mohammed should be charged as well.
.fair is fair.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » August 28th, 2011, 2:50 pm

Bizzare wrote:As if you weren't ashamed for jus being an ex-tranquil student already :lol:

No, actually, If I didn't go that crazy school, I'd not have gotten the start I had to end up in IT 8-) (and it was only for 3 years in Form 6 anyway)

Postby eliteauto » August 28th, 2011, 2:55 pm

saxman642 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:As if you weren't ashamed for jus being an ex-tranquil student already :lol:

No, actually, If I didn't go that crazy school, I'd not have gotten the start I had to end up in IT 8-) (and it was only for 3 years in Form 6 anyway)

:?: :?: :?: :?: