foss wrote:why RIP in the heading :S

must he rest in piece? :S

more like hes now resting in pieces :lol: :lol: :lol:

but seriously does anyone care?

Re: Osama Bin Laden is Dead :: Obama to talk in a moment

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 7:27 am

What a sad day for Obama for killing another brother Muslim. Down with the US !

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » May 2nd, 2011, 7:27 am

zoom rader wrote:Let hope its a fake Osama...
:roll: ... but Osama was ALWAYS a fake and a FRAUD!

zoom rader wrote:Down with the US !...
:? But I thought I saw you lining up for a US Visa on Marly Street?...

Maybe you should migrate to Pakistan instead. :rofl:
Last edited by Sanctifier on May 2nd, 2011, 7:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 7:29 am

Sanctifier wrote:
:roll: ... but Obama was ALWAYS a fake and a FRAUD!

:? But I thought I saw you lining up for a US Visa on Marly Street?

If u read any of my post you understand that I am anti-US. and for you infor I dont need a visa to visti the US

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » May 2nd, 2011, 7:34 am

^ ^ ^ That doesn't change the price of coco...you are entitled to your political beliefs.
But if you sanction mass murder for any reason... especially for religious beliefs...
Then you SHOULD migrate... to ANYWHERE ELSE! T&T will really benefit from not having to put up with such an idiot.

rossi

Postby rossi » May 2nd, 2011, 7:39 am

Sanctifier wrote:

If u read any of my post you understand that I am anti-US. and for you infor I dont need a visa to visti the US

Link ah scene for me nah. :lol:

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 7:40 am

Sanctifier wrote:^ ^ ^ That doesn't change the price of coco...you are entitled to your political beliefs.
But if you sanction mass murder for any reason... especially for religious beliefs...
Then you SHOULD migrate... to ANYWHERE ELSE! T&T will really benefit from not having to put up with an idiot.

What mass murder are you speaking about?
You do know that Osama was funded by the US to kill Russian Soilders right?

casper

Postby casper » May 2nd, 2011, 7:41 am

i heard he get take down with a famas with extended mag and red dot attachment....the said killer was said to have sleight of hand and ran off quickly due to marathonm pro and lightweight....dem blasted run and gunners ....well i tell u... :meloow:

on a real though...i fine it hard to believe freal cuz if they caught him i think they wudda quicker hold him captive as he's worth much more alive than dead...the amt of info they cudda get out of him WRT terroist acts had they held him for questioning...

something doesnt sound right here...unless they killed him by accident by exploding a building and realised he was in there afterwards.....dem fellas like he and saddam have rhelllllll look alikes too...they paying ppl to look like dem for decoy purposes...if not paying them forcing dem..
Last edited by casper on May 2nd, 2011, 9:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2011, 7:43 am

RIP UBL. I have my doubts about bin laden being responsible for 9/11.

xeon

Postby xeon » May 2nd, 2011, 7:43 am

Tru talk cyaspa, i still not convinced its him. Where's the body buried @ sea? ....Well Obama just secured his 2nd term in office.

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 7:46 am

rossi wrote:
Sanctifier wrote:

Scene is this, I dont need a Visa to visti because I have no intention to ever visit the US. There are far better places in the world for me to visit and spend my money.

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2011, 8:03 am

pioneer wrote:Image

ROFLLLL :lol: :lol: hahahahahaha to early for this sheit!! hahahahahaha

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 2nd, 2011, 8:09 am

AllTrac wrote:

thank you, pic was saved and emailed to the express and guardian new room with the author/endorser of the pic along with additional information.

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2011, 8:09 am

well done USA! is cause of this idiot its hard to get a visa to get into the US, cause of this idiot all indians regardless of religion are seen as terrorist and cause of this idiot i does always have to take orf meh forking shoes and belt etc about 5 forking times when entering de US

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 8:13 am

AllTrac wrote:well done USA! is cause of this idiot its hard to get a visa to get into the US, cause of this idiot all indians regardless of religion are seen as terrorist and cause of this idiot i does always have to take orf meh forking shoes and belt etc about 5 forking times when entering de US

No Its becuase of the US you have to do this. The US created Osama

Postby r3iXmann » May 2nd, 2011, 8:14 am

rossi

Postby rossi » May 2nd, 2011, 8:16 am

rossi wrote:
Sanctifier wrote:

Scene is this, I dont need a Visa to visti because I have no intention to ever visit the US. There are far better places in the world for me to visit and spend my money.

Ok man kool scene. Hear nah, wha you have with spelling "VISIT" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » May 2nd, 2011, 8:17 am

AllTrac wrote:

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! Need to check if today is Friday!!!

WHOGARRRRD!!!

doc123

Postby doc123 » May 2nd, 2011, 8:26 am

crazybalhead wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

WHOGARRRRD!!!

Pioneer make me spill meh morning coffee yes... :lol: :lol: :lol:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 2nd, 2011, 8:27 am

AllTrac wrote:well done USA! is cause of this idiot its hard to get a visa to get into the US, cause of this idiot all indians regardless of religion are seen as terrorist and cause of this idiot i does always have to take orf meh forking shoes and belt etc about 5 forking times when entering de US

well then just stay home in the good ole trinidad :idea:

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » May 2nd, 2011, 8:29 am

Postby ismithx » May 2nd, 2011, 8:30 am

well ok, finally bin laden got killed... but does it mean anything???? is he just a scapegoat? will another terrorist leader be raised up? we await answers....

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 2nd, 2011, 8:32 am

doc123 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

WHOGARRRRD!!!

Pioneer make me spill meh morning coffee yes... :lol: :lol: :lol:

my new fb pic

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2011, 8:33 am

glad that he is gone, took to many innocent lives in the name of god but sad to know like dole chadee, he took the fall for MANY high ranking government officials. The US might never know how much of their own people even the same ones they put in office was helping, funding this "mastermind" make his plan a success.

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2011, 8:35 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

thank you, pic was saved and emailed to the express and guardian new room with the author/endorser of the pic along with additional information.

what a poosey

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 2nd, 2011, 8:40 am

i dunno, this seems just like the kind of propaganda obama needs to stay in office...hmm....the fbi alien papers release, now osama dead, what next?

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2011, 8:40 am

http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=15892
The "Jalalabad Video" Released December 13, 2001: The first and most famous of the "Osama bin Laden confession video tapes" was released by the Pentagon on December 13, 2001. It had purportedly been made on November 9, 2001, after which it was allegedly found by US forces in a private home in Jalalabad, Afghanistan. In this video, an Osama bin Laden figure is seen talking about the 9/11 attacks with a visiting sheikh. During the course of the conversation, the bin Laden figure boasts about the success of the attacks, saying that he had planned them.23 Both US and British officials claimed that this tape left no doubt about bin Laden's guilt.24

This skepticism about the authenticity of this "Jalalabad video" was based on sound reasons. For one thing, this video's bin Laden figure appeared too heavy and healthy, compared with the bin Laden who made the last of the undoubtedly authentic bin Laden videos, which was made sometime in 2001 between November 16 (on which occurred an event mentioned on the tape) and December 27 (the date on which the tape was released). In this post-November 16 video, bin Laden's beard was white, he had a "gaunt, frail appearance," and his "left arm hung limply by his side while he gesticulated with his right."29 This immobile left arm, Dr. Sanjay Gupta observed on CNN, suggested that bin Laden had suffered a stroke, adding that this plus a "frosting of the appearance" suggested that bin Laden was in the final stages of kidney failure.30

But in the "Jalalabad video," which was reportedly made at about the same time (being dated November 9 and released December 13), the bin Laden figure was heavier and also darker, in both skin and beard color; his nose had a different shape;31 and his hands were shorter and heavier than those of Osama bin Laden as seen in undoubtedly authentic videos.32

Still another problem is that, whereas bin Laden was left-handed, the man in the "Jalalabad video" wrote with his right hand. Although it might be thought that this was because his left arm was immobile, the bin Laden figure in this video was easily able to lift his left arm above his head.33

If this video was made on November 9, as claimed, then it would have been made at most only a few weeks before the post-November 16 video. It is very hard to believe that the heavy, dark-skinned, healthy-looking man with a dark beard could have, within two or three weeks, turned into the pale, gaunt, white-bearded, man seen in the post-November 16 video.

If one accepts the Jalalabad video as authentic, one not only has to accept these radical changes in bin Laden's physical appearance; one must also accept a complete change in his statements about 9/11. In the previous weeks, he had repeatedly - on September 12, 16, 17, and 28 - stated that he had had nothing to do with the attacks.34 In the September 28 statement, he had even declared:

I have already said that I am not involved in the 11 September attacks in the United States. As a Muslim, I try my best to avoid telling a lie. I had no knowledge of these attacks, nor do I consider the killing of innocent women, children and other humans as an appreciable act. Islam strictly forbids causing harm to innocent women, children and other people. Such a practice is forbidden even in the course of a battle. . . . [W]e are against the American system, not against its people, whereas in these attacks, the common American people have been killed.35

The "October Surprise Video of 2004: The other most famous of the "bin Laden confession tapes" is the video tape that was released on October 29, 2004, just before the presidential election between George W. Bush and John Kerry, leading to its being called "the October Surprise video." In this one, for the first time, a bin Laden figure directly addressed the American people. The Associated Press, focusing on the most important aspect of the speaker's message, entitled its story: "Bin Laden, in Statement to U.S. People, Says He Ordered Sept. 11 Attacks."41 However, although the AP accepted the authenticity of the tape, there are serious reasons to doubt it.

A reason to be at least suspicious is the very fact that it appeared just four days before the presidential election and seemed designed to help Bush's reelection - an assessment that was made even by CIA analysts.42 The video, moreover, evidently did help: Bush's lead over Kerry in national polls increased right after it appeared,43 and both Bush and Kerry said that this tape was significantly responsible for Bush's victory.44 Given the fact that this video would quite predictably help Bush win reelection, it would seem to have been issued by his friends, not his enemies.

There are also substantive reasons to doubt this tape's authenticity, one of which is the speaker's language. The clearly authentic bin Laden messages were filled with religious language. A bin Laden video released October 7, 2001, for example, began thus:

Praise be to God and we beseech Him for help and forgiveness. We seek refuge with the Lord of our bad and evildoing. He whom God guides is rightly guided . . . . I witness that there is no God but God and Mohammed is His slave and Prophet.45

Even though this talk as a whole had only 725 words, bin Laden referred to God (Allah) 20 times and to the prophet Mohammed 3 times. Likewise, his message of November 3, 2001, which contained 2,333 words, referred to God 35 times and to the prophet Mohammed 8 times.46 By contrast, the 2004 October Surprise video, which had almost the same number of words as the November 3 video, referred to God only 12 times. The only "Mohammad" mentioned, moreover, was Mohamed Atta.

Another substantive difference involved the type of causal analysis provided. Bin Laden's clearly authentic messages had portrayed historical events as occurring only because they were caused, or at least allowed, by God. In his message of October 7, 2001, for example, he said: "God Almighty hit the United States. . . . He destroyed its greatest buildings." Human agents were involved, to be sure, but they were successful only because "Almighty God . . . allowed them to destroy the United States."47 In his message of November 3, likewise, bin Laden said that, if people are helped or harmed, it is always by "something that God has already preordained for [them]."48

The message on the 2004 confession video, however, reflected a worldview in which events can be understood through a causal analysis based on secular rationalism. "One of the most important things rational people do when calamities occur," the lecturer asserted, "is to look for their causes so as to avoid them." He himself, in analyzing "the [Iraq] war, its causes and consequences," provided a causal analysis involving purely human actors: Bush, al-Qaeda, and the American people. Far from suggesting that everything is finally in the hands of God, he said to the American people: "Your security is in your own hands" - a statement that a devout Wahabi Muslim such as Osama bin Laden would surely have considered blasphemous.

i was not convinced of this whole bin laden manhunt from the very start.

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 8:40 am

well lets all rejoice in yet another life lost at the hands of the US as a result of so called terrorism. when they kill, its justice when they are killed its terrorism. like i said ALLAH be the judge. its really a sad day when we are happy thats someone, anyone is killed, be they from israel, palestine, afghanistan, united states or where ever in the world a life is lost at the hands of violence. i dont hear all this rejoicing when innocent lives are lost for the sake of so called peace initiatives. i am sorry to hear about this just i am sorry to hear about innocent israelis being blown to bits in buses in israel innocent people in the gaza, but hey never mind lets all rejoice.
judge not unless YOU be judged
and by the same harshness YOU judge
YOU shall also be judged.

let those without sin cast the first stone

inshaa ALLAH
just my 2 cents