NP is NOT on strike!

Re: Confirmed Np on Strike!!!

Postby cinco » May 21st, 2011, 3:00 pm

PEOPLE if there is no one to drive the gas trucks the ARMY WILL DISTRIBUTE GAS
CALM DA FORK DOWN AND STOP PANIC BUYING!!!!!!

Postby sharkman121 » May 21st, 2011, 3:06 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
pandu wrote:
S_2NR wrote:where in st augustine is it?

By emerald plaza, opposite st. augustine private hospital.

WRONG, thats NP, nigson has is correct

there is a unipet right around there though on the main road where UWI meets the main road..

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 21st, 2011, 3:07 pm

cinco wrote:PEOPLE if there is no one to drive the gas trucks the ARMY WILL DISTRIBUTE GAS
CALM DA FORK DOWN AND STOP PANIC BUYING!!!!!!

:) :) well said Mr President

Postby sharkman121 » May 21st, 2011, 3:16 pm

anyhow know how the gas stations in arima looking?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 21st, 2011, 3:35 pm

charlieville gas station...run outta gas.....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 21st, 2011, 4:40 pm

pioneer wrote:people really stupid yes...things to worry about they don't...like the huge threat to democracy this government poses

yeah and like the fact that pios have now entered this thread....!!!! :mrgreen:

Postby j.o.e » May 21st, 2011, 4:44 pm

yeah.. is panic causing problems...I very calmly load a rotoplastic tank on my van and full it up...NP haul yuh tail !!

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 21st, 2011, 5:04 pm

all these panic buyers drain out most gas stations and my tank almost on gawddamn E.
Jeezan firetruck ages.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 21st, 2011, 5:21 pm

Dem gas stations be holding real big

rossi

Postby rossi » May 21st, 2011, 5:25 pm

pioneer wrote:Actually people should be worried right about, now.

Why?

Cuz NP workers/drivers were locked out of the compound today, that means no gas stations got gas. The Army as many of you feel cannot drive any tanker because we are not under a state of emergency.

It is so amazing the chaos that is taking place at gas stations right now, and not one word from kamala and company. This country is about to erupt.

Is orgasm business then?

Postby turbosingh » May 21st, 2011, 5:26 pm

j.o.e wrote:yeah.. is panic causing problems...I very calmly load a rotoplastic tank on my van and full it up...NP haul yuh tail !!

Wow Didnt think about that!On the cross traffic like wow :roll:

GoS

Postby GoS » May 21st, 2011, 7:59 pm

taffice like that all over i gone like normel in vistabella dey and full gas by unipet

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » May 21st, 2011, 9:18 pm

Time for electric cars...

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » May 21st, 2011, 10:00 pm

Both gas stations in Cross Crossing was in a mess
Southern Main Road in Claxton Bay traffic wasn't moving unless people in front turned around!

when will the panic end?

homeboy

Postby homeboy » May 21st, 2011, 10:04 pm

osasmcpplitntidfgrustfhotumcnogm.

Postby Damien » May 21st, 2011, 10:09 pm

i have a gallon of premium $100 who taking eet

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 21st, 2011, 10:14 pm

REPORTS: bandits start holding people at gunpoint and draining out people car gas-tanks on rushworth st, sando.

The panic begins

Postby Stephon. » May 21st, 2011, 10:20 pm

I have quarter gas in my car, that's enough to last me for a week or so, I'm not even gonna top up for gas until I have to, even if gas run out of my current car, I could drive another car. I'm sure every house has at least one car that no one drives. People in this country need help yes.

GoS

Postby GoS » May 21st, 2011, 10:36 pm

Shango_13 wrote:REPORTS: bandits start holding people at gunpoint and draining out people car gas-tanks on rushworth st, sando.

The panic begins
stop talking sheit nah

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » May 21st, 2011, 11:14 pm

pioneer wrote:It was a ministry directive to lock NP workers out this morning...very interesting...it's chaos

Asked about reports that Saturday workers were locked out of the company early on Saturday, the Minister stated: “On the issue of workers being locked out, I am advised by NP that no such incident took place.”

Minister: No gas shortage in T&T
Saturday 21st May, 2011
http://www.ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=27864

Why are there still so many cars on the road??

Postby Chimera » May 21st, 2011, 11:22 pm

Shango_13 wrote:REPORTS: bandits start holding people at gunpoint and draining out people car gas-tanks on rushworth st, sando.

The panic begins

yeah the bandits gonna hold yuh up..and siphon out yuh gas..instead of thiefing yuh car and yuh wallet,cellphone etc :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 22nd, 2011, 12:30 am

Need to get some diesel. I wonder when is a good time and where.. hopefully close to Arima.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 22nd, 2011, 3:31 am

will be resolved soon.....just a means of bumping sales rapidly....

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 22nd, 2011, 5:36 am

Postby S_2NR » May 22nd, 2011, 5:40 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:will be resolved soon.....just a means of bumping sales rapidly....

sales should significantly decline after this is resolved..
d way i see ppl stockin up on gas like its d end of the world.. :lol:

Seeker

Postby Seeker » May 22nd, 2011, 6:14 am

Stephon. wrote:I have quarter gas in my car, that's enough to last me for a week or so, I'm not even gonna top up for gas until I have to, even if gas run out of my current car, I could drive another car. I'm sure every house has at least one car that no one drives. People in this country need help yes.

One car household here.......when gas done; it done.

Postby tr1ad » May 22nd, 2011, 8:59 am

good effort to empty the fuel that has been stagnant in the tanks, clean it, then fill it back

clogged fuel lines ftl

xtech

Postby xtech » May 22nd, 2011, 9:50 am

I got my gas in 5mins yesterday by the new gas station close to RONS in Duncan Village..........i learned from past gas shortage scares that if you take your car to try to get gas you will spend a long while in a line up.

So I park outside walk up to pump with gas bottle full it up an be on my way again.

Stupid Panic

Postby Stephon. » May 22nd, 2011, 11:29 am

Went to the gas station by the airport today, went for some panadol. Had a good laugh at all the people that was there stacked on top of eachother

Postby DFC » May 22nd, 2011, 11:43 am

my car shutdown on the road, luckily close to home,
the other two cars, parked up home, empty gas tanks.

No gas station open from san fernando to siparia.

I saw a unipet truck going down the road, i decided to follow it...only to shut down..

:(

no taxi's on the stand either, i dunno how i reaching to work tmw.