OFFICIAL Local Lamborghini Thread! Aventador

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad

Postby Ted_v2 » February 10th, 2012, 7:32 am

Mercenary wrote:price of pholourie is still the same. Whats the big deal?

heard kfc pieces got smaller :|

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 10th, 2012, 7:34 am

evo and subbies mashing dat up now for now

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 10th, 2012, 7:38 am

well true buh you go pull more panty with the lambo... its all about the panties.. ask hoe

Postby turbosingh » February 10th, 2012, 7:39 am

sound boy 64 wrote:
Mercenary wrote:price of pholourie is still the same. Whats the big deal?

heard kfc pieces got smaller :|

^^Na i saw it in real :lol: :lol:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 10th, 2012, 7:43 am

I understand what youre saying MAdcrix, look around at the owners of LAmbos, mostly "new money", rappers, thugs with stolen funds, most of the individuals that buy these just buy them for the GLAM of having them.

Now when you have CLASS and are able to afford it- you buy a PORSCE, FERARRI, BENTLY.................................. wonders if the owner of this new lambo even has a garage to keep it in.........................

Postby noshownogo » February 10th, 2012, 7:48 am

lambo will geefyahz to many ah challenger, problem is, they notorious for burning to the ground

Re: LAMBO in Trinidad Port?

Postby Razkal » February 10th, 2012, 7:49 am

its a car forum and the membership would have an affinity to anything car related.

who the fcuk cares if you went miami and see twenty bowzen gallardo!? if people want to marvel at the latest acquisition, let them do it. the car is awesome.

Postby cinco » February 10th, 2012, 7:51 am

i could buy real panty for the price of dat fancy audi

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 10th, 2012, 7:51 am

fire services in tnt are reliable.. it eh go burn down doh stress

Postby cinco » February 10th, 2012, 7:52 am

obviously he is the delivery driver no lambo owner pumps their own gas

Postby cinco » February 10th, 2012, 7:52 am

wait he do better than clarkson at least he get the flap to open

Postby S_2NR » February 10th, 2012, 7:53 am

dam..some trinis really need to get out of Trinidad more... abroad a gallardo is no big deal.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » February 10th, 2012, 7:56 am

How he able to drive it on the road without even a delivery plate to its name?

Postby Bizzare » February 10th, 2012, 8:02 am

S_2NR wrote:dam..some trinis really need to get out of Trinidad more... abroad a gallardo is no big deal.

Dude we heard you in the other thread. yea brah, you're hating that much

Postby Razkal » February 10th, 2012, 8:12 am

S_2NR wrote:dam..some trinis really need to get out of Trinidad more... abroad a gallardo is no big deal.

hey you, shut the fcuk up.

somehow i feel your logic tells you: ah feel if ah see fawty gallardo is JUS like owning one.

i reporting your mc.

Postby crazybalhead » February 10th, 2012, 8:17 am

Meh. SR20NEOVVL > Gallardo any day.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » February 10th, 2012, 8:17 am

Razkal wrote:

somehow i feel your logic tells you: ah feel if ah see fawty gallardo is JUS like owning one.

i reporting your mc.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 10th, 2012, 8:23 am

So the 'owner' of this car 'special' oar.... no local registration, not even 'd' plates to move the car around.....not to mention the blatant display of a foreign registration...

corruption neva done.....

Re: LAMBO in Trinidad Port?

Postby MG Man » February 10th, 2012, 8:34 am

cinco wrote:cus be just me eh
but park the lambo the ferrari and the aston side by side by side
and the aston outshines them ALL

hadda agree there....*waits for someone to buy an Evora*

Postby S_2NR » February 10th, 2012, 8:35 am

Razkal wrote:

i reporting your mc.

So u report me because I have a different opinion to u. :lol:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 10th, 2012, 8:36 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:evo mashing dat up now for now

yeppppp

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 10th, 2012, 8:38 am

next.............. :roll:
Last edited by Sinister_Audio on February 10th, 2012, 8:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Team Loco » February 10th, 2012, 8:39 am

i dont hear men saying, they new sunny coming with factory lambo doors

Postby foss » February 10th, 2012, 8:40 am

logs on to NASDAQ...

...... nope.. price of bodi remains the same.

Postby AllTrac » February 10th, 2012, 8:41 am

nicholas7129 wrote:even if it is real wa is the big deal ??

I agree! i rather take a pic of a diesel ford ranger every time i see one and make a thread.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » February 10th, 2012, 8:41 am

ray786 wrote:So the 'owner' of this car 'special' oar.... no local registration, not even 'd' plates to move the car around.....not to mention the blatant display of a foreign registration...

Not necessarily, foreign registered cars can come into TT on their foreign plates if the owners post a bond that the car will leave the country within XX months. Alot of paperwork involved I'm sure. Can't recall the exact framework of the law but there is something there.

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 10th, 2012, 8:42 am

lambo vs rarri @ camden? zomg

Postby MG Man » February 10th, 2012, 8:43 am

ray786 wrote:So the 'owner' of this car 'special' oar.... no local registration, not even 'd' plates to move the car around.....not to mention the blatant display of a foreign registration...

nah man
I've seen singapore roro cars all over the place on singapore plates......nothin hew here
heck, didn't the R8 have euro plates for a couple of days too?
Also why would he need D-plates? not like it's an unreg car being taken for a test drive

Postby cinco » February 10th, 2012, 8:46 am

D BUCKET!!!!

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » February 10th, 2012, 8:51 am

Saw this in Trincity yesterday. This thing sounded sweeeeeeettttttt. Geez and ages. Whew.

My partner from Dinsley - next avenue over called me about it.. :lol:
thought it was our bikes and we going for a ride and didnt call him. :lol: