WTK: Vacancies by allyuh for Projects/Engineering position

Re: WTK: Vacancies by allyuh for Projects/Engineering positi

Postby pioneer » April 11th, 2013, 9:15 pm

I remembered a story about an engineer who came into us for an interview...

He basically stated he is overqualified and so many places in the world he can work...why should he work for the state?

To day we still chuckle over it

He's still unemployed.

Postby tr1ad » April 12th, 2013, 6:31 pm

Here's what lost to all...
There's no need to post the personal business on a public forum.
Whatever you think or problem you have with the user keep it off the forum, this is the standard rule for all.

As it stands currently you keep coming in this thread to launch personal attacks and post the private business of another user, this will not be tolerated as your posts were reported, if you choose to believe in the "Friend" thing well carry on.

Back to the topic, currently there are vacancies listed on the website.

Nmwgtt.com

Postby r3iXmann » April 12th, 2013, 7:12 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Back to the topic, currently there are vacancies listed on the website.

Nmwgtt.com

all that to show we yuh sexy pic on d job openings page? ogoar dan. :lol: :lol: :lol:

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » April 12th, 2013, 7:15 pm

Hypocrisy is certainly in no short supply these days.

Anyway, after observing first hand the moral and ethical character of the vast majority of the employees of "nmwgtt.com". I cannot in absolutely good conscience find my self in the employ of such an "esteemed" organisation.

PS: This is the plain truth, but you can take it any which way you want Mr. Mod.

Postby pioneer » April 12th, 2013, 7:37 pm

That's all well and great, but where's your solid evidence though?

Absent evidence it's just a cyak.

PapaC

Postby PapaC » April 12th, 2013, 7:43 pm

I preferred this thread when we just talked about where to get work... Ah well.

Postby tr1ad » April 12th, 2013, 8:24 pm

I guess all of lost to all's coworkers are made from the finest and purest silk.

Cest La Vie and keep your head up buddy

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » April 13th, 2013, 9:20 am

Look @ drama :|

WP vs WG vs BP vs ....

caglowe

Postby caglowe » April 13th, 2013, 10:03 am

Does anyone one has a link in operations (technician) for anywhere I paying for assistance/link and yes I am qualify PM me if interested

eitech

Postby eitech » April 13th, 2013, 11:58 am

All this setta totin... Steups

Sent from my iPhone 4S using TriniTuner mobile app

N3wBGuRl

Postby N3wBGuRl » August 9th, 2013, 1:43 am

Anyone knows of trainee vacancies or vacancies with little work experience required? I have BSC in Elec Eng from UWI...

Postby brams112 » August 9th, 2013, 7:02 am

phreakazoid wrote:Summit only has the power plant in la brea and the desal in point right now ... don't think they taking on ppl at the moment.

anyone know what positions?

They were looking for operators for the desal plant down in point it was in the papers this week,or last cant remember though.

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » May 26th, 2014, 3:07 pm

any of these energy contactors hiring at the moment?....

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 26th, 2014, 3:51 pm

This entire year has been slow

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 26th, 2014, 4:12 pm

I don't mind a new job ..

anybody looking ?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 26th, 2014, 9:09 pm

A couple actually laying off at the moment.....

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 26th, 2014, 9:10 pm

eurogirl wrote:I don't mind a new job ..

anybody looking ?

What is your disciple btw?

PapaC

Postby PapaC » May 26th, 2014, 10:42 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:A couple actually laying off at the moment.....

I thought they were getting work? Guess the prophecies of milk and honey there not true?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 27th, 2014, 5:11 am

PapaC wrote:

I thought they were getting work? Guess the prophecies of milk and honey there not true?

The government shelved the water treatment project that's why.

Postby tr1ad » May 27th, 2014, 5:57 am

Aye aye stop that

PapaC

Postby PapaC » May 27th, 2014, 7:17 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:
PapaC wrote:

The government shelved the water treatment project that's why.

Pee en emm fault…

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 27th, 2014, 7:40 am

tr1ad wrote:Aye aye stop that

trying to Foster good relations dan, 'low meh

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 27th, 2014, 7:50 am

I wukkin normel, normel, I guess wukkin for dem small time family owned contractors does have it benefits.

doh study it, Mr. weelah hirin an ting.

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » May 27th, 2014, 12:32 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:Aye aye stop that

trying to Foster good relations dan, 'low meh

How tings down on site pallie?

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » May 27th, 2014, 12:35 pm

lost to all wrote:I wukkin normel, normel, I guess wukkin for dem small time family owned contractors does have it benefits.

How tings with FCC man, dey hiring orr?

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 27th, 2014, 12:41 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:
lost to all wrote:I wukkin normel, normel, I guess wukkin for dem small time family owned contractors does have it benefits.

How tings with FCC man, dey hiring orr?

yeh we lookin, MJ didn't make the cut though.

Postby tr1ad » May 27th, 2014, 12:46 pm

ollur ha wuk for me oar?

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 27th, 2014, 12:58 pm

always nice to have friends in high places but sadly though not the right places. ent boy HB07.

PapaC

Postby PapaC » May 27th, 2014, 1:02 pm

* wonders if i have the right friends...*
So who hiring??

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » May 27th, 2014, 1:11 pm

PapaC wrote:* wonders if i have the right friends...*
So who hiring??