they have a few locations but that one is the best
Valpark Chinese also
Food time - arouca
eurogirl wrote:ворвзаконе wrote:cinco wrote:^^^ Wing Hua
they have a few locations but that one is the best
Valpark Chinese also
Food time - arouca
food time buss ..
Pearls in aranjuez . .. no pork but the food good !
Dizzy28 wrote:Yang's St Augustine and Wok and Roll
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Yang's St Augustine and Wok and Roll
the latter of those 2 could NEVER be considered chinese food
either that or you have no iead what good chinese food tastes like![]()
A172 wrote:Tiki Village still > ricer places mentioned here
Dizzy28 wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Yang's St Augustine and Wok and Roll
Not a connoisseur of the cuisine but they are the only two places I never get sick from the fried rice. Not runs kinna sick but upset queasy stomach sick.
rossi wrote:So where really has the best chinese style food?
Which restaurants make the cut?
I'll start off with
Chinese Dragon (Debe)
Lee's (opp the Mosque in El Socorro)
Jenny's (south)
Rising Star
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Yang's St Augustine and Wok and Roll
Not a connoisseur of the cuisine but they are the only two places I never get sick from the fried rice. Not runs kinna sick but upset queasy stomach sick.
i suggest you give Mi,Asia a try , or house of chang,
tell them the only foreign meat yuh want in yuh rice is lapchong!
Team Loco wrote:Hap hing, opposite the police station in marabella
K74T wrote:Valpark Chinese > All