Greypatch wrote:so what are the do's and dont's for a rasta ?
rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:Another Rastafarian topic question, do you twist your own dreads,or do you go by a loctician?
Hmmmmm. Controversial question here bai. Personal, I does only go by a loct-whoever when I have a function to go to (wedding or something along those lines). Other than that my gf does handle my scene for me if she find I looking unkempt. She shampooing locks to giving scalp massage to putting 'gren-gren' in ah orda.
dougla_boy wrote:rasta doh eat dead!!
dougla_boy wrote:ever had kush? that sheit is da bomb.....u cud sprinkle dat on a cig and u will be rolling on d ground after.....bout $200 for a gram.....it black, sticky sticky sticky sticky and oily meng....that is da sheit.....that actually made me stop smoking the herbs![]()
rfari wrote:Greypatch wrote:so what are the do's and dont's for a rasta ?
hmmm. another controversial question here sir. so many rastas try to implement what they believe to be 'as directed by jah' but at the same time end up following the path of babylon
Most importantly, remember to be your neighbour's keeper, all men are equal and too much of one thing is bad (herb, pork, alcohol, technology etc). i know it is vague but its the guidelines for living the rastafari way.