Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?

Re: Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2011, 11:33 am

GAY.

goodbye.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 26th, 2011, 11:36 am

AllTrac wrote:you have de same pin?

EPIC! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2011, 11:43 am

Smokey wrote:jus make sure you know what you getting into

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

snatman

Postby snatman » July 26th, 2011, 11:52 am

wotever restaurant you select, send she in the kitchen, let she fry some bake and put down some smokeherring and thing, if it taste good, then propose

Stomppa

Postby Stomppa » July 26th, 2011, 12:07 pm

Make sure it a Restaurant you can easily FORGET., dont pass by, do without the food....

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 26th, 2011, 12:08 pm

snatman wrote:wotever restaurant you select, send she in the kitchen, let she fry some bake and put down some smokeherring and thing, if it taste good, then propose

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2011, 12:11 pm

lmao

caller: hello, I need to reserve a table for 2 please
rest. operator: ok, anything else?
caller: and the kitchen as my soon to be wife would be doing the cooking
rest. operator: Sir? What?
caller: OR GORRRRRRRRR!!!

douglaking

Postby douglaking » July 26th, 2011, 12:15 pm

Remember it's a proposal, you would want her to remember that day for the rest of her life. Make it count!

Do the sentimental thing, even if it might be out of your character she'll appreciate it more!

Postby Stephon. » July 26th, 2011, 12:15 pm

^^ :rofl:

good luck op. Rip if she says yes.

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 12:53 pm

douglaking wrote:Remember it's a proposal, you would want her to remember that day for the rest of her life. Make it count!

Do the sentimental thing, even if it might be out of your character she'll appreciate it more!

yes
take her to a nice restaurant have your meal
when its time for desert pull down your pants rest your dick on the table make sure the ring is around your dick and pop the question
she wont ever forget it

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 1:04 pm

cinco wrote:
douglaking wrote:Remember it's a proposal, you would want her to remember that day for the rest of her life. Make it count!

yes
take her to a nice restaurant have your meal
when its time for desert pull down your pants rest your dick on the table make sure the ring is around your dick and pop the question
she wont ever forget it

where allyu men does come up with this sheit

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 1:06 pm

experience

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2011, 1:09 pm

cinco wrote:experience

pal, for your sake and to avoid future bomb front page headliners, I hope your gf had pretty huge fingers, if not then u need to join the MG Man support group.

Whats the diameter of a ring? :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 1:10 pm

small pl1ck syndrome :oops: :oops:

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2011, 1:12 pm

compensate for it bro, i does drive ah van :idea:

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 1:13 pm

cant catch a break padna i too brokes
i cyah even afford to drive fly

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2011, 1:17 pm

:lol: :lol: well u in de right place, everyone here has a chip on their shoulder as a result of that syndrome :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 26th, 2011, 1:22 pm

:( :( :(

Postby rollingstock » July 26th, 2011, 2:07 pm

The ring fell off and i lost it :cry:

Postby honda hoe » July 26th, 2011, 2:45 pm

AllTrac wrote:
cinco wrote:experience

pal, for your sake and to avoid future bomb front page headliners, I hope your gf had pretty huge fingers, if not then u need to join the MG Man support group.

Whats the diameter of a ring? :lol: :lol:

man lookin for a metric ruler yes

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 3:05 pm

it fit rong she waist dan

Postby wagonrunner » July 26th, 2011, 3:27 pm

cinco wrote:it fit rong she waist dan

is YOU gyallis hornin with alltrac then?

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 3:30 pm

cinco wrote:it fit rong she waist dan

is YOU gyallis hornin with alltrac then?

huh?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » July 26th, 2011, 3:40 pm

propose when you can answer the following questions:

1) have a good job making minimum 10k a month
2) have minimum under grad degree
3) have your own car
4) have your own house
5) at least $200k in the bank
6) bought a minimum $7k+ diamond ring
7) have both her parents blessings
8 ) have your parents blessings
9) prepare to go to marriage counselling sessions
10) madam can meet the above requirements also but not necessarily the 200k cash and the ring could be 4-5k+

If one or both parties want kids and the other furthering education then save yourself the bacchanal. Each party must sacrifice something and if you both unable to do that then don't make another attorney richer due to stupidity.

Lastly, if you marrying for another reason like you sorry for she and you are the knight she was looking for etc...BS!

The decision to marry is something you need to seriously pray about.

I wish you well.

Postby RBphoto » July 26th, 2011, 3:45 pm

acesinghit wrote:propose when you can answer the following questions:

3) have your own car
4) have your own house
10) madam can meet the above requirements also but not necessarily the 200k cash and the ring could be 4-5k+

If one or both parties want kids and the other furthering education then save yourself the bacchanal. Each party must sacrifice something and if you both unable to do that then don't make another attorner richer due to stupidity.

Lastly, if you marrying for another reason like you sorry for she and you are the knight she was looking for etc...BS!

If this is the criteria, how come the population of the Beetham is expanding?

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2011, 3:46 pm

your own house before the marriage is not a requirement, you giving she gold spoon, which will result in bad habit.
After marriage that can be acquired together, splitting the debt. thats how me and poon does do it.

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 3:53 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
acesinghit wrote:propose when you can answer the following questions:

3) have your own car
4) have your own house

If one or both parties want kids and the other furthering education then save yourself the bacchanal. Each party must sacrifice something and if you both unable to do that then don't make another attorner richer due to stupidity.

If this is the criteria, how come the population of the Beetham is expanding?

they dont marry

Postby honda hoe » July 26th, 2011, 3:58 pm

AllTrac wrote:your own house before the marriage is not a requirement, you giving she gold spoon, which will result in bad habit.
After marriage that can be acquired together, splitting the debt. thats how me and poon does do it.

:lol: :lol: @ poon

Postby pugboy » July 26th, 2011, 4:06 pm

and 99% of them chirren dunno who they father is either

cinco wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:If this is the criteria, how come the population of the Beetham is expanding?

they dont marry

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 26th, 2011, 4:36 pm

congrats OP !!!

Always rem no matter how big or fancy the resturant is ..its about her and wht she likes ..