Soundwave

Re: STOLEN IPHONE 4*** THIS EVENING @ HI-LO CUREPE

Postby Soundwave » August 5th, 2011, 10:07 am

boycott hi-lo...

Postby wagonrunner » August 5th, 2011, 10:17 am

Soundwave wrote:boycott hi-lo...

and car-parks.
all of them. only conniving to rob people.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 5th, 2011, 10:24 am

and car-parks.

Also Iphones.

Postby cinco » August 5th, 2011, 10:27 am

bonzo.specb wrote:

and car-parks.

Also Iphones.

and phone calls

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » August 5th, 2011, 10:30 am

just get the police to track down the number plate of the car and you will find the person. You can then take them to court

jusme

Postby jusme » August 5th, 2011, 10:32 am

cinco wrote:
bonzo.specb wrote:

and car-parks.

Also Iphones.

and phone calls

and the miscellaneous bargain centre

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » August 5th, 2011, 11:26 am

But one question.....

Postby turbosingh » August 5th, 2011, 11:58 am

KURMAman wrote:yea...at de end, neva let the product go away from you...

many times i meet ppl to sell someting..i tell them a busy place...or a police station..if they eh like dat, rock so......
few times i waited in my car ( i dont tell the ppl what i driving) to see the ppl, and if i dont like the looks of the sitution, i simply drive off... instincts are there to listen too.

Jus last month or so, i met someone who boguht my n8..met dem in a public place..i went to the person van and made sure everything was ok....unlnown to him, i had my friend by de exit in case of anything.... sometimes u jus hadda use common sense...

next time, try to do business by a police station....jus go and tell the police that u jus parking inside for a minute to meet someone...u'd be surprised how understanding they are..

Something like that happened to me before with some Jackass tuner!But too bad i didnt lose that much.Lately i do the same thing KurmaMan does!

virusfound

Postby virusfound » August 5th, 2011, 1:48 pm

daquijones wrote:what he could possibly tell the police...

officer...at approximately 6.15 pm in hi-lo's carpack at st. augustine; a gentleman approached me with a sale for my $4000 iphone 4 which i advertised on trinituner.com website...i handed over the phone to him in his hand and i watched him walked to his vehicle. i stood there thinking to myself..."i wonder if he going for the money which is conveniently located in his car? what mammy cook dread?...ah real hungry for waiting all this time like a jackass. shoulda go in hi-lo and buy a beef pie.". at that time i noticed the vehicle casually rolling away from me. i thought i was seeing things as i was hungry because i waited so long for the guy to reach. had i eaten atleast a beef pie from hi-lo's fine bakery with an ice-cold coca-cola...i would've been able to speed walk behind the vehicle and retrieve my item.

WTA I WEAK...........HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby skylinechild » August 5th, 2011, 5:08 pm

lola.308 wrote:look out fuh meh. I'm about 5'6.5", lil thicke, strapless red top, blue jeans, my hair in a ponytail and I jiving a white mondeo :|
PCF 23**

wanna do lunch..???? pm me....and no ...NOT KFC... :P

Postby skylinechild » August 5th, 2011, 5:32 pm

lola.308 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
lola.308 wrote:look out fuh meh. I'm about 5'6.5", lil thicke, strapless red top, blue jeans, my hair in a ponytail and I jiving a white mondeo :|
PCF 23**

wanna do lunch..???? pm me....and no ...NOT KFC... :P

i should turn out to be one big, 6'5", gunta-like rasta lol...
u wuh get take too owa?

1 pound left testicle
1 pound right testicle.......and your name is turner brown???? :lol: :lol:

i like the format of which you describe yourself - highlighted in blue for easy reference -....you like blu-ray..bess format there is..... :lol: :lol: so why cant we be friends...!!! :P
and only a few ppl scare me...one of them is bonzo :lol: :lol:

daquijones

Postby daquijones » August 5th, 2011, 6:29 pm

DBARGAINMAN wrote:@daquijones and details . . .since allyuh have the common sense which i lackin probably ah could pay allyuh something to track down d fella and ketch him fuh meh and trust me atleast i live to tell my tale some people might not have been so lucky . . . I aint have the phone again i considering it gone but i have life .laugh how much yuh want every smart ass has his day

i spoke to Details. meet us in Tru-Valu's underground carpack in San Juan at about 6:30 pm. walk with $4000 cash. We will need to take the cash to a secure location to check it thoroughly because u know it ain't safe these days nah. and u still "considering" it gone? no bother...it gone..talk done. and i glad i'm a smart ass because my day is everyday.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 5th, 2011, 6:34 pm

JoeBama wrote:But one question.....

Art thou vexed my brethren?

Postby tr1ad » August 5th, 2011, 6:34 pm

Yuh drop yuh price these days

Details

Postby Details » August 5th, 2011, 6:52 pm

daquijones wrote:
DBARGAINMAN wrote:@daquijones and details . . .since allyuh have the common sense which i lackin probably ah could pay allyuh something to track down d fella and ketch him fuh meh and trust me atleast i live to tell my tale some people might not have been so lucky . . . I aint have the phone again i considering it gone but i have life .laugh how much yuh want every smart ass has his day

i spoke to Details. meet us in Tru-Valu's underground carpack in San Juan at about 6:30 pm. walk with $4000 cash. We will need to take the cash to a secure location to check it thoroughly because u know it ain't safe these days nah. and u still "considering" it gone? no bother...it gone..talk done. and i glad i'm a smart ass because my day is everyday.

lol lol hahahaha i now seein dis lol

so daquijones homie vex cuz he have no commonsense ??? smh
at the end of the days since 2006 i on this site and my common sense save me real times from getting take... so if u wanna play stupid then be my guess...

you look like if u sellin a car u would let the person test drive the car without u in it as well .... n who u gonna blame for that one ?

jusme

Postby jusme » August 5th, 2011, 7:59 pm

This ched is real kix yes :lol:

daquijones

Postby daquijones » August 5th, 2011, 8:08 pm

jusme wrote:This ched is real kix yes :lol:

whoa...u know how long me eh see u dread...wuz the scene? ah lost ur number...pm me it nah.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » August 5th, 2011, 8:16 pm

man you should have never post this up on tuner, them fellers trashing you to the max, its like
they never made a stupid mistake before in thier life

jusme

Postby jusme » August 5th, 2011, 8:17 pm

^^^ Meet me in Tru Valu carpark in 15mins lol

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 5th, 2011, 8:33 pm

skylinechild wrote:
and only a few ppl scare me...one of them is bonzo :lol: :lol:

:lol: Ass.

Details

Postby Details » August 5th, 2011, 8:44 pm

lola.308 wrote:
matthewmazda wrote:man you should have never post this up on tuner, them fellers trashing you to the max, its like

ugh, you do realize he let a man he din know take his $4000 phone to said mans car and the man drove off while he looked on without sounding any type of alarm and took down a license plate number right?

ah jus aksin cause dais wuh I read nah.

the car didnt jus drove away .... it slowly rolled away.... as he described it

snowman

Postby snowman » August 5th, 2011, 8:51 pm

So you allowed a car to roll out hilo carpark? Isnt that carpark full of speedhumps and security?

Details

Postby Details » August 5th, 2011, 8:54 pm

snowman wrote:So you allowed a car to roll out hilo carpark? Isnt that carpark full of speedhumps and security?

exactly he jus watch the guy rolled off with his phone value of $4000... and the guy beep his horn 2wice as if to signal thnk u

jusme

Postby jusme » August 5th, 2011, 8:54 pm

Eh DBARGAINMAN, i looking for a vehicle to buy, sell me yours na

Invisible

Postby Invisible » August 5th, 2011, 9:12 pm

What yuh go do? De man get the phone at a bargin ! FREE ! OP lived up to his name.

Sorry bout the loss...think next time!

daquijones

Postby daquijones » August 5th, 2011, 9:33 pm

matthewmazda wrote:man you should have never post this up on tuner, them fellers trashing you to the max, its like

hoss...we all did sheit in our days...leave on the fan when u gone to work...leave on the tv room light...i even left on my headlights a rainy day rushing to class (that was drama that night). but give a man who me ain't know from adam my $4000 phone while he walk to his car?

what can i say...he trade the iphone for a license plate number.
Last edited by daquijones on August 5th, 2011, 9:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 5th, 2011, 9:38 pm

Next ting the OP was scared and froze when the guy took the phone and went to his car ? Because the right thing to do was make a commotion but...............

Details

Postby Details » August 6th, 2011, 9:40 am

daquijones wrote:

hoss...we all did sheit in our days...leave on the fan when u gone to work...leave on the tv room light...i even left on my headlights a rainy day rushing to class (that was drama that night). but give a man who me ain't know from adam my $4000 phone while he walk to his car?

eh my partner brother lose his bike dat way wen we was younger .... a man come up to him n say aye bro nice bike can i see it .... the guy was like can i go rite by d shop... d guy slowly rolled away wit the bmx gyro... never saw dat bike again i rel laff ....
buh na as much as i laffin now cuz dis man is a big man n my partner bro was like 16...

daquijones

Postby daquijones » August 6th, 2011, 9:50 am

Details wrote:
daquijones wrote:

eh my partner brother lose his bike dat way wen we was younger .... a man come up to him n say aye bro nice bike can i see it .... the guy was like can i go rite by d shop... d guy slowly rolled away wit the bmx gyro... never saw dat bike again i rel laff ....
buh na as much as i laffin now cuz dis man is a big man n my partner bro was like 16...

hoss...the last time i got rob i was 11 and the man pull a knife on me....wait scratch that... it was the 23rd last month...ah went tstt to pay meh phone bill.

Details

Postby Details » August 6th, 2011, 9:55 am

daquijones wrote:
Details wrote:
daquijones wrote:

hoss...the last time i got rob i was 11 and the man pull a knife on me....wait scratch that... it was the 23rd last month...ah went tstt to pay meh phone bill.

lol lol well dias a rob uh cant really get away from eh... the last time tstt rob me was before i start to work for dem ...