st. clair crash

The Esca-Laid

Re: st. clair crash

Postby The Esca-Laid » February 17th, 2011, 8:44 am

whey dat dread. To the Sabga family condolences.

Postby rollingstock » February 17th, 2011, 11:23 am

mecenzee wrote:Wipe the bag with a mixture of half bleach and half water the smell will keep kitty away.

----------------------------
Leather Beanbags

f****n bots :x

Postby K74T » February 17th, 2011, 11:27 am

mecenzee wrote:Wipe the bag with a mixture of half bleach and half water the smell will keep kitty away.

----------------------------
Leather Beanbags

lolwtf :lol: :lol:

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » February 17th, 2011, 5:46 pm

Its unfortunate that the guy died, but i dont feel the least bit of sympathy, because if the tables were turned, you would never have heard anything about it. Im glad that the guy got bail. These syrians have too much weight in this country and it is very sad, and because of this incident this guy will have to be living in fear.
sheit happens. Some of you in hear im sure have:
1) borrowed a padna car to make turn
2) Driven without a liscense
3) Driven under the influence
4) Driven tired
5) Driven over the speed limit

Im in no way condoning the incident BUT an accident is just that....an accident.

Postby Chimera » February 17th, 2011, 6:04 pm

R.I.P. tini mk5

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 17th, 2011, 6:18 pm

trini mk5 wrote:Im in no way condoning the incident BUT an accident is just that....an accident.

ac·ci·dent
[ak-si-duh nt]

–noun

an undesirable or unfortunate happening that occurs unintentionally and usually results in harm, injury, damage, or loss; casualty; mishap: automobile accidents.

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/accident

Was the driver of the Mitsubishi unintentionally and allegedly intoxicated?

Was the driver of the Mitsubishi unintentionally and allegedly without a driver's permit?

Did the driver of the Mitsubishi unintentionally and allegedly proceed across/on to the major road without due care?

Did the driver of the Mitsubishi unintentionally and allegedly take the car without permission?

People use this word "accident" too loosely in this country. What occurred was an incident, not an accident. It could have been avoided.

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 17th, 2011, 6:40 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:Im in no way condoning the incident BUT an accident is just that....an accident.

ac·ci·dent
[ak-si-duh nt]

–noun

an undesirable or unfortunate happening that occurs unintentionally and usually results in harm, injury, damage, or loss; casualty; mishap: automobile accidents.

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/accident

Was the driver of the Mitsubishi unintentionally and allegedly intoxicated?

Was the driver of the Mitsubishi unintentionally and allegedly without a driver's permit?

Did the driver of the Mitsubishi unintentionally and allegedly proceed across/on to the major road without due care?

Did the driver of the Mitsubishi unintentionally and allegedly take the car without permission?

People use this word "accident" too loosely in this country. What occurred was an incident, not an accident. It could have been avoided.

/thread