Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:if you like privacy then stay homeS_2NR wrote:firetruck that. i love my dark tint and my privacy.
crazybalhead wrote:And to others, next time you are being pulled over, make sure and keep a firm middle finger at your shoulder level. When the officer begins to cuss you about your middle finger AND the tint, then you can say that he saw the middle finger so the tint is obviously not too dark.
By some Absorbine Veterinarian after to treat your various bruises after.
Rudman wrote:I think you should go to court and challenge this. You should explain to the Judge that international football stars, such as yourself, are always hounded by adoring fans and as such you need some privacy in your EVO X. Dat police officer was fass and outa place to give you a ticket, he should know better.
The more high profile people you have on your side, the better your chances of winning. Make sure FIFA knows how unfairly you are being treated here in Trinidad, and contact Jack Warner to give evidence concerning your good character.
Good luck!
daryl0510 wrote:i know this is a old thread but, what came out of this?? Messi?? my wife just got a $2000 ticket for illegal tint but my y11 came with treated glass in the the rear!! went to lic. div. only to be told that i have to change my glass and pay the ticket! i don't understand, the car came tru customs, and was registered with these glass on! do i have grounds to contest or is it a losing battle with the court?
daryl0510 wrote:what making it woss is the waggin 2 back door, cargo compartment side glass and the tail gate have the uv cut!! costing mih ah kidney and ah gizzard to change it out! I explained this to the MVI in charge but he say he cyah help mih! and he even call out the magistrate name who go be in the court that day and say that person does be on licensing office side!
Rudman wrote:I think you should go to court and challenge this. You should explain to the Judge that international football stars, such as yourself, are always hounded by adoring fans and as such you need some privacy in your EVO X. Dat police officer was fass and outa place to give you a ticket, he should know better.
The more high profile people you have on your side, the better your chances of winning. Make sure FIFA knows how unfairly you are being treated here in Trinidad, and contact Jack Warner to give evidence concerning your good character.
Good luck!
nervewrecker wrote:knowing daryl he mis-spell that on purpose.
daryl0510 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:knowing daryl he mis-spell that on purpose.
nerve, them youths now adays, anyhow, just confirmed is almost $12 grand to change out them glass! Anybody know if messi out on bail or he still inside?!Have to go and talk to a lawyer bout this situation!
rollingstock wrote:This really does sound like chit.
Is there any tint on teh glass at all? Cause normal smoked glass ain't that bad.
rollingstock wrote:This really does sound like chit.
Is there any tint on teh glass at all? Cause normal smoked glass ain't that bad.