Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong?

YES!!!
39%
HELL NO!! That is for my eyes only
61%

Total votes: 109

Re: Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 10:46 am

honda hoe wrote:so educated, attractive girls can't be attention whores or have low self esteem? d phoq

nah apparantly them tooo bright for that.. :drinking:

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » August 24th, 2011, 10:54 am

but this is what carnival is anyway,.... nudity, wining, vulgarity, drunkenness etc ... every yr the costumes r gonna go skimpier until they is nothing but body paint like in Rio'

:drinking:

Postby Bizzare » August 24th, 2011, 10:54 am

STupesss..... ah man come out to show off he gyul. Funny thing is, she might as well be sharing pum pum all over the place. LMAO @ "secure" dudes who think dey gyul on "lock" and I know dey getting level beat out all over.

Postby TRAE » August 24th, 2011, 10:54 am

TRAE wrote:i have a question if you could see the string as it slides down going to the front region is that considered a thong?

so allyuh not answering meh then

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » August 24th, 2011, 11:11 am

TRAE wrote:
TRAE wrote:i have a question if you could see the string as it slides down going to the front region is that considered a thong?

so allyuh not answering meh then

like this lol :lol: Image

Postby Hook » August 24th, 2011, 11:13 am

Bizzare wrote:STupesss..... ah man come out to show off he gyul. Funny thing is, she might as well be sharing pum pum all over the place. LMAO @ "secure" dudes who think dey gyul on "lock" and I know dey getting level beat out all over.

pics or yuh lie :|

AAAAAAAANYWWAAAAAAYSSSSS...

ah comin out wit a mas band fuh allyuh orgly fellas who like tuh try an keep allyuh bessgyul punani in allyuh pocket

I present to you...*snare drum roll*...The Tusken Raiders *ching*

careful yuh next girlfriend name doh end in .jpg :lol:

Postby AllTrac » August 24th, 2011, 11:14 am

Hook wrote:
Bizzare wrote:STupesss..... ah man come out to show off he gyul. Funny thing is, she might as well be sharing pum pum all over the place. LMAO @ "secure" dudes who think dey gyul on "lock" and I know dey getting level beat out all over.

pics or yuh lie :|

AAAAAAAANYWWAAAAAAYSSSSS...

ah comin out wit a mas band fuh allyuh orgly fellas who like tuh try an keep allyuh bessgyul punani in allyuh pocket

I present to you...*snare drum roll*...The Tusken Raiders *ching*

careful yuh next girlfriend name doh end in .jpg :lol:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby Greypatch » August 24th, 2011, 11:15 am

smokey ah feel ah have to meet this female friend eh.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 24th, 2011, 11:16 am

Thanks alot eh Peanut Punch, :( That pic scarred me.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 24th, 2011, 11:17 am

:rofl: @ Hook. :lol:

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 11:17 am

devrat wrote:
RASC wrote:Girls with Insecure Boyfriends and Husbands are my favorite :lol:

X2...... :lol: easy pickings
x3 easiest bull on a slow night.

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » August 24th, 2011, 11:19 am

drunkenscorpion wrote:If I playing with them....yeah I have no problem.....if its her and her friends alone.....then no......only reason really is that it have real tusty men out there who like to grab.....is them I doh trust, not her.

same thing here...didnt mind my girl going labour day fete...but once she wit family or friends i trust.....some men does get dotish and wanna rape when they see pretty girls

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 11:27 am

Well I wouldn't let my gf go labour day fete parade with a full security detail boy shaq boy :lol:

Postby TRAE » August 24th, 2011, 12:11 pm

no jed ent yuh know some gyal dem arse does be a lil on the flat side so the string doh disappear

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » August 24th, 2011, 12:19 pm

Stephon. wrote:Well I wouldn't let my gf go labour day fete parade with a full security detail boy shaq boy :lol:

lol yuh is a insecure guy owa???? :D

Postby Chimera » August 24th, 2011, 12:38 pm

AllTrac wrote:yea, this is the millionth time he told us that, we get it, your chic has a rocking body, by your standards, but some how i get the feeling you are not sure enuff or need others to confirm that for you, hence the av and the repetition.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 24th, 2011, 12:43 pm

Of course.

But she leaving Sunday morning limping out the bed room with that costume on.
Have to use that $$$ to the max.

Postby foss » August 24th, 2011, 1:15 pm

Strauss wrote:Of course.

Postby eliteauto » August 24th, 2011, 2:20 pm

correct

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 2:24 pm

i agree :lol:

Postby TRAE » August 24th, 2011, 2:25 pm

i coulda help pay

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 8:25 pm

shaq090 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Well I wouldn't let my gf go labour day fete parade with a full security detail boy shaq boy :lol:

You ever see a labour day fete? :lol:

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 24th, 2011, 8:27 pm

PICS OR THIS SITUATION DONT EXIST

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » August 24th, 2011, 11:31 pm

Stephon. wrote:
shaq090 wrote:

You ever see a labour day fete? :lol:

yup but i trust my gf and she doh flex down d place like some girls......she doh even bumper another man..... :) :) :) :P :P my soon to be fiance is AWSOME !!!!

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 11:34 pm

You already bold it yourself so no need for me to quote and laugh at your spelling :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 24th, 2011, 11:43 pm

Bizzare wrote:Wait, this thread has made me realize that there's smokey and smokeyGTi..... two different ppl :|
I always wondered why this user kept switching between d barney pic and the ass pic. :?
Just now I was like, why is the OP contradicting himself and referring to himself as a third person ?!?!?! :lol:

u know how much pm i does get in responses to threads smokey post in?

Goolie

Postby Goolie » August 25th, 2011, 12:22 am

S_2NR wrote:
Smokey wrote:I'll have you know, both my gf has her BSc, Msc, a successful business she started and is doing a Phd at the moment.

My gf has a rocking body, when all of her friends after high school have put on at least 20 to 30lbs, she has improved her body. Why not show it off? She is proud and so am I

:rofl: :rofl:

Smokey

Postby Smokey » August 25th, 2011, 10:13 am

Goolie wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Smokey wrote:I'll have you know, both my gf has her BSc, Msc, a successful business she started and is doing a Phd at the moment.

My gf has a rocking body, when all of her friends after high school have put on at least 20 to 30lbs, she has improved her body. Why not show it off? She is proud and so am I

:rofl: :rofl:

Great, Cookie accepted.

Personally, I can't wait till Trini girls (gf included) start wearing these.

Postby Stephon. » August 25th, 2011, 10:18 am

That's an overdo. I wont even let my FWBs wear that.

Postby AllTrac » August 25th, 2011, 10:25 am

as i said, depends on character, each woman sets her own limit.