Would you kill yourself for a man / woman?

Re: Would you kill yourself for a man / woman?

Postby brams112 » April 15th, 2011, 7:10 pm

why kill myself for somebody else,, let them kill themself for themself,same way a man say to you i now take a man for you,take man for yourself nah

Postby gastly369 » April 15th, 2011, 7:34 pm

convenient drinkable sized :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Monk BANzai » April 16th, 2011, 3:24 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

*stops playing Gospel music on d ppl dem Sabbath..

WAIT>>>>>> BRUNO MARS BLACK?

D FAWKE!!!!!

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

AND SING ING THAT KINDA CHUPIDNESS?

Humes

Postby Humes » April 16th, 2011, 3:43 pm

Everytime I hear that song I does laugh. Assness to de max.

Postby sMASH » April 16th, 2011, 5:52 pm

they need to extend the length of the railroad gates.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » July 8th, 2011, 3:15 pm

hmmm feeding the devil...

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 8th, 2011, 3:41 pm

Why you bumping old threads? Bored?

Postby noshownogo » July 8th, 2011, 3:47 pm

When i wake up next to my spouse, a little piece of me dies everyday. That counts? :|

Postby eliteauto » July 8th, 2011, 3:49 pm

I did it already

Postby S_2NR » July 8th, 2011, 3:50 pm

noshownogo wrote:When i wake up next to my spouse, a little piece of me dies everyday. That counts? :|

de phoq :rofl:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 4:32 pm

Sure. Wanna see me do it again?

Postby Stephon. » July 8th, 2011, 4:33 pm

I now sitting down in work thinking about this chick? Any updates? She respawn yet? Or she still dead?

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 8th, 2011, 9:49 pm

Wouldn't personally do it myself, but when ah man geh horn that could make him do something dotish like that!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 10th, 2011, 5:05 pm

went to the wake og a guy who drank gramasone after his wife asked him for a divorce...

guy was just 31 yrs old...!!!!

there were only 20 ppl there at the wake and his friends nor family was there...

led me to believe he had no one to turn and no one to talk too about his problems........

seemed real dotish that he would kill himself for this girl since she was real normal at the wake...liming with her friends and stuff....

less worries on her part to go thru with the divorce......

real sad...how a man will do this sheit.........

i wonder if he feels that he accomplished something now...

Postby AllTrac » July 10th, 2011, 5:12 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:seemed real dotish that he would kill himself for this girl since she was real normal at the wake...liming with her friends and stuff....

this is normal as most of the time they are still in a state of shock and it has not sunk in yet, ill tell you when it will sink in, when they are alone and everyone has gone home and they are by themselves.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 10th, 2011, 5:20 pm

noshownogo wrote:When i wake up next to my spouse, a little piece of me dies everyday. That counts? :|

PM me yur number bud......we'll make a small lime....

Postby Stephon. » July 10th, 2011, 5:21 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:

PM me yur number bud......we'll make a small lime....

Postby Bizzare » July 10th, 2011, 5:32 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:i wonder if he feels that he accomplished something now...

Why not ask him.

devrat

Postby devrat » July 10th, 2011, 5:45 pm

I cannot understand this way of thinking.....when you make someone that important in your life where you do not want to live without them....sigh.
One word of advice, if you do plan to kill yourself....do it right, make sure the rope/branch/poison etc strong enough....don't make your family have to "mine" you if you survive and in a paralyzed or vegetative state.
Sheit happens, that's life go find someone else.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 10th, 2011, 6:45 pm

you know now brave you have to be to kill yourself?

You need real belly for that. Not to mention driving yuh car infront an incoming train wow

Imagine if that had failed and she was paralyzed for life and could not walk aswell of being blind etc. That would be 1000 times worst than dying.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 10th, 2011, 8:21 pm

AllTrac wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:seemed real dotish that he would kill himself for this girl since she was real normal at the wake...liming with her friends and stuff....

this is normal as most of the time they are still in a state of shock and it has not sunk in yet, ill tell you when it will sink in, when they are alone and everyone has gone home and they are by themselves.

true that...cause after he drank it and was suffering in the hospital he realised how stupid his actions were....a little to late .....RIP

Postby bushwakka » July 10th, 2011, 9:15 pm

sigh, some ppl can't deal wit it, not everyone is the same

Postby Morpheus » July 10th, 2011, 9:50 pm

AllTrac wrote:

^^^Or when the coffin go down in the hole and the dirt start to hit it.

Postby Stephon. » July 10th, 2011, 10:19 pm

Must be a real eff up feeling, that moment when it finally hits you.