he wins ah hand job by eurogirlBizzare wrote:What did he win?
M_2NR wrote:AllTrac wrote:Hook wrote:I feeling to ban all who posting this "keeshan" nonsense...just because I eh know wha d joke is...dey might still get ban even if dey tell mih, but still, tell mih anyway
i dont get it, i dont know the background story or if it started in a thread.
cofckingsign.
d banning start yet?
Hook wrote:M_2NR wrote:AllTrac wrote:Hook wrote:I feeling to ban all who posting this "keeshan" nonsense...just because I eh know wha d joke is...dey might still get ban even if dey tell mih, but still, tell mih anyway
cofckingsign.
d banning start yet?
hol' orn meng, we hadda work on d list. So far, in no particular order, we have:
Marsh_TT
vrampersad14
Halfbreed07
Hottgyal
Marsh TT
Add to d list nuh.
If anybody ask why dey getting ban, or if anybody wanna know why certain ppl not on d list dey getting ban til Carnival weekend, and a permanent ban if they sign on with another account. Everybody else go collect a lil 2weeks, wit d same condition for permanant ban for signing in with another account. Sound like ah cool scene?
AllTrac wrote:Hook wrote:M_2NR wrote:AllTrac wrote:Hook wrote:I feeling to ban all who posting this "keeshan" nonsense...just because I eh know wha d joke is...dey might still get ban even if dey tell mih, but still, tell mih anyway
cofckingsign.
d banning start yet?
hol' orn meng, we hadda work on d list. So far, in no particular order, we have:
Marsh_TT
vrampersad14
Halfbreed07
Hottgyal
Marsh TT
Add to d list nuh.
If anybody ask why dey getting ban, or if anybody wanna know why certain ppl not on d list dey getting ban til Carnival weekend, and a permanent ban if they sign on with another account. Everybody else go collect a lil 2weeks, wit d same condition for permanant ban for signing in with another account. Sound like ah cool scene?
hottgyul wrote:1 time for a day
tr1ad mc![]()
tr1ad wrote:hottgyul wrote:1 time for a day
tr1ad mc![]()
well take another break
tr1ad mc![]()
well take another break
tr1ad mc![]()
well take another break
GoS wrote:tr1ad wrote:hottgyul wrote:1 time for a day
tr1ad mc![]()
well take another break
one ah the raffle winners say it does flow like water
Bizzare wrote::shock:
Badman nuh cater nah![]()
It might help me stay focus in the office here for a lil two weeks as yuh say. Been slackin off lately. Time to get this thing off the ground and life in order........
Can we request when we can serve our time. First two weeks in Januaryfuh me.... Gimme the rest of the year tuh continue being ah jackass.....
But In them list above ah see Marsh_TT name appearin twice and ting yes.... things so bad with he boi......
Marsh_TT wrote:Bizzare wrote::shock:
Badman nuh cater nah![]()
It might help me stay focus in the office here for a lil two weeks as yuh say. Been slackin off lately. Time to get this thing off the ground and life in order........
Can we request when we can serve our time. First two weeks in Januaryfuh me.... Gimme the rest of the year tuh continue being ah jackass.....
But In them list above ah see Marsh_TT name appearin twice and ting yes.... things so bad with he boi......
Okay, so since u've called my name for the umpteenth time, what exactly are u trying to prove?