** Yuh gyul wining and flexing on another man* Comments

turbotommy

Re: ** Yuh gyul wining and flexing on another man* Comments

Postby turbotommy » November 26th, 2010, 2:38 pm

^^^ Dem kinda men does usually be the fuss tuh drink the green tonic !!!

Postby TRAE » November 26th, 2010, 2:51 pm

riababe

Postby riababe » November 26th, 2010, 3:02 pm

lol for real alot of suicidals out there, is it so wrong to let the man grab my ass while we flexing? i know when i get home my man going to seriously give me a work out after he see that.

Postby TRAE » November 26th, 2010, 3:12 pm

talk nah^^^^

Postby rollingstock » November 26th, 2010, 3:19 pm

riababe wrote:lol for real alot of suicidals out there, is it so wrong to let the man grab my ass while we flexing? i know when i get home my man going to seriously give me a work out after he see that.

Aye yuh ah answer me eh :(

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 26th, 2010, 3:50 pm

riababe wrote:lol for real alot of suicidals out there, is it so wrong to let the man grab my ass while we flexing? i know when i get home my man going to seriously give me a work out after he see that.

And you do it to please him right?
Allyuh really feel allyuh bright.

Well,

DAT EH WUKKIN HERE TONITE!

Postby rollingstock » November 26th, 2010, 4:15 pm

Hai ria :mrgreen:

riababe

Postby riababe » November 26th, 2010, 4:17 pm

how you mean MR. Red, i won't lie and say i dont enjoy it a little yes, otherwise i woulnt do it.

riababe

Postby riababe » November 26th, 2010, 4:18 pm

it might get rough but not rough like that pic lol

Postby rollingstock » November 26th, 2010, 4:25 pm

^^ So what you're sayin? Yuh like it a little rough?

riababe

Postby riababe » November 26th, 2010, 4:46 pm

which girl doesnt like some excitement right?

Postby Rainman » November 26th, 2010, 5:01 pm

riababe wrote:which girl doesnt like some excitement right?

Hola chica, que pasa?
Gato es gordo?

Postby rollingstock » November 26th, 2010, 5:04 pm

She ah want to answer that :?

riababe

Postby riababe » November 29th, 2010, 9:07 am

well the real important question should be how tight not how big. anyways who letting their women loose on the dance floor this week?

Postby TRAE » November 29th, 2010, 11:37 am

i wanna wine on Riababe dun talk

BassMekanik

Postby BassMekanik » November 29th, 2010, 1:47 pm

witness this topic first hand in a wedding this weekend. Woman wine on another man. She man see and blade start to pull and bottle start to pelt and the wedding came to a stop. It was such a shame. People wedding had to stop and police was called

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 1:50 pm

Riababe man couldnt take it anymore!

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » November 29th, 2010, 2:05 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Riababe man couldnt take it anymore!

Ria man realise he was becoming bobolized! He couldnt take it no more. He finally grow some balls bigger than she one...lol

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 2:08 pm

She one???????

Postby wagonrunner » November 29th, 2010, 2:23 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:She one???????

guyanese ting. consult tr1ad

riababe

Postby riababe » November 29th, 2010, 2:25 pm

i think he is speaking in a relative term. better be. you see the same jealousy thing all yuh man cyah stand to see ah nex man touch we lol. thank god it have freaky man out dey to let we get loose once in a while with somebody new.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 2:28 pm

Riababe,
this girl keeps bugging me, but I don't want to talk to her. what should i do?

riababe

Postby riababe » November 29th, 2010, 2:29 pm

who is she, give me her info i will deal with her lol

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 2:34 pm

how do u plan on doin that?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 29th, 2010, 2:35 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Riababe,
this girl keeps bugging me, but I don't want to talk to her. what should i do?

you said u liked talkin to me :(

Postby Bizzare » November 29th, 2010, 2:36 pm

[rant]
riababe if you have a man and allowing other men to get sensual with you

1) Yuh man don't satisfy you in some way or the other.
2) You don't know what it is to be in love with someone cause this is surely a case to spark jealousy in both men and women if LOVE is really present.
3) You and your man have agreed that your relationship is only casual with no emotional attachments.
4) YOU ARE A FACKING KANTHOLE MUDDA FACKING WHORE JUST LIKE THE ONE I MURDERED!!! [/thread]. Yes I am toting!!

[/rant]

Notice the party/parties mentioned in the previous rant wasn't/weren't labelled with any of the terms used to give a clear description. These suggestions were made for educational purposes only. Please Reply using your discretion.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 29th, 2010, 2:39 pm

Bizzare wrote:[rant]

4) YOU ARE A FACKING KANTHOLE MUDDA FACKING WHORE JUST LIKE THE ONE I MURDERED!!! [/thread]. Yes I am toting!!

[/rant]

whoagadddddddddddd :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 2:41 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:how do u plan on doin that?

Yes..Back on track...

Riababe?

CNG

Postby CNG » November 29th, 2010, 2:43 pm

whooaaaaa some body in a mood dey dred.... call d police! maybe he venting for he gyul leavin him dey.

riababe

Postby riababe » November 29th, 2010, 2:55 pm

yea boy seems so. them so could say what they want my man and me have a healthy relationship and we are overs them sorta young love bs. and he does get jealous, but at the same time excited, angry , horny alot of emotions he says. its just fun when you are together long enough spice is always a must.