bandit killed two injured villagers will be charged.

Re: bandit killed two injured villagers will be charged.

Postby Sky » February 14th, 2011, 12:26 pm

AllTrac wrote:is your main food staple cornbeef? do you have a vybz kartel cd? does your past girlfriends first name all end with an "sha"? does royal extra stout and guniness have a magnetic like pull to you? do you dream of almeras and hyundai accents? did you vote PNM? is a dinner special on a week night good living for you? when someone calls you and ask you how are you do you answer "im blessed"?
do you laugh at drunk c00li3s then rob them after? if i plastered my ceiling with velcro and threw you up would you stick to it? etc etc these things need to be answered before I can make a proper prognosis.

AAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 12:30 pm

I'm quite sure AllTrac is the proud owner of some item endorsed by Vybz Kartel, gave PNM his vote has the public believing otherwise, and Cornbeef and Rice is Sunday's dinner special as opposed to bhagi and sada roti served everyday.....
Last edited by Bizzare on February 14th, 2011, 12:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 12:30 pm

TRAE wrote:and bizzare run a spell check and get a gyal, yuh want a friend or wha

holy sheit! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 12:32 pm

ha ha ha ha ha ha :cry: .....

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 12:32 pm

but Bizzare i is a ***, how u think i know all those attributes so well?? :S i not no stinking kewleeeee

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 12:33 pm

I've seen this pr1ck nosed face somewhere..... I'm thinking club India??

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 12:35 pm

tote-ing in 5..4..3..sh!t he did it already!

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 12:37 pm

Ok, so you got a faked laugh. Your attention whoring for acceptance is stronger than ever....

exia_sir

Postby exia_sir » February 14th, 2011, 12:38 pm

watch how men get side-tracked nuh .... KFC is give u the kind of satisfaction like the first time u find out about masturbation

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 12:43 pm

pioneer wrote:good grief he still posting?

Yea TRAE. Just quit while you're at it?

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 12:49 pm

Bizzare apparently you havent noticed, you have even become delusional, but everyone is eloquently telling you to go UDFR.

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 12:54 pm

Bizzare truthfully talking, are you really such an a$$?

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 12:57 pm

TRAE wrote:Bizzare truthfully talking, are you really such an a$$?

Maybe not offline but on these forums here you'd be very late with such a realization.....

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 12:58 pm

man u being harsh on de guy, i think he honestly cant help it, he is a statistic, i should add this next question to my test which i know he would answer NO to as the only negative answer in the test - "Do you know who is your father?"

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 1:00 pm

rofl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 1:11 pm

Bizzare wrote:

Maybe not offline but on these forums here you'd be very late with such a realization.....

As i asked in another ched, why you tryin so hard?...really...

Hoss, under all seriousness, I'm just sitting here on a break and have big men who I'm sure have better things to do, wasting time, while they seem to be getting some joy out of it and I'm trying hard ????? To do what :?
Like yuh does take tuner rel serious jed. An ass on tuner is really an ass 4 u right??

This is OLE TALK FORUM.... U don't see me acting like this on a serious topic. I really didn't expect big men to be getting annoyed and emotional over these post yes... WHICH IS ON THE INTERNET !!
Last edited by Bizzare on February 14th, 2011, 1:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 1:13 pm

This is OLE TALK FORUM.... U don't see me acting like this on a serious topic. I really didn't expect big men to be getting annoyed and emotional over these post yes... WHICH IS ON THE INTERNET !!

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 1:22 pm

i still think he tote-ing

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 1:26 pm

TRAE wrote:and bizzare run a spell check .....

TRAE wrote:i still think he tote-ing

I smell hypocrisy....sniff sniff....

And yes I'm tote-ing alright. Today is Valentine's day. If you're not tote-ing a chick by now count today as a failure !! There's always next year.
Last edited by Bizzare on February 14th, 2011, 1:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 1:26 pm

:lol: :lol: hoss wtf?? lol dis man so delusional he even denying when he getting fcuk up :lol: :lol: well yes these trolls never disappoint :lol:

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 1:31 pm

AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: hoss wtf?? lol dis man so delusional he even denying when he getting fcuk up :lol: :lol: well yes these trolls never disappoint :lol:

Who's dat?? TRAE nah??

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 1:33 pm

see :lol: :lol:

Humes

Postby Humes » February 14th, 2011, 1:34 pm

Split this thread please.

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 1:41 pm

bleh...

Postby rollingstock » February 14th, 2011, 1:43 pm

AllTrac wrote:is your main food staple cornbeef? Yes do you have a vybz kartel cd? All does your past girlfriends first name all end with an "sha"? Asha & Alicia (close enuff) does royal extra stout and guniness have a magnetic like pull to you? Yes, mack too do you dream of almeras and hyundai accents? Always wanted a sylphy did you vote PNM? I didn't vote PPis a dinner special on a week night good living for you? Yep, live by myself when someone calls you and ask you how are you do you answer "im blessed"? Either this or "order!"
do you laugh at drunk c00li3s then rob them after? I do laugh at dem and if they have a gyul wid dem i does take them awayif i plastered my ceiling with velcro and threw you up would you stick to it? Don't know, when yuh buy the velcro pm mihetc etc these things need to be answered before I can make a proper prognosis.

Not to be off topic eh, buh wtf, i'm a *** :? :mrgreen:

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 1:45 pm

de man is a finisher yes... he kill de man ched

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 1:52 pm

TRAE wrote:and bizzare run a spell check .....

TRAE wrote:Bizzare truthfully talking,

Just letting you know..... :?

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 2:09 pm

woi rest nah we trying to see if AllTrac go tell rollingstock if he is a ***

Postby cinco » February 14th, 2011, 2:30 pm

Soundwave wrote: Quotters gonna quote

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 2:37 pm

Bizzare wrote:This is OLE TALK FORUM.... U don't see me acting like this on a serious topic. I really didn't expect big men to be getting annoyed and emotional over these post yes... WHICH IS ON THE INTERNET !!

But you're the one shouting, now who's taking it seriously? :?

I know.
It kinda hurts me inside when everyone is on my @ss. (No pun intended)
I was trying to hide the feeling at first. (No pun here either)