Earthquake prediction...........huh????????

megadoc1

Re: Earthquake prediction...........huh????????

Postby megadoc1 » February 24th, 2011, 9:05 am

hey!!! I like snow yipppie

sr20 sleeper

Re: Trinidad Massive Earthquake Prophecy ( bigger than HATi

Postby sr20 sleeper » February 24th, 2011, 9:10 am

cinco wrote:hide yo kids hide yo wife
is RaviB incitin d earthquake lookout!!!!

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » February 24th, 2011, 9:19 am

I slept so good last night I thought the earthquake killed me...

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 24th, 2011, 9:37 am

probably stuck in traffic

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 24th, 2011, 11:11 am

I say da earthquake drink sum rum....it cya cum

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 24th, 2011, 11:12 am

PROPHECY THAT TRINIDAD WILL BE HIT BY A MASSIVE EARTHQUAKE in 2011
Suggest Pin Quote [+]

There's a POWERFUL prophet in our country named Dr. Leslie Rogers...he's one of the most renowned and accurate prophets. He held an annual prophetic conference to which I went to the Friday that Rick gave his testimony in the Reinzi Complex, it was HUGE. All of his prophecies he has ever gave came to past. And he has the track record and testimonies from others to prove it. Predictions about disasters, government...not only in our country but in other countries as well, he made and they ALL came to past (he has them on tape from when he made them too so he also got the evidence.)

Anyway, he made a prophecy about Trinidad . Hurricanes and earthquakes were always targeted by Trinidad (which is true) but he said that God has been merciful and long-suffering with us and He keeps sparing our land.

But Trinidad in the year 2011 will be hit by an earthquake...even WORSE than Haiti . Many will PERISH. This earthquake will happen North, South and West of this country (amazingly it's where all the major clubs and crimes are). He said that only Trinidad will be hit, not Tobago and it will occur early in the morning before 6:00AM. Signs will occur he said, Barbados and Grenada will begin to show signs of tremors, fishermen will begin to come from the seas and talk about how the fishes are acting weird and strange (According to the book of Job animals and fishes can predict these impending disasters and proof of this is that they begin to act weird). Also, its INEVITABLE. This is not demonic but divine. God is sending judgment to the land and especially to the church. He included also that there are wicked people in the church and God is fed up of them.

He placed his entire reputation on the line (as usual) with this prophetic word. And there is no doubt in my heart that this will happen. Stuff that I have never seen before in my country, I see them happening now and its so disturbing. No wonder God is going to do this.
@Jah mercy (OP)
User ID: 1238511
Trinidad and Tobago
2/23/2011 7:14 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: PROPHECY THAT TRINIDAD WILL BE HIT BY A MASSIVE EARTHQUAKE in 2011 Quot

I guess the argument now is that he didnt give a DATE!

devrat

Postby devrat » February 24th, 2011, 11:14 am

I had a dream last night that somebody in Trinidad will get robbed today.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 24th, 2011, 11:34 am

^^^ I KNOW someoone will get Robbed today.

Postby Hook » February 24th, 2011, 12:33 pm

I just got robbed! WTF?!?!?!

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 24th, 2011, 12:40 pm

Animals could sence dangers keep an eye on them, if they start to get crazy allyuh watch out.

Postby cinco » February 24th, 2011, 12:41 pm

Hook wrote:I just got robbed! WTF?!?!?!

me too!!!
i just went in the grocery :cry:

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 24th, 2011, 12:44 pm

cinco wrote:

me too!!!

price of eggs ent?

time to buy some dam chickens :evil:

triniangie

Postby triniangie » February 24th, 2011, 12:44 pm

I guess the argument now is that he didnt give a DATE!

wonder what Yesenia Gonzalez has to say...

2007 flash back : http://legacy.guardian.co.tt/archives/2 ... news3.html
Last edited by triniangie on February 24th, 2011, 12:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » February 24th, 2011, 12:46 pm

Mr Midas wrote:
cinco wrote:

me too!!!

price of eggs ent?

time to buy some dam chickens :evil:

boy hear nah cheaper to eat d grown up chicken yes

Postby Hook » February 24th, 2011, 12:52 pm

EGGS alone?! peppers and limes went up :(

Postby cinco » February 24th, 2011, 12:55 pm

well pepper have me sour since last year when it was all 2 dollars for ONE steups
now u could get 2 fuh a dollar and thing some places

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 24th, 2011, 1:17 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:allyuh missing the better discussion
viewtopic.php?p=5138715#p5138715

megadoc1 then went on to claim that his religious group called Champion Dynamics International have been keeping trinidad safe from earthquakes, hurricanes floods etc. He said these things are territorial so as a Trinidadian religious group they can only prevent these natural disasters from happening in Trinidad.

viewtopic.php?p=5139824#p5139824

and

viewtopic.php?p=5140345#p5140345

this man better than Benny Hinn!!!

So if a natural disaster hit, we can blame them? (and proceed to pelt them with shoes/bottle/panty/clothes?)

Postby Hook » February 24th, 2011, 1:23 pm

Where u gettin 2 for $1 pepper dan? is $1 fuh one by me :(

fleckin dog pee on mih pepper plant so now I hadda buy while d nex one setting

Postby cinco » February 24th, 2011, 1:25 pm

well last i buy was about a month ago eh boi
is suggawanas i dey
price prob back up by now tho

Postby Hook » February 24th, 2011, 1:39 pm

is nice peppers? yuh set any ah dem seed awha? ah plantin' gyaaden now dan

Postby cinco » February 24th, 2011, 1:51 pm

i find dem peppers lookin sad these days
around january had nice ones big and full
but i eh know if is just me but i find they eh as hot as before

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 24th, 2011, 1:51 pm

Hook wrote:fleckin dog pee on mih pepper plant so now I hadda buy while d nex one setting

pee alone? my two mutts keep eating meh damn pimento and sweet pepper till ah find de trees and dem disappearing one by one :(

for some reason dey doh touch meh thyme plants tact

Postby Damien » February 24th, 2011, 1:55 pm

now bodow

devrat

Postby devrat » February 24th, 2011, 2:12 pm

pioneer wrote:my dogs dig out meh pineapple :(

i was lookin forward to it

Postby redmanjp » February 24th, 2011, 2:46 pm

perhaps we could install this

http://www.foxnews.com/scitech/2011/02/23/quake-early-warning-reality-california

Earthquake Early Warning System a Reality in California

By Adam Housley

Published February 23, 2011

| FoxNews.com

Read more: http://www.foxnews.com/scitech/2011/02/ ... z1Eu0hAZQj

A state-of-the-art, first-in-the-world earthquake early warning system in now installed and operational in California.

What if you could be alerted before the only natural disaster that offers no warning actually hits? Even if the alert came just seconds sooner?

In California's Coachella Valley around Palm Springs, a state-of-the-art, first-in-the-world earthquake early warning system in now installed and operational. Twelve locations are now in place with 120 sites planned, all meant to detect an earthquake and give people a chance to get under a table, or in the case of a fire station, get the engines outside of the building.

Created by a Silicon Valley startup, QuakeGuard sensors are designed to detect the initial, or "P" energy waves given off by every quake, even though it's only the later, or "S" waves that do all the damage. The time in-between the two waves varies depending on the proximity to the epicenter and as the first sensor closest to the quake goes off, it can offer advance notice -- from a few seconds to a full minute-- to other locations farther away.

As former seismic safety commissioner Dennis Mileti tells us, “This is the No. 1 line of defense to accomplish the most basic objective in responding to an earthquake ... duck, cover and hold on, and it can motivate people to do that before the ground starts shaking. Every other natural hazard has warnings issued for it, earthquakes don’t. This is the way to provide some warning.”

The system can also be set to automatically open fire station doors, and water and gas valves for municipalities could be shut off. Back-up generators for hospitals could be turned on and, most importantly, warn school kids to duck and take cover. During a tour of a Palm Springs Fire Station, Tom Kirk from the Coachella Valley Association of Governments, says, “For this fire station, doors roll up; for a school, an alarm might sound, teachers tell the kids to duck and cover; for a hospital, maybe backup generators go on.”

If 15 or 20 seconds doesn't seem like much, consider this: During last April's huge Baja, Calif., quake, fire trucks in Calexico were trapped behind jammed fire station garage doors for almost 20 minutes and had to cut their way through the doors before they could deploy and respond to people in trouble. Other stations had pieces fall from the ceiling and damage equipment. With QuakeGuard, this would not have happened because in as little as 15 seconds the doors could be opened and the engines driven outside.

Of the 12 sets of sensors currently set in place throughout the Coachella Valley, all tied to fire stations, they will soon be networked to every school in the area. Down the road, local officials see it linked to hospitals, private businesses and even people's homes. Eventually, the designers would like to see it become like another utility, with alarms installed in every home willing to fork over a minimal monthly "subscription" fee. At this point, it costs between $1 million and $3 million to install such a network throughout a community, and there are four others in various stages: San Diego, the Bay Area, the Antelope Valley and Hawaii.

A mobile system is also in development and would be essential for rescue crews that deploy to places like Haiti or Chile when an aftershock hits. A few seconds could get rescuers out from under the rubble and thus out of harm's way. Also, if you think this a California centered story, think again. Major earthquakes have struck throughout the United States, and places like St. Louis and even New York City are in harm's way.

Read more: http://www.foxnews.com/scitech/2011/02/ ... z1Eu0Mx07w

Postby Hook » February 24th, 2011, 2:47 pm

soooooooooo...go ahead and print de "I survived 2012" t-shirts then?

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 24th, 2011, 4:18 pm

6 o clock an we ded.

Postby redmanjp » February 24th, 2011, 4:47 pm

playerskrew wrote:6 o clock an we ded.

so who voted that the earthquake should be 6 PM? i say midnight- too much people on d road at 6 go survive

Postby Damien » February 24th, 2011, 6:38 pm

bodow now

Postby AllTrac » February 24th, 2011, 6:40 pm

thank you megadoc for saving our lives!!!!!!1111!!!!1111!!!wanwanwan!!!!