Postby K74T » June 9th, 2011, 4:56 pm

pios, yuh sig

:faint: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: MIISSING TEENS!!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 9th, 2011, 5:22 pm

Bizzare wrote:Lots of you females here old and dried up boi.... :|
First is lola.308 posting bout how her child use to run away in some thread now is this.......
Oh well.......

lol...and some ah allyuh 19 and 20 year old feel allyuh is some big man who have seen it all and have all the experience....even doh de milk from yuh mammy still showing on allyuh face :D

Postby Bizzare » June 9th, 2011, 5:43 pm

Tek yuh time dey...... my face hard like big stone brodda.

Postby Sky » June 9th, 2011, 10:18 pm

In Standard 4 we had a teacher. He had a whip he called Angostura Bitters. Well he beat so many children so many times the parents get fedup and he make papers.

Postby Stephon. » June 9th, 2011, 10:39 pm

Sky wrote:In Standard 4 we had a teacher. He had a whip he called Angostura Bitters. Well he beat so many children so many times the parents get fedup and he make papers.

Good for him! I don't know why teachers in primary school like to hit children especially ones that isn't their own.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 9th, 2011, 10:43 pm

licks from teachers was very traumatic.....I remember tough days in std 4 and 5 .....

Parents should be allowed to cut their chirldren tail....

Nature's law..........

Postby nervewrecker » June 9th, 2011, 10:49 pm

Stephon. wrote:She was under 10 :| I don't touch anything under 12, that is just rape

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 9th, 2011, 11:28 pm

this generation is horrible and it is getting worse.....Kids are really tough to deal with especially when they have the law on their side.....Teachers cant touch them.....and now we getting like the states........Parents cant touch them either...even a lil loud up is considered verbal abuse.......

What methods are there that can be used to discipline kids these days?

NONE if you ask me...Society will just get worse

Anyone have any good reasonable suggestions?

Postby rollingstock » June 9th, 2011, 11:33 pm

Bizzare wrote:Tek yuh time dey...... my face hard like big stone brodda.

Is ah balls sack yuh say yuh face does look like dey?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 9th, 2011, 11:36 pm

Bizzare wrote:Tek yuh time dey...... my face hard like big stone brodda.

Is ah balls sack yuh say yuh face does look like dey?

ohhhh noooooo........ROFL...........

bizzare u taking that...?...lol.......

Postby Bizzare » June 9th, 2011, 11:52 pm

No. Blame the girls. If I did bounce up the girl in the first pic I wouldn't know she was 15/17 whatever age she is....Is level pipe. :|

Postby rollingstock » June 9th, 2011, 11:55 pm

Bizzare wrote:No. Blame the girls. If I did bounce up the girl in the first pic I wouldn't know she was 15/17 whatever age she is....Is level pipe. :|

Well then your recklessness would cause you to make a jail, i wait till the beginning of the month and go in the bank to pick up chicks waiting to change their $3000 cheques.

Postby Sky » June 9th, 2011, 11:58 pm

What are the consequences of doing wrong?
There are none.
Go to your room? With the pc and video games?
Violence? Kids see so much violence on tv that they realise they won't die if they get licks, so do your worst. Violence is nothing to them.
Can't go out? They'll just retaliate because there's no consequence for doing that either.

Allyuh go say I bad, but hit dem a super. Take and take and take and when you get fedup, just charge up and hit dem one lash alone. I talkin fly back on couch all kinda thing.

People talking about licks and saying it primitive and they need to evolve. The licks worked. As the licks got less and less, delinquency rose. And nobody can argue that.

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2011, 12:06 am

Bizzare wrote:No. Blame the girls. If I did bounce up the girl in the first pic I wouldn't know she was 15/17 whatever age she is....Is level pipe. :|

Well then your recklessness would cause you to make a jail, i wait till the beginning of the month and go in the bank to pick up chicks waiting to change their $3000 cheques.

Cya be feuners u talkin bout, dem is make $400 ah week :|

I done wid dem skruntin gyul, always want clothes, shoes, some fcukin party to go. Haul deh skrunt i could still get a dolla from dem ole ting.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 10th, 2011, 12:08 am

sounds like a plan....I mean I wanna buy a projector so........

Postby Bizzare » June 10th, 2011, 12:09 am

Wam, skruntin gyal doh fack orr??

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 10th, 2011, 12:11 am

Sky wrote:What are the consequences of doing wrong?
There are none.
Go to your room? With the pc and video games?
Violence? Kids see so much violence on tv that they realise they won't die if they get licks, so do your worst. Violence is nothing to them.
Can't go out? They'll just retaliate because there's no consequence for doing that either.

Allyuh go say I bad, but hit dem a super. Take and take and take and when you get fedup, just charge up and hit dem one lash alone. I talkin fly back on couch all kinda thing.

People talking about licks and saying it primitive and they need to evolve. The licks worked. As the licks got less and less, delinquency rose. And nobody can argue that.

I agree....totally...these kids these days seem to all have a slack screw......

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2011, 12:11 am

Bizzare wrote:Wam, skruntin gyal doh fack orr??

It cheaper to pay in the long run, and no disrespect to any feuner but a professional is a professional and they actually know what they're doing not lying on their back like a fuggin mook :?

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2011, 12:43 am

^ maybe :lol:

Postby Bizzare » June 10th, 2011, 12:50 am

Call name nah... Iz Friday yunno.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 10th, 2011, 12:59 am

Bizzare wrote:Call name nah... Iz Friday yunno.
:shock: :shock:

stock I feel bizzare wanna come take in a movie at your cinema.....

u see what posting pics does cause...lol.....

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2011, 1:06 am

:skurry: :skurry: :skurry:

Postby Bizzare » June 10th, 2011, 1:09 am

:shock: 1jock.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 10th, 2011, 1:12 am

bizaare..u like that pic eh....lol....

stock I feel your name going next to vega now......

Postby rollingstock » June 10th, 2011, 1:15 am

Nah look closely that's a female with the blue suit and mask :lol:

Unjock dey Bizzare :)

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 10th, 2011, 1:18 am

rollingstock wrote:Nah look closely that's a female with the blue suit and mask :lol:

Is the guy he watching stock..... :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » June 10th, 2011, 1:20 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Nah look closely that's a female with the blue suit and mask :lol:

Is the guy he watching stock..... :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 10th, 2011, 11:54 am

Some ah allyuh real retarded yes...

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » June 11th, 2011, 9:39 am

mediahouse wrote:seems to me they willfully left to film a porno and will return in they mother house when all is done

Speaking from experiance are we.......media like yuh does make lil porno movies on d side or wah....
BTW next time get ah guyl wit sum nice b00Bies......

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=377541

jarmenkell

Postby jarmenkell » June 11th, 2011, 12:17 pm

i dont understand why the parents make a big scene and go to media and put up posters cuz dem girls does always run away this is probably the 5th time d older one run away and d 3rd time for d younger one and they does always be right in five rivers