The case of A. Popalie Re Victims SRP Dopson & WPC Timothy.

Re: NO Charge Laid so far in the Killing of Renauld Dopson

Postby Greypatch » October 21st, 2010, 7:35 pm

Police said the young woman of El Socorro, San Juan, was unhurt but was taken to the Couva Health Facility where she was treated for shock. She was later taken into custody at the Freeport Police Station where she was questioned and released late Sunday night.

Following the tragedy on Sunday, “big men broke down crying and had to be sent for counselling,” the officer told Newsday. “It was not easy for them. The rescue team had to cut out Dopson from under the truck. Body parts, and bones were left hooked onto the truck.”

http://newsday.co.tt/news/0,129335.html

Postby Rooki3 » October 21st, 2010, 7:38 pm

why the newspaper no printing names??

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 21st, 2010, 10:28 pm

Who is dis facking girl???.....

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 21st, 2010, 10:38 pm

When alya see the 'curtain man' call Duane and make this thread and the person that calling the girl name 'mumford' doh say I didn't say to shhhhhh eh.......

Sell_Out

Postby Sell_Out » October 22nd, 2010, 10:53 am

ian is two tounge

Postby pugboy » October 22nd, 2010, 11:23 am

I think this website policy is not to print names unless it is first printed in other media
CYA policy

I see some reports say UWI student, how can a 27yr old still be in UWI ?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » October 22nd, 2010, 11:34 am

Prolly postgrad or med sci.

Postby wagonrunner » October 22nd, 2010, 12:18 pm

We will seek to transform the society to create a justand fair environment. We recognise that lawlessness and disorder contribute to the atmosphere in whichcriminal activity thrives and we will address this challenge head on. But we will also focus on addressing social issues which nurture an environment wherecrime tends to flourish. We will rethink the prison system, reorganise the justice system and make interventions of a proactive and preventative nature.At the centre of our focus will be human security and the establishment of a regime of peace, security and prosperity on a sustainable basis for our nation

Too much recognition & thinking. No intervention thus far.
Where's the peace and security?
We will begin the process of reviewing the lawsand institutions, which address white-collar crimewith a view to strengthening the laws

Crime fighting and the enforcement of laws forexample, praedial larceny and neighbourhoodwatch

Damn, really seems vehicular manslaughter is a "no-scene".
We will enforce traffic laws. A majority of crimeinvolves the use of vehicles. Enforcement ofroad traffic laws and regulation would serve as amajor deterrent to such illegal activity.

WHAT???!!!!!!!

Postby Rooki3 » October 22nd, 2010, 6:15 pm

pugboy wrote:I think this website policy is not to print names unless it is first printed in other media
CYA policy

I see some reports say UWI student, how can a 27yr old still be in UWI ?

ask pios!!!

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » October 22nd, 2010, 7:28 pm

silent_riot wrote:Prolly postgrad or med sci.

Or just repeating ...u eint know uwi free?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » October 23rd, 2010, 1:28 pm

^^Didn't realize you were 45.

Postby Rooki3 » October 23rd, 2010, 6:35 pm

silent_riot wrote:^^Didn't realize you were 45.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » October 25th, 2010, 12:55 pm

police like dem real investigating

Postby eliteauto » October 25th, 2010, 1:32 pm

Apparently the South DPP has instructed charges to be laid since Friday so I guess a warrant for her arrest would be forthcoming

Postby goalpost » October 25th, 2010, 4:02 pm

^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » October 25th, 2010, 4:12 pm

eliteauto wrote:Apparently the South DPP has instructed charges to be laid since Friday so I guess a warrant for her arrest would be forthcoming

silver

Postby silver » October 25th, 2010, 4:14 pm

CNC3 News just tweeted "HEADLINES: Woman appears in court for killing police officer by dangerous driving"

Guess we hadda wait till 7pm to find out

geodude

Postby geodude » October 25th, 2010, 5:00 pm

:popcorn: :popcorn: :skurry:

Postby Greypatch » October 25th, 2010, 6:23 pm

It was on the radio news on 105, I95.5 & 96.7

The Man was on the button with the name.

She was charged and remanded into custody will appear again tomorrow.

Re: Driver Charged for the Killing of PC Renauld Dopson !!!!

Postby Greypatch » October 25th, 2010, 7:09 pm

Saw on the telly how her lawyer was blocking the cameram ppl from doing their job.

she wanted to know his/her name.

Citizen patch will continue to follow this case.

Postby Greypatch » October 25th, 2010, 7:18 pm

VERY early days yet. taht is why the case must be followed.

another one that went quiet is the gun & drug charge that karamath and some family members are facing

Re: Highway collapse

Postby bushwakka » October 25th, 2010, 8:07 pm

luke skywalker wrote:^^^^

Money talks, BS walks!!!

in this case....she better let she booty talk in prison, eef she reach dey

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 25th, 2010, 9:27 pm

a name was called... dunno if i heard it right but...

first name begins with "A", muslim name,
last name is spanish word for paw paw

i think i found the fb profile but i eh posting that just yet (in case is the wrong person!)

Postby K74T » October 25th, 2010, 10:11 pm

Aleyah 'Dimple' Popalie

djaggs

Postby djaggs » October 25th, 2010, 10:41 pm

I heard she was denied bail.

Well at least this one less dangerous arrogant driver in the road, she will have lots of time to think about what she did. I bet she thought she was a bad ass driver, overtaking on the shoulder and thing.

Postby Rooki3 » October 25th, 2010, 10:51 pm

It might be highly inappropriate, but i wanna know if EET FAT, so allyu throw up a pic nah!!!

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 25th, 2010, 10:53 pm

nah I wha see de lawyer

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 25th, 2010, 11:40 pm

yeh boy the lawyer look cute

somebody mention "aleya" already...

search on fb "aliyah" + the last name i referred to earlier and see what you get...

Postby eliteauto » October 25th, 2010, 11:51 pm

too much code for a name yes

Postby K74T » October 25th, 2010, 11:53 pm

So smokey u gon and check for aliyah papaya?

U good yessssss