whyteliver wrote:mih wifey best fren which is mih bredrin chile mudda play fas and come round ah boy and long story short ah throw water on it.Its been over ah year ah gutzing d ting an she aint talking cause she ha she man[engaged] and well mih wifey is she ''fren'' so she aint want no bacanal.
My question is should i continue or cut all ties.
p.s. ting beating good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
whyteliver wrote:man putting up pics ah ting they ''SAY'' they beating tring to draw me out....lol....nice try.
if ppl don't believe my situation[ah nex chain up] weeelll....no skin off my back.
~Vēġó~ wrote:wtf????
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I know a guy who was blazing de wife day and night..
Den start to blaze de wife sister too...
De he start to blaze de wife mother!!
*Sigh*
He gave Keep It In The Family new meaning..
Hook wrote:LOL @ "I know a guy"
VexXx Dogg wrote:end well this wont.
Stephon. wrote:You not from south?
Radix wrote:Born and Bred in the East = A baddest !!
Should be "born and breeding in the east".
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Radix wrote:Born and Bred in the East = A baddest !!
Well my two kids were born in the US.. but thanks for trying! O_o
toyota2nr wrote:Dude let me put it to you this way.
I was 'gutzin' more than one and yes it does feel good BUT coming on tuner to boast is a really stupid thing. Take my stupid advice and end it NOW. It takes over your life and you become totally consumed with it. Very soon you will want nothing but the outside woman. End it and concentrate on your marriage otherwise get a divorce.
Any man boasting about his sexual conquests is secretly seeking the approval of others to validate his actions.
If you don't end it I guarantee it will not end good.
Radix wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Radix wrote:Born and Bred in the East = A baddest !!
Well my two kids were born in the US.. but thanks for trying! O_o
No I wasn't hitting on you. Why do east girls always think that first.