Why are Tuner Hindus so sensitive?

fullthrotle

Re: Why are Tuner Hindus so sensitive?

Postby fullthrotle » November 9th, 2010, 8:39 pm

kharry wrote:
lostboys crew wrote:When i went to Hindu school all the non hindus were never treated as second class or outcasts and they never forced anyone to go against their religious beliefs. In fact my teachers favourite students were the negro pupils and all the teachers were Indians they never showed any disdain towards them.

And further more Sat DOES NOT REPRESENT ALL THE HINDUS IN TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO.
he just speaks for his organisation or expresses his thoughts or his few groupies.

Rasc, Pioneer and whoever look to your own self before you judge others. All this rant about religion yet you guys know nothing of your own true culture. Cristianity is not the true religion of African ppl and their descendants nor is Islam but these two religions are the two most dominant in that country. Cristianity was forced down the throat of the African man by the white conquerers likewise so too was Islam forced down onto them by the Arabains.

Can anyone of you sing a African song or speak in anyone of their various languages
or do you folllow anyone of their genuine religion. Do you even carry a true African name
No probably some caucasian name like Neil, Bobby or Jim and Jack. Yet kill allyuh dead allyuh is African en't, i going back to mother Africa. :lol: :lol: :lol: You have lost your identity so doh question other people identity. If you consider yourself a African, change your name to Bobagani or Kissi or something and throw away your bible and learn Orisha or something.

The point he is trying to make is that you RASC should examine and criticize your own religion/roots before trying to investigate the traits of Hinduism. Your African roots are lost and the white man has forced Christianity down your throat. Hinduism has been around about 5000 years before Christianity and has survived many persecutions. Hindus have moved across the world and have kept their faith their customs and their traditions. Your hate for anything indian/hindu stems wider than your political alliance. You need to calm down and realise that there are 1 billion+ indians in the world and 54% of Trinidad is indian. Like it or not you are just a spec of dust on the face of the earth my friend!

to all my friends without culture and zero idea if their fore fathers came from mogadishu of tazmania, don't be hurt.
i know it is difficult to accept that peoples who came after you were able to overtake your kind financially, academically and culturally. but accept these facts we must.
i feel sorry for you. i know you think the bronx in new york is where your forefathers came from. but sorry to let you in on a little secret, we don't knwo where you came from.
i don't make the facts. don't blame me.
you might not like my points but don't tell me i am wrong.
and to all those who sing the song "we all have the same flesh and bones and blood" how come when i look at the jail population i see a disproprtionate amount of one kind.
i ask, if we all have the same flesh blood and bones how come we are misrepresented in the jail population. i will tell you CULTURE. while some embrace banditry and drug use, others embrace education and thrift. CULTURE soething you will never understand. so bray on about the fatel razac and who get rape. bray on about your mother is hindu. anybody ask you about your mother? you want a prize for your mother being hindu.
what a clown.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 9th, 2010, 8:40 pm

kharry wrote:If you take a lil time and read all of RASC's posts you will see a trend of HATE posts against Hindus/Indians, his intention is to incite hatred, ridicule and insult towards Indians/Hindus. If you agree with his posts and comments then you fall in the same category.

Sorry for the typo I meant 1 billion + (Fixed)

BTW I know of my roots, what my forefathers believed in, what language they spoke, what foods they ate, their morals and values, their religion and traditions etc etc etc

buh you know join dan :|

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2010, 8:40 pm

the facking white man, that's where out hate shud be aimed at.

foss izza white man....

Humes

Postby Humes » November 9th, 2010, 8:48 pm

kharry soundin like a duplicate account.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 9th, 2010, 8:49 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:the facking white man, that's where out hate shud be aimed at.

foss izza white man....

hahaha

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » November 9th, 2010, 8:49 pm

Clearly some guys in here just plain iliterate and racist yes, so don't bother trying to explain anything to them. They clearly like to stir up trouble by poking fun at other ppl religion.

And all that ranting and raving Rasc doing oh i lost and off topic....learn to read instead of copying and pasting then you will see much more clearly. Futhermore you and you cohorts act like a bunch of mama men or what we call in t&t panty men. You just chook fire and run like beyotches when you start to get burned. Don't think you know more than me and you could lecture me i have read hundreds of books plus i am always expanding my knowledge about this world we live in.

In case you are wondering i am from a mixed family of spanish creole, indian and dougla so i can safely say there is not a racist bone in my body. So to all you emo sissy men, put on allyuh apron and go iron or cook food or something cause clearly you get all your panties in a bunches when you log on to tuner.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 9th, 2010, 8:50 pm

Humes wrote:kharry soundin like a duplicate account.

who get ban recently (well except RASC)?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 9th, 2010, 8:51 pm

what a comment there fullthrottle.....do I share your view? maybe I do, maybe I don't.....

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2010, 8:59 pm

lostboys crew wrote:a mixed family of spanish creole, indian and dougla .

ayeee...you have any sisters? :)

Naka

Postby Naka » November 9th, 2010, 9:12 pm

why when the indian ridiculing and downing blacks, it's a big joke, but when indian getting fire, the cry of hate inciting and prejudice gets thrown around?
If you don't like something, don't do it to others.

Postby Sky » November 9th, 2010, 9:20 pm

That christian thread only lasting long because our very own admin being trolled. Men behaving because he's into it and he will ress serious ban if anyone misbehave in there.

Postby brams112 » November 9th, 2010, 9:51 pm

so all who going down sunday????

Postby tr1ad » November 9th, 2010, 9:56 pm

HI GLADIATOR

long time no see

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » November 9th, 2010, 10:20 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL yuh know wha funny...men attackin me for being anti-hindu failing to understand for one moment half of my family is hindu including my mother :roll:

They jus don't realize i am anti-everything

anti porn
anti woman
anti man
anti sex
aunty mary

hmmm explains alot dey pios

Postby cinco » November 9th, 2010, 10:22 pm

easy answer
u eh take a pass nagar
is d fauxhawk and tite clothes have them emo
they are more in touch with their feminine side hence they are sensitive

Postby Trini Hookah » November 9th, 2010, 10:24 pm

cinco wrote:easy answer
u eh take a pass nagar

doh be on fauxhawks dey padna :evil:

SBJ is our only abomination..

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2010, 10:27 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
cinco wrote:easy answer
u eh take a pass nagar

doh be on fauxhawks dey padna :evil:

SBJ is our only abomination..

doh call him "our' abomination na....just call him...THE abomination

Postby DFC » November 9th, 2010, 10:33 pm

pios what does the law say on cutting bamboo?

Postby Monk BANzai » November 9th, 2010, 10:35 pm

kharry wrote:
Rassyroots wrote:
kharry wrote:
lostboys crew wrote:When i went to Hindu school all the non hindus were never treated as second class or outcasts and they never forced anyone to go against their religious beliefs. In fact my teachers favourite students were the negro pupils and all the teachers were Indians they never showed any disdain towards them.

And further more Sat DOES NOT REPRESENT ALL THE HINDUS IN TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO.
he just speaks for his organisation or expresses his thoughts or his few groupies.

Rasc, Pioneer and whoever look to your own self before you judge others. All this rant about religion yet you guys know nothing of your own true culture. Cristianity is not the true religion of African ppl and their descendants nor is Islam but these two religions are the two most dominant in that country. Cristianity was forced down the throat of the African man by the white conquerers likewise so too was Islam forced down onto them by the Arabains.

Can anyone of you sing a African song or speak in anyone of their various languages
or do you folllow anyone of their genuine religion. Do you even carry a true African name
No probably some caucasian name like Neil, Bobby or Jim and Jack. Yet kill allyuh dead allyuh is African en't, i going back to mother Africa. :lol: :lol: :lol: You have lost your identity so doh question other people identity. If you consider yourself a African, change your name to Bobagani or Kissi or something and throw away your bible and learn Orisha or something.

The point he is trying to make is that you RASC should examine and criticize your own religion/roots before trying to investigate the traits of Hinduism. Your African roots are lost and the white man has forced Christianity down your throat. Hinduism has been around about 5000 years before Christianity and has survived many persecutions. Hindus have moved across the world and have kept their faith their customs and their traditions. Your hate for anything indian/hindu stems wider than your political alliance. You need to calm down and realise that there are 6 billion+ indians in the world and 54% of Trinidad is indian. Like it or not you are just a spec of dust on the face of the earth my friend!

I wonder if the angry people in this thread realize that it has nothing to do with religion...its about the people on here who dislike answering questions about their religion. People ask questions because they want to know, that's not a reason to super-defender-f##k-off mode. You think RASC should examine his roots? What about yours? It says that Indians are the best somewhere? You not much better than the same whiteman you talking about who force things on people. At the end of the day, everyone has the same flesh and blood deal. With a total world population of slightly less than 7 bil. I assure you that indians are not 6 billion btw. And you're right, with that many people in the world, he is just a spec of dust. Just like you. Just like me. So get off your stupid high horse.

If you take a lil time and read all of RASC's posts you will see a trend of HATE posts against Hindus/Indians, his intention is to incite hatred, ridicule and insult towards Indians/Hindus. If you agree with his posts and comments then you fall in the same category.

Sorry for the typo I meant 1 billion + (Fixed)

BTW I know of my roots, what my forefathers believed in, what language they spoke, what foods they ate, their morals and values, their religion and traditions etc etc etc

SO?!

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » November 9th, 2010, 10:37 pm

To RASC & PIONEER booth ah you is two big goat, i sure allyuh eh even two prayers ah yuh own religion.
To. ABA TRADING you is ah next big goat by your self, if you had make your self intrested in your religion yuh would nah be looking stupid.

Postby nemisis » November 9th, 2010, 10:42 pm

07baracuda wrote:To RASC & PIONEER booth ah you is two big goat, i sure allyuh eh even two prayers ah yuh own religion.
To. ABA TRADING you is ah next big goat by your self, if you had make your self intrested in your religion yuh would nah be looking stupid. I from ptown and you now what we like too do too goat.

Take win for the best argument for the thread.

rossi

Postby rossi » November 9th, 2010, 10:47 pm

Religion divides everyone but what does each religion teach? Is it not love?
At the end of the day, we are all human beings. Some of us are brilliant, stupid, funny, blind, deaf, etc. Look at how we behave. Look at how we act on tuner, I myself am guilty. We need to change our ways of thinking because we are still immature in every sense of the word.
This, my friends, is the reason the aliens will NEVER land.

Infamous

Postby Infamous » November 9th, 2010, 10:47 pm

Some of allyuh will suffocate up on those high horses.

After all this long talk about roots, tradition and braying. I still don't see how that could stop anybody from asking questions about another religion. If you don't want to answer somebody question, then leave the thread because no one is forcing you to contibute.

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2010, 10:50 pm

07baracuda wrote:To RASC & PIONEER booth ah you is two big goat, i sure allyuh eh even two prayers ah yuh own religion.
To. ABA TRADING you is ah next big goat by your self, if you had make your self intrested in your religion yuh would nah be looking stupid.

^^^ Sensitive Tuner Hindu

"yuh is a big goat"
seriously...wdf?

The main point is, Hindu's cannot take bashing or criticism about their religion, they try to hide everything that might make them look bad and react extremely emotional and childish (YUH IZZA GOAT!), that fact has been proven time and time again on this forum and even in this thread.

Allyuh vex with me because I post up the sheit pundits does be doing? What allyuh gonna do? Pelt me wid parsad?

UDFR eh

Postby Trini Hookah » November 9th, 2010, 10:51 pm

allyuh de 12 year old youth out on bail?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 9th, 2010, 10:56 pm

yuh like goat?

Postby Chimera » November 9th, 2010, 10:56 pm

Btw, it's always been my experience that the people who turn away from religion are those who have studied religion extensively.

Postby Sky » November 9th, 2010, 10:58 pm

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » November 9th, 2010, 10:59 pm

like satan ??

Postby Sky » November 9th, 2010, 11:00 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Btw, it's always been my experience that the people who turn away from religion are those who have studied religion extensively.

Well of course. They smell the BS. Look up any atheist on youtube. They blowin out bluefete and megadoc with scripture knowledge. My mother actually watch one I show her and look up the verses the man call and learn stuff haha.