DFC wrote:i would take ah chance with hotgyul though.
but she hadda wash d nengneng with some dis-infect first.
DFC wrote:eel up the ass....is disgusting.
even for me.
i would take ah chance with hotgyul though.
MG Man wrote:Chipz wrote:Gutz out hottgyul
do it de right way eh
hottgyul wrote:DFC wrote:eel up the ass....is disgusting.
even for me.
you feel is at the bottom of the ladder when u say that eh but the thing is, would hottgyul take the chance wid you?
hottgyul wrote:DFC wrote:eel up the ass....is disgusting.
even for me.
you feel is at the bottom of the ladder when u say that eh but the thing is, would hottgyul take the chance wid you?
Side effects of Valtrex may include:
Abdominal pain, aggressive behavior, agitation, allergic reactions, coma, confusion, decreased consciousness, depression, diarrhea, dizziness, facial swelling, hallucinations, headache, hepatitis , high blood pressure, joint pain, mania, menstrual problems, nausea, rapid heartbeat, rash, visual abnormalities, and vomiting.
rollingstock wrote:^^^ you shaking yuh head, i shaking mih coco hoping to pelt ah nex rounds.
hottgyul wrote:ohhh boy oh boy
allyuh does crack me up![]()
doh hate MG, next time u want me to take you to lunch....i will make time for you ok sweetie!
Chipz wrote:rollingstock wrote:^^^ you shaking yuh head, i shaking mih coco hoping to pelt ah nex rounds.
man pulling skin till he break air yes
DFC wrote:
well come try me nah.
meet me in hi-RPM this saturday.
make sure shave and put yuh powdah on yuh neck.
MG Man wrote:cocklock?
hottgyul wrote:you betcha,Mg.....cheesecake included
MG Man wrote:cocklock?
vrampersad14 wrote:MG Man wrote:cocklock?hottgyul wrote:you betcha,Mg.....cheesecake included